Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Lake Saint Louis

Average Rating: 4.64


Garage Door Repair

04/12/2019

Lake Saint Louis, MO

Review:

Your tech was experienced and presented a repair quote vs. a new door. We went with the door based on his expertise and the additional warranty features included with the proposal. It's always pleasant to deal with a service tech that knows his business and represents his company well. Shawn Roderick did both of those very well.

Fred Klar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2019

Lake Saint Louis, MO

Review:

The technician was very thorough and pointed out some problems I did not see and made some suggestions to think about in the future of my door opener. He made the necessary repairs and he door is working better than ever if that is possible. Yes, I will use them again, hopefully not too soon.

Milton Kupferer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2019

Lake Saint Louis, MO

Review:

Very professional service

Lonnie Kline

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/24/2019

Lake Saint Louis, MO

Review:

Excellent job from the technician John Nair. I'm recommending him to everyone who need a garage door repair.

Raytchev

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/31/2018

Lake Saint Louis, MO

Review:

I only got an estimate, but John did an awesome job! He educated me on garage doors and I felt very comfortable l.

Ashton Brown

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2018

Lake Saint Louis, MO

Review:

777 dollars to repair the garage door and one of the rollers is off the track. Also lock washers and other trash was left strewn about the floor. BAD JOB! You'll be hearing from me.

Bill Borror

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/12/2018

Lake Saint Louis, MO

Review:

Beautiful new door! Great job installing it by Jeff Harris! Very personable: polite, knowledgeable, patient with all my questions, went above and beyond! Really nice young man!

Nancy Mcgennis


Response:

Nancy Mcgennis, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jeff. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/17/2017

Lake Saint Louis, MO

Review:

First time that I used Precision garage door service. It was outstanding! The person who came out was extremely knowledgeable. He took time to answer my questions and then explained my options. They are now my only garage door service company going forward. I would highly recommend these people.

Dale Rufkahr


Response:

Dale Rufkahr, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Lake Saint Louis, MO

Review:

Showed up early did a great job excellent service

Daniel Bruneio


Response:

Daniel Bruneio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2017

Lake Saint Louis, MO

Review:

The young lady that scheduled the appointment was very cheerful and kind and Zach the technician was terrific-arrived on time,explained the work that had to be done and then accomplished the work quickly and dependably-with this type of excellent treatment I will always be a Precision customer!!!

Gerald Holschen


Response:

Gerald Holschen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2017

Lake Saint Louis, MO

Review:

Service was very timely and repairs completed in a very professional manner. I will not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone who needs help with their door.

Jerry Pais


Response:

Jerry Pais, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 17 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 46 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 57 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 144 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 151 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 200 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities