Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ST. LOUIS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Barnhart

Average Rating: 4.50

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2023
5 stars

Barnhart, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision about 10 in the morning and was immediately scheduled for a service call between 12 and 2 pm. My technician gave me a call just before noon and was at my house by 12:10 pm. Luckily, I only needed some adjustments aligning the sensors, but my technician also checked the door balance and lubricated all hinges and spring, explaining everything as he went. I was extremely satisfied with the experience.

JC Wadsworth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/20/2023
5 stars

Barnhart, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brett and John were very polite and cared about my needs they installed my new garage door opener!! Nick was very polite and caring he took my order for the new garage door soo excited \

Karla Chapin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2023
5 stars

Barnhart, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We can’t begin to say enough great things about this company and especially our Technician Brett Warfel! He was very professional and went over all the options we had for a new Garage door opener. Didn’t try to pressure you into anything we really didn’t need. A true pleasure. We picked the one we wanted and the same day was in in before we knew it! Showed us everything he did, answered any questions we had, and explained all the bells and whistles! Took our old one with him and everything cleaned up! Very pleasant setting up the appointment. We were sent messages about times and who our Technician would be, along with his picture and a little bit about him. I really liked that! I will highly recommend Precision Door to everyone! This was all done within 24 hours!! Thank you again to Brett and Precision for an easy experience. Customer Service is top notch!! Ray Dankenbring

Ray Dankenbring

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2022
5 stars

Barnhart, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service and appreciated the up front repairs that needed to be done, but not pushy… Let me choose what I was comfortable getting done for my budget.

Dana P.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/14/2021
5 stars

Barnhart, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A++, called late Saturday evening when a spring broke on our door. They came out early the very next morning. Went over the spring and a few other issues with me very clearly. Told him I also wanted to replace my opener and he went over all my options and answered all my questions in detail. All work was done very quickly right then, no mess left and everything works perfectly. Love the new opener.

Jeremy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/12/2021
5 stars

Barnhart, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick was our service technician today. He arrived early, was courteous and professional, and promptly diagnosed the issues we were having. He thoroughly explained what he was going to do and completed installation/service beyond expectation. I would highly recommend this company and specifically this technician, to anyone that requires overhead garage door service.

Thomas M.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2021
5 stars

Barnhart, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great speedy service,thank you!

Albert Schleicher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2017
5 stars

Barnhart, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Door was never installed correctly. Installed in 2014 and has broken twice. We knew nothing of garage doors. The first repair restrung the door but still vibrated. The second repair is better since he centered the door an vibration is so much better. Irritated that he wanted to sell me nylon rollers for another $300 because they sold me what he called builders grade rollers. I cannot recommend Precision Doors.

Earlene Buckingham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,206 Reviews

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 65 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 106 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 110 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 215 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 181 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 454 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT