COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Kansas City

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Blue Springs

Average Rating: 4.73


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2019

Blue Springs, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gabriel and Nate were on time, very knowledgeable, friendly, and finished ahead of schedule. The garage doors they installed look amazing. We are very happy with the service. I would definitely recommend them!

Raymond Martinez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/25/2018

Blue Springs, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Technician was very nice and knowledgeable

Ahmad Aslami

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/10/2018

Blue Springs, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Colby did a fantastic job. Very friendly explained everything. Highly recommend to anyone needing service.

Cathy Cleveland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2018

Blue Springs, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis York, 5 star service. Fast , friendly and great service.

Troy Ingrassia


Response:

Troy Ingrassia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2018

Blue Springs, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Service! Highly recommended!!!! Shawn was very polite and helpful with what was needed and what needed to be done. No high pressue tactics.

Kyle Meyers


Response:

Kyle Meyers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Shawn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2017

Blue Springs, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician (Spencer) was personable, professional and did a great job replacing the necessary parts to make the garage door opener work perfectly. Job well done!!

Mike Keeton


Response:

Mike Keeton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Spencer and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2017

Blue Springs, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Both young men carried themselves very professional. Outstanding service.

Mike Sipes


Response:

Mike Sipes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2017

Blue Springs, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had weather stripping replaced. Sawyer was so professional and friendly. He did a great job and would highly recommend him and Precision to anyone in need of gagrage door work.

Dorothy Creager


Response:

Dorothy Creager, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sawyer and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2016

Blue Springs, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Michael and Rick were great! They were friendly, thorough, honest and quick! We will use Precision for all our garage door needs! Thanks guys!

Kelly Vanderpool


Response:

Kelly Vanderpool, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/06/2016

Blue Springs, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Terry did a good job and explained what was needed and took care of our problem. We give him a 5 on all aspects of his work.

Edward Gorman


Response:

Edward Gorman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Terry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/15/2015

Blue Springs, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The employees were great. They seemed very knowledgable. The prices for your parts were outrageous. I guess that is why you have the "free service call" on your website. Your springs are good quality but not $99 per spring good. The other quotes I got were in line with what I paid you guys....but they included a $75 service call fee. I thought I was going to save money with you guys because of the free service call fee. For some reason I feel like I got taken by a used car salesman or something.

Patrick Berry


Response:

Patrick Berry, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 66996 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Kansas City

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Kansas City

5429 Blue Pkwy
Kansas City MO, 64130
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities