COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Kansas City

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Raymore

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2019

Raymore, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When we called Precision door their customer service was excellent. They got us a technician schedule for the next day and gave us options on time. They even sent us pictures of their technicians with the name of the technician that would be coming to our house! Jesse Allen was our service technician. Jesse actually got to our house 1 hour ahead of schedule. He called to let us know he was on his way. We had a broken spring and knew we needed it replaced. Jesse had great recommendations on what we should do. He explained why he thought it was best and gave us a good overall assessment of both of our garage doors not just the one that needed repair. Precision door was offering a great package on new cables and rollers and it made sense to get that done also. One of the best experiences I've ever had with service performed on our house. Jesse clearly enjoyed his work and was great to deal with.

Dale Jacobson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2019

Raymore, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The door had been frozen in ice & would not function properly. The service man reprogrammed. did somepreventive maintenance & the door works fine.

Jim Doores

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2018

Raymore, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service the technician Jesse kept in contact with me the whole time knowing i was at work and was very understanding the process was very easy thank you. Being a technician myself this was comforting

Mike Carter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/22/2018

Raymore, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

we were very happy with the service and repair and with John who did the repair thank you

Leslie Sherman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/22/2018

Raymore, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision because of the great garage door repair service I had received from a young man a couple of years ago. He should receive 5 stars for that.... The 2-man crew that replaced my garage door opener was absolutely terrific!!!. Devion and Josh(?) really were efficient, fast, professional and friendly! I'd also give them 5 stars! I'm very happy with the response time from your company....I was afraid I wouldn't be able to get Precision to come out on the same day but they did and made my life a whole lot easier! I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.--Thank you! Linda Morris, Raymore, MO

Linda Morris


Response:

Linda Morris, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2017

Raymore, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Teck l was very good and friendly

Larry Harris


Response:

Larry Harris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2017

Raymore, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis was very professional and explained everything. They were finished in the time they said they would, as well. They did a half door, spring fix. The stars aren't working. But I give him a 5 star rating. ??????????

Kimberly


Response:

Kimberly, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2017

Raymore, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The guys were very friendly and professional today. Would recommend Precision Garage to friends.

James Cravens


Response:

James Cravens, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2017

Raymore, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians were professional and courteous, but unfortunately they couldn't check the door.

Carol Kunce


Response:

Carol Kunce, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2017

Raymore, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and friendly service.

Robert Arnett


Response:

Robert Arnett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2017

Raymore, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a coupon on my door that was left the last time I had to call you.

Jeff Odell


Response:

Jeff Odell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2016

Raymore, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was to have an e-mail receipt after work done on my garage door. I have not received it.

Ken Mannel


Response:

Ken Mannel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have emailed the requested invoice, please check the spam folder as they sometimes get routed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/15/2016

Raymore, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They had replaced door springs and was happy with the work.

Brett Evans


Response:

Brett Evans, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2015

Raymore, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The spring above my garage door broke on Monday night. I called Precision Garage Door that night and by 9am on Tuesday my garage door was fixed. Aaron did a great job and was very courteous. He also gave me a few maintenance tips to prolong the life of my garage door opener. They will definitely be my first call the next time I have any problems with my garage door.

Tom


Response:

Tom - thank you, we appreciate you choosing Precision.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Kansas City

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Kansas City

5429 Blue Pkwy
Kansas City MO, 64130
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities