Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ST. LOUIS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 37 Reviews in:

O'fallon

Average Rating: 4.92

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2024
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Amazing service, from making the appointment to the friendly, knowledgeable technician, Brett!

Kelly Murphy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2024
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and professional service! What a great experience from the person who took my call to the technician Dejaun to the price of repair. Highly recommend and if you have the option request Dejaun to be your technician, you won't be disappointed.

Ron Stogsdill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2024
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your company was able to provide quick service on the weekend when the temperatures were well below freezing pricing a little high but under the circumstances the work needed to be done

Mark Reilly

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/07/2023
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech. was very professional and pleasant to talk with. He went beyond my expectations in programming my new opener to my car. He is not only a great tech but also a great person.

Al Acres

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2023
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan came out yesterday and fixed my garage door. He was friendly and professional. He supplied information regarding a new door when I asked but did not make it the only option. The door now works great and I have time to get my budget ready for another large purchase. I am very pleased with the service provided by Precision door and will certainly use them again in the future. I liked that the BBB rating was on their

Mary Shaver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2023
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A torsion spring broke on our double car garage door and I phoned Precision. The tech phoned before his appointed arrival time and was very courteous. He explained what needed to be done and offered several options. Although he completed the work very professionally I was surprised that the replacement of two springs and a center bearing was so costly. I was expecting the repair would to be in the $500 to $600 price range. I was charged $820.00 for the service. Precision is very expensive and exorbitant with their pricing structure. I should have gotten pricing from other local company’s. Shop around before calling Precision. Thanks…..Bob Schmiehausen- O’Fallon, Mo.

Robert Schmiehausen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2023
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door is who we will call from now on whenever we have any issues with our garage door. The tech who worked on our garage door was Matt and he was extremely professional and even called when he was 10 minutes from arriving, and once he arrived he diagnosed our problem and gave us a quote and once agreed he completed the repairs quickly and kept us informed throughout the process. Overall it was a pleasant experience dealing with Matt and the price quoted was below what we had expected and repairs were preformed quickly and professionally, so we are glad that we called Precision Garage Door for the issues we had with our garage door and plan to call them in the future whenever we need anything else! We highly recommend Precision Garage Door for any of your garage door repair needs! Thank you!!

Tom Mahrenholz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/15/2023
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They had repaired our garage door before and did a great job.

Carrie Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2023
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Glen Lemp was amazing! I couldn’t have asked for a better technician! My garage was hanging on by a thread (at least I thought so) BUT, he left it better than I literally could have imagined. From the moment I opened the door, I felt so relaxed. He explained everything to me in terms that I could understand! Glen is super respectful, kind and knowledgeable! If I ever have any garage issues again, I will definitely be calling precision door! Thank you so much, Glen!

Melissa Pacheco

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2023
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick, same day service on a Saturday. Dujuan was very professional, easy to understand and got the job done in about an hour. Would definitely recommend. Tom Kuhn O'Fallon, Mo

Tom Kuhn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/10/2023
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan was awesome! Super friendly and had everything done in what seemed like 15 minutes, excellent service!

Nina Hoffmann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

11/27/2022
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These guys were great, called in the morning and they were at my house that afternoon. I was grateful for the no pressure. Repair or replace was all explained and let me know all options. Never want to spend more money at any given time, but I do feel my money was well spent and it’s been great and quite. ???????? Thanks

Mary R.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2022
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan Fisher, the service technician was very friendly & explained what he was going to do. I told him I previously damaged the garage door but was still working but finally got off track. Ryan did not push me to replace my garage door. I appreciate that. I recommend Precision Door to everyone.

Al Tabora

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/12/2022
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were fast to respond, The technician that came out was Brent he was very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely use them again!!

Denise Woolbright

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/19/2022
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door gave us a fair price to install a new standard garage door. The Installation Techs came on the time promised and did a good job. Saleslady, Jewels, went above and beyond to satisfy a customer. Thank you!!

Grace Denniger

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2022
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision garage door was fast to schedule and quick to service our door. The technician was great! Very kind, knowledgeable and professional.

Erin Irby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2022
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had an issue with the door beeping. Keith Glidewell responded and knew immediately that our battery was not charging. I’m sure it was due to a power outage that we had a week ago. He tested everything and gave us three different options we could go with. He was very friendly and so kind. He made the repair and said to please call if I had any questions. Thank you Precision Door for having knowledgeable technicians! Fran Smith

Thomas and Frances Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/25/2022
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Andrew was fabulous! He was knowledgeable and professional. He absolutely knows the mechanics of garage doors and got our door fixed quickly. We will be requesting him going forward.

Leslie C

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2022
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up on time and resolved the issue.

Keith Kempe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2022
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were so pleased with Patrick Matthews who serviced our garage door today. He was very knowledgeable about what we needed and did our fix in a small amount of time . He was very courtious and we appreciate that he could come out the day after we called Precision Door. We will now be recommending Precision and Patrick to our friends and family. Thank you !

Fred & Vita Pfleinger

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/14/2021
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was surfacing the internet for a garage door repair, looked at several and decided to call your company. One of the springs broke on the garage door and I noticed cable was wearing pretty bad. Also bearing making a lot of noise. So I had your tech perform a number of items to prevent any future issues. Your tech, Joe, was great. Knowledgeable, friendly, and quick at performing all the maintenance. I give him a 5+ rating.

Bill Eatherton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/03/2021
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician John was very friendly and courteous, as well as knowledgeable and great to work with.

Ingmar Degenaars

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2021
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brett showed up on time, inspected everything on the garage door, showed us what he found, gave us options on what repairs were needed. Was very friendly and knowledgeable. Worked very efficiently and had the door working in an hour. Work was performed on a Sunday. Highly recommend Precision and Brett!

Diana Bates

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/28/2021
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shawn was amazing.. He actually called to ask if he could come earlier than expected.. which to me was wonderful. He was courteous and professional and explained everything to me. I would recommend Precision to everyone looking for a reliable company. THANK YOU!

Lynn Crews

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/17/2021
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick, efficient service BUT - I'd like to see the contract and the amounts before I hand over my credit card. When I asked what the labor charge was I was told $79 not realizing the service charge is also $79, making installation and labor a total of $158.00. I would have still paid it but I didn't like not seeing the figures until I printed out the contract from email.

Gay Hampton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/02/2021
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have been using Precision for years for my routine garage door repairs, when it came time for a new door I naturally chose them. The door looks great and the installers were professional.

Michael Dade

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/08/2020
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick excellent service can say enough about Shawn. Recommend Precision to anyone

Nick Long

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

06/12/2020
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installer arrived first thing in the morning. Completed in 2 hrs! Looks awesome!

Jennifer Ardrey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2019
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My door was buckling at the top due to improper installation of the opener by another company. Precision sent a technician the next day. John was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. He had the problem diagnosed and fixed within about a half hour and it works great now.

Alan Heitman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2019
5 stars

O'fallon, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I choose precision door because of 5 star and same day repair John Nair was very friendly did a real good job in a timely manner I was very impressed with him and his work.

Vickie Carmack

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,206 Reviews

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 65 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 106 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 110 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 215 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 181 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 454 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT