Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 54 Reviews in:

Ballwin

Average Rating: 4.83


Garage Door Repair

08/27/2019

Ballwin, MO

Review:

My repair man, John, determined the problem and then put in a temporary fix that will work until the part comes in. I appreciate his good service!

Tim Arnold

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2019

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Great Service and Professional

Christian Amad

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/12/2019

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Unbelievably well organized with every expectation met!

Robert Bickel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2019

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Called about a broken garage door spring on a Sunday night; got an appointment for 2 pm the next day (Today Monday 7/29). Shawn Roderick was our technician and he was very professional and quickly fixed the broken spring and also replaced the rollers and bearings.

Kathy Atwater

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2019

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Great job Joel! Fast service, thorough and polite. Thank you! Marley

Marlene Brinton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/22/2019

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Precision installed my new garage door opener, and recently came to my home. Turns out the sensor just needed to be re-attached so was an easy fix. The employees are professional, and I will continue to use Precision in the future if I have any issues.

Carol Auer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2019

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Chris did a very nice job. He was very nice, explained everything and was extremely fast in fixing the garage door.

Doris & Richard Kohout

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2019

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Tech was not helpful at all. I tried to explain the problem but it fell on deaf ears. Said he aligned sensors. I didn’t see him do it. Wanted to ask him some questions but he left. Not sure why I was ask to pay for service call when opener is only 2 weeks old Also for some reason your 636 number is not working.

Jackie Dykes


Response:

Jackie – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we fell short of our mark. We apologize for our poor communication and regret that there were also technical difficulties with our phone system on the morning of your recent service. We will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2019

Ballwin, MO

Review:

The experience I had with your company (on a Sunday morning) was absolutely great. Your scheduler was great at confirmed everything before we got off the phone. Your tech was awesome, on time got repair done quickly. Even programmed the garage door in my car so everything works now. I offered him a cash tip for this service which he declined. Highly recommend your service, it is rare you deal with a company that exceeds your expectations

Roger Smithson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2019

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Great experience with Precision Door! We we’re serviced within 6 hours of our call. Labor was fairly priced!

Tina Grobe

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2019

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Fast and friendly service. Adam knew what he was doing and I will recommend any time. 5 Star

Stephen Keith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/30/2018

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Chris Koch was very friendly, relaxed and low keyed. Arrived early in the appointment time range. Quick installation with effective advice and tips. Prices reasonable without a lot of add-ons. Well use Precision agin in the future.

Les Wendell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/28/2018

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Excellent and prompt service on replacing the battery on my garage door opener motor. Serviceman Shawn was nice to deal with.

Roberts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2018

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Previous customer-- very pleased with prompt service thank you

Chuck Deem

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/25/2018

Ballwin, MO

Review:

The gentleman who came gave me notice ahead of time, was courteous, professional & friendly.

Dan Crooks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2018

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Best experience ever for Black Friday! Thanks Codie for arriving when scheduled and for doing an outstanding!

Melinda Livingstone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/18/2018

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Mr. Coffey, I want to tell you how extremely satisfied I am with your service man, Cody Mugfor. Our appointment was today at 8 am (on Sunday, November 18, 2018). We scheduled it early and Sunday on purpose yet my wife and I appreciated his call prior to arriving at our home because we were lounging around. He explained his work and the costs prior to beginning. He told us what to expect in terms of what he needed to do like look over the door and do safety checks. Cody explained all of his work throughout the service call. The spring needed to be replaced because it snapped. He completed his work quickly but with care. He also oiled the door in places plus explained to me what I might want to do for future maintenance. Cody is a very knowledgeable, friendly and professional young man.

Ken Richter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/28/2018

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Shawn Roderick was very professional, polite and personable. He fixed the issue with the garage door opener and volunteered information on maintenance of the garage door. For my future reference he also provided a written estimate for installation of a new garage door opener. I will definitely call Precision again.

Susanne Mertens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2018

Ballwin, MO

Review:

What I appreciate most about Precision is that they not only repair the obvious problem but check the complete functionality of the door. If they discover parts that may need attention they give you the options to proceed or wait..Our technician, Shawn was extremely knowledgeable and his work was efficient and clean.....

Gene Gluck

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2018

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Great service. Called in the afternoon on a Saturday and my issue was solved less than 24 hours later. Weekend service is great.

Keiser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/02/2018

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Reprogrammed the keypad and remotes. John was very helpful and informative.

Joan Palazzolo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/12/2018

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Our service tech was Joel. He was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He is a credit to your company! He replaced our seriously old garage door opener in about 45 minutes. He knew exactly what to do and how to do it quickly. We will definitely call on Precision again if needed in the future.

Matt Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/02/2018

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Excellent service. Quick diagnosis of problem and fix.

Hubble

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/21/2018

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Jeff was timely, accurate with his work and patient with my questions. So grateful!

Pete Maurer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2018

Ballwin, MO

Review:

I just wanted to let you know that my experience with Mariann (who scheduled the service call) and Chris Koch (who installed my new opener) were great! Mariann was very helpful and kind and Chris did a great job. He was very fast and I'm very happy with the work he performed.

Diane Reznick


Response:

Diane, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Quick and precise work. Very pleased with knowledgeable tech.

Pete Xenos


Response:

Pete Xenos, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2018

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Very personal and professional

Kevin Meyer


Response:

Kevin Meyer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/10/2018

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Dan was on time and presentable. He presented me with options and the benefits of each one.

Troy Mayberry


Response:

Troy Mayberry, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/07/2018

Ballwin, MO

Review:

On time, had all the parts, solved the problem

Rod Gillies


Response:

Rod Gillies, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2018

Ballwin, MO

Review:

Chose this company because of the 24/7 availability. Happy with how quickly a tech could come out. Happy with the choice of two different repair options. Reasonable pricing.

Amber Gates


Response:

Amber Gates, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 17 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 46 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 57 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 144 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 151 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 200 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities