Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Imperial

Average Rating: 4.60


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

07/20/2021

Imperial, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bren Gregory showed up within the timeframe. He was knowledgeable and experienced about garage doors. I will definitely be recommending this company to all my friends.

Othman Ahmed

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2021

Imperial, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brett Warfel from Precision actually called and came out ahead of schedule. He explained how the whole system works and answered any questions I had. He replaced my springs, rollers, and even installed an opener on my 3rd-car garage door that I had laying around. He was very professional and represented Precision very well. Thank you Brett.

Tom Hall

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2021

Imperial, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Clear and frequent communications. Friendly and helpful service. Multiple quotes with different products and took the time to explain the pros and cons of each. Fair prices with no surprises. Precision knows their business and they know customer service. Stop looking elsewhere and just call them.

Steve Flanders

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/26/2020

Imperial, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very satisfied with the overall experience of purchasing and have a new garage door installed. All representatives acted very professional, and we were especially pleased with our installer, Jeff. Thank you!

Jerry Massey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/24/2019

Imperial, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was extremely happy with the service provided by Precision Door. Keith the technician was very informative and thorough with his service. My garage door is now whisper quiet with the new springs and the lubricated parts. It took less than an hour to have my door working again after Keith's arrival. I would recommend Precision in a heartbeat.

Jeff Berling

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2019

Imperial, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Door was extremely jerky and would stop at several different areas. I was afraid we would not be able to get the door open or if open to get it to close. Chris came on time, assessed the problem and in one half hour had the door working smoothly again. Very good job

Joe Galaske

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2019

Imperial, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Will never use again! Price they quoted me over the phone was not honored. I ended paying $125.00 more then what they quoted. Technician was awesome!! Do not use this company!!

Joe Salsman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2018

Imperial, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shawn was a great tech. He was courteous, knowledgeable and was finished quickly with accurate work done. I give him a 5 star rating!

Tracy Hurocy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/12/2017

Imperial, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shawn was ABSOLUTELY wonderful. Such a GREAT experience. Thank you Precision!

Angie Schaeffer


Response:

Angie Schaeffer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shawn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/20/2017

Imperial, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The spring broke on my garage door at 4:30pm on a Thursday and Precision door had a tech out here first thing Friday morning. The technician Zach explained everything to me after the initial inspection for the estimate. I agreed and Zach had everything completed in about an hour. Will use Precision door in the future.

Jason M.


Response:

Jason M, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 88195 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 38 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 83 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 87 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 188 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 170 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 381 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities