Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Eureka

Average Rating: 4.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2019

Eureka, MO

Review:

I tried immediately after the technician left my house to get him to return.  The person said they could not reach him and offered an appointment later this weak. He, the technician could not have been but a few blocks away. My door is inoperable. I am not impressed.

Charles Meyers

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2019

Eureka, MO

Review:

Precision came out about 3 years ago and replaced by springs. One of them broke so I called them to come out again. I was told I needed the "better" springs. To replace the springs and rollers with labor and parts, it was $564. When I said I was frustrated that I was being charged that much after just purchasing springs three years ago, the guy said if I didn't take the better springs last time, it's on me. I said I was going to pass and I would get someone else. I called another company that said they would replace the springs, labor and everything is under $200.

Brenda Tinsley


Response:

Brenda – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent estimate in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we missed our mark. Our goal is to fix a garage door right for our customers and they often share with us that they find additional value in our service because we arrive with fully stocked service vehicles, have the best trained staff, install the highest quality parts, and offer timely/efficient repairs with some of the longest warranties in the industry. Sometimes we may find that it isn’t uncommon for a competitor to come out after us and offer a repair for a lower price. Many times the repair that is offered may not include all of the same parts and services as ours. While we weren’t able to earn your business this time, we appreciate you taking the time to continue the dialogue with us. We regret any poor communication which may have occurred and will look to this experience as a teaching opportunity for our team to improve communications with our future customers. We wish you well with the repair and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team


Comment:

I was called by a representative from Precision who apologized for the poor service I received. He stated I would receive a refund for the service charge I paid.

Brenda Tinsley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2018

Eureka, MO

Review:

Door repair....The tech. for my repair was wonderful. He explained everything so there was no confusion about what needed to be done . The repair was done very quickly . I would highly recommend this company . Thanks Justin.....great work & personality .

Dennis Siefert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/24/2018

Eureka, MO

Review:

John was very professional, prompt and knowledgeable.

Renee Attea

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2018

Eureka, MO

Review:

You folks are really fortunate to have Joel working for you. Knowledgeable and courteous - a great reppresentative for your company. Quite pleased with the service.

Ralph Bender


Response:

Ralph Bender, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Joel and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/28/2017

Eureka, MO

Review:

Scott arrived on time and explained the differences, pricing, and attributes of garage doors, openers, springs and rollers. He was very thorough in explaining the process of tear out, installation, and warranties on all components.

Jim Frost


Response:

Jim Frost, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/21/2017

Eureka, MO

Review:

Cal did a great professional Job. Also very polite.

Forrest Ridenhour


Response:

Forrest Ridenhour, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 58900 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 18 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 46 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 58 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 149 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 152 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 213 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities