Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ST. LOUIS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Lake Saint Louis

Average Rating: 4.73

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2022
5 stars

Lake Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Top Notch Service! Appointment was set with a polite and on point attendant! Joe the technician called before and was actually ahead of schedule. Joe cleary explained what was needed to be repair the system. Also did a thorough job of explaining options to get the most from the repair and add life to the system. We decided to have the seven year guarantee system upgrade to enhance performance and add longevity to the system. Bar none, the best service experience we've had in our 20+ years in out home!! Highly recommended company and service. Thank you!

Larry Klutenkamper

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2022
5 stars

Lake Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brett was extremely professional as well as personable. He accurately diagnosed the problems and explained my options. I will not hesitate to use Percision again.

Jim Kelly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2020
5 stars

Lake Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision in the past for our regular garage door maintenance. So when we had a spring break we called Precision to repair it. Fast, friendly service, as usual. Patrick was our serviceman, and did an excellent job explaining our options and performing the required maintenance.

Leo D

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/05/2019
5 stars

Lake Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome experience! Brent was the best!! Courteous, quick and really great at explaining what we were getting and how to use it!

Blair Bos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2019
5 stars

Lake Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your tech was experienced and presented a repair quote vs. a new door. We went with the door based on his expertise and the additional warranty features included with the proposal. It's always pleasant to deal with a service tech that knows his business and represents his company well. Shawn Roderick did both of those very well.

Fred Klar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2019
5 stars

Lake Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very thorough and pointed out some problems I did not see and made some suggestions to think about in the future of my door opener. He made the necessary repairs and he door is working better than ever if that is possible. Yes, I will use them again, hopefully not too soon.

Milton Kupferer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2019
5 stars

Lake Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional service

Lonnie Kline

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/24/2019
5 stars

Lake Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent job from the technician John Nair. I'm recommending him to everyone who need a garage door repair.

Raytchev

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/31/2018
5 stars

Lake Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I only got an estimate, but John did an awesome job! He educated me on garage doors and I felt very comfortable l.

Ashton Brown

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2018
5 stars

Lake Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

777 dollars to repair the garage door and one of the rollers is off the track. Also lock washers and other trash was left strewn about the floor. BAD JOB! You'll be hearing from me.

Bill Borror

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/12/2018
5 stars

Lake Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Beautiful new door! Great job installing it by Jeff Harris! Very personable: polite, knowledgeable, patient with all my questions, went above and beyond! Really nice young man!

Nancy Mcgennis


Response:

Nancy Mcgennis, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jeff. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/17/2017
5 stars

Lake Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First time that I used Precision garage door service. It was outstanding! The person who came out was extremely knowledgeable. He took time to answer my questions and then explained my options. They are now my only garage door service company going forward. I would highly recommend these people.

Dale Rufkahr


Response:

Dale Rufkahr, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017
5 stars

Lake Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up early did a great job excellent service

Daniel Bruneio


Response:

Daniel Bruneio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2017
5 stars

Lake Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The young lady that scheduled the appointment was very cheerful and kind and Zach the technician was terrific-arrived on time,explained the work that had to be done and then accomplished the work quickly and dependably-with this type of excellent treatment I will always be a Precision customer!!!

Gerald Holschen


Response:

Gerald Holschen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2017
5 stars

Lake Saint Louis, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was very timely and repairs completed in a very professional manner. I will not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone who needs help with their door.

Jerry Pais


Response:

Jerry Pais, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 65 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 106 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 110 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 215 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 181 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 454 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT