Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 25 Reviews in:

Saint Peters

Average Rating: 4.96


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/19/2019

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

Very quick response, called on Saturday morning and was scheduled and complete by 2PM on Sunday. Tech did a good job was knowledgeable and quick to fix broken spring. very satisfied.

Bill Haas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2019

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

Fast, courteous and professional. Would use them again!

Angela Meisenheimer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2019

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

Today is Saturday, and I have been having trouble with the garage door not wanting to go all the way down. I called late yesterday and they scheduled someone to come out today, which he did. He detected the problem that was interfering with the electric eyes and corrected in. He did not try to do anything to upcharge me or indicate there was something more wrong. I was charged the regular service call fee and also given the senior citizen discount. Very honest and professional.

White

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2019

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

Chris was very helpful. explained some things about what type of bulbs to use. Looked over the door components. Made sure everything was operational before leaving.

Steven Shea

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/06/2019

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

Great service! Love our new garage door opener! Would definitely call Precision again.

Jeff and Kim Schneider

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/12/2018

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

Called their office in a panic since my door would not close and they immediately scheduled it for repair. Shawn called letting me know when he would arrive, he checked everything and went over the costs of sensor replacement prior to start of work. Their company and employees are both very professional, courteous, and Shawn did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend this company for all your garage door needs/repairs.

Vicky Kopec

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2018

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

John did an excellent job he explained everything to me before beginning work

Barbara Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/06/2018

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

Use precision door before and Shawn. Service was great, Shawn was knowledge and prompt. Would highly recommend precision and Shawn for any garage door needs.

Greg Martinez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/29/2018

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

Great job, very professional!

Randy Dull

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2018

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

This was our first time dealing with a garage door repair company. They were quick, and the repair guy Justin was very nice and professional.

Derrick & Amanda Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/21/2018

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

Precision is the only company I will use for my garage door. They have excellent technicians, never hard sell products or repairs, and explain everything regarding the problem. After several trips to replace our keypad, it was determined that the opener needed to be replaced due to its age and inability to receive the signal from the keypad. Joel and Cody were very professional and completed the job very quickly. Joel explained my options and I was very pleased with his recommendations. Joel, you rock!!

Barb Loeffler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2018

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

Five (5) stars all the way!! Initial contact with Precision July 2, 2018, was perfect. The young lady who answered the phone listened to my situation and put me on the schedule for 10-12 Tuesday, July 3, 2018, the following day. Adam called @ 8:47 to confirm they were on the way. Justin & Adam arrived early (Yay) and assessed the situation with my garage door. I explained I was experiencing financial hardship at this time and wanted to know all options. They quoted me repair price as well as new door price. They offered the 18 month zero financing if I qualified. The garage door is the original from 1983. I've spent very little to maintain it in the 25 years I've been the homeowner. I decided to go with the new door! Thirty-five years of service from one garage door is outstanding and I figured it was time. Adam & Justin repaired the door enough so that I can use it until the new one is installed; approximately 1-2 weeks from now. I had to pay nothing today! That was great. I am a returning customer who purchased a new garage opener in October of 2016. I was pleased with the service and techs at that time so decided to trust Precision again. My experiences have been great and I will definitely mention Precision to family/friends/coworkers should any talk about garage door issues. Thank you for your top notch customer service. Hard to come by in this day and age.

L Brutton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/08/2018

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

5 star rating for our technician who repaired the rollers and installed a new garage door opener with keypads and remotes.

Mabel Alexander


Response:

Mabel Alexander, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2018

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

Repairman was prompt, knowledgeable, professional,and explained everything as he worked.Would definitely recommend this company.

LA Stout


Response:

LA Stout, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2018

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

The men arrived at the estimated time.. problem (thankfully small)was handled promptly and efficiently. I am sure I will use precision when the time comes to replace the opener. Thank you

Steven Shea


Response:

Steven Shea, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2018

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

From my initial phone call to the completion of the job your company and technician exceeded my expectations. The priority placed on customer safety was amazing. I have told everyone I know if they have any garage door related needs to contact Precision Door.

Trish Harmon


Response:

Trish Harmon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2018

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

I would like to say Shawn was excellent. He called before he arrived. He told us exactly what the problem was fixed it.even told us about the one spring that we had he put those up quick. Shawn knew what he was doing was very professional. I would recommend precision to my family and friends. Thanks again Shawn for the excellent customer service.

Tiffany Powell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2018

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

Both installers were efficient and quick in installing a new garage door opener and nylon rollers. I was hoping they would help program my car remote system to the new opener but that didn't happen.

Richard Muench

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/19/2017

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

Cal did a very good quick install and repair of my garage door.5 STARS

Randell Brimager


Response:

Randell Brimager, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cal and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/02/2017

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

Arrived within the time promised. Quickly assessed problem, provided solution options and costs, and completed the work quickly.

Daniel Rueschhoff


Response:

Daniel Rueschhoff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2017

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

A+ service today! Shaun was very professional and courteous. The repair was assessed and completed while we waited. Great experience!

Greg Hulub


Response:

Greg Hulub, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2017

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

Fast courteous service. Installer was fast and efficient. Great job!

Dave Brunk


Response:

Dave Brunk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2017

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

I called Precision since they were the installers for the door I have and have serviced the door previously. The person on the phone was pleasant and helpful, very polite. The young man who came to repair the door was here when he said he would be and was also very pleasant and polite, clean and well spoken. He explained the problem and presented 3 options for the repair. He did not pressure me into any particular plan but answered my questions and explained things so I understood them (I know nothing about garage doors, except that it is no fun when they stop working!). He replaced the broken spring and also the bearings. He was finished quickly and cleaned up the area when finished, accepted my payment, explained I would receive this survey and that my receipt would also be emailed to me. Very pleasant experience and I will certainly recommend Precision to anyone having problems. I have your phone number on the inside wall of my garage right by the door, just in case I need your help again.

Sandy Goecke


Response:

Sandy Goecke, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2017

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

Zach was our Technician and he was very professional. He explained the service and did an excellent job.

Dean Stewart


Response:

Dean Stewart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Zach and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/05/2017

Saint Peters, MO

Review:

Service Technician was knowledgeable and very helpful. Identified additional problems and completed repairs in less than an hour.

Smith


Response:

Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 17 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 46 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 57 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 144 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 151 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 200 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities