COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Festus

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

11/11/2019

Festus, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Keith was absolutely amazing and is highly recommended. He showed us that our old garage door opener was literally on its last leg. He gave us several different options on replacements and we didn’t feel pressured on which one to buy. I will definitely be using this company again as I plan on installing a new garage door soon. Keith even gave me a handout so I could start choosing what I wanted.

Misty Birney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2019

Festus, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John N was very professional and courteous. From the time he started doing the actual work to completion was quicker than I was anticipating. He took the time to explain everything he found during his safety inspection. Precision just got themselves a new customer.

David Boyer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2019

Festus, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The entire process was a great experience, and we have an awesome door.

Chris Schilly

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2018

Festus, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service performed quickly and efficiently. Needed a backup battery for door opener.

Janet Mace

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2018

Festus, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What an amazing experience I had. My garage door was completely out of whack, the tech showed up, he was pleasant, informative, and professional. My door was a disaster but in 25 minutes he had it functioning good as new. Percision door is fantastic. I will recommend them to anyone I know who needs garage door service.

Robert Toohey


Response:

Robert Toohey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2018

Festus, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a new door installed 2 years ago the screws that hold the bracket that lift the door pulled out. The technician put on a longer bracket with several screws that I am confident will not pull out. I wish this bracket was installed originally saving me the service call. The technician could not explain why they didn’t put this on originally. It’s a big door. I had to purchase the bracket for roughly $60 and the $49 dollar service call.

Tom Onder


Response:

Tom Onder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/16/2017

Festus, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Have used Precision in the past, was pleased then and I am pleased this time. Chris was on time called half hour before he arrived at the house. He was very kind and did the work with precision. Very kind! Thank you Dwight Dohack I give you 5 STARS GREAT JOB

Dwight Dohack


Response:

Dwight Dohack, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 63282 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 19 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 53 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 65 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 154 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 158 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 233 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities