Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ST. LOUIS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Valley Park

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

06/05/2023
5 stars

Valley Park, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was great - on time, personable and helpful. Examined g to be unit to identify the problem; outlined my repair/replace options and costs; and was very efficient on getting the unit replaced and repairs to the door. Very happy with your firm and especially the staff who were very patient and helpful with an older client

Douglas Harms

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/12/2022
5 stars

Valley Park, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician, Patrick Matthews arrived at expected time. He was very professional and informative. Unfortunately, he told me that Precision would not be able to repair or replace my garage door. Patrick said it would require cutting into the drywall. Apparently this is against their policy. He recommended I use a smaller local based company and they might be able to replace our garage door.

Linda Lawrence

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/10/2022
5 stars

Valley Park, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We love our new garage door! Precision was great to work with. Very friendly, professional and made buying a new garage door a pleasant experience. Everyone was so helpful, kind, made us feel valued to be their customer. 10 out of 10 all the way around.

Brenda Scherrer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2018
5 stars

Valley Park, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service.. Cody was was prompt even early. Very polite and explained everything he did an why.

James O'Brien

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/12/2018
5 stars

Valley Park, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shawn was very professional, discussed our options and was finished in less than an hour and we feel we have a quality garage door and opening system.

Richard Hall


Response:

Richard Hall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/07/2018
5 stars

Valley Park, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt service

Ranjit Sarkar


Response:

Sarkar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2017
5 stars

Valley Park, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A company that shows up at the time expected? That is exactly what happened when I called. Both workers were friendly and talked me through the repair. They never tried to up sell me. Long story short, I could not have expected more.

Ted Habeck


Response:

Ted Habeck, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017
5 stars

Valley Park, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They where great! They arrived on time and did excellent work. I would highly recommend them.

Tenant John mcateer


Response:

John mcateer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,612 Reviews

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 65 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 106 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 110 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 215 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 181 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 454 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT