Precision Garage Door of Las Vegas

Has Received 877 Reviews in:

Las Vegas

Average Rating: 4.85


Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

after having replaced the garage door opener and wheels the squeaking noise still there but wasn't fixed. Called back few weeks later request to recheck the door and the squeaking sound. Impressive had some one there same day but another service call fee had to be paid. wasn't covered under the warranty. Tried speak with lady at the office to have funds returned thinking should have been covered 1st time with the cost to replace. She was so rude and condescending had to stop the conversation and hang up. Regret using this company, now.

Kristen Jensen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/09/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Great service and the installer was very nice and professional. I like the fact that they have a triple rating with the BBB.

Cheryl Porter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Was extremely pleased with the work on my garage door. Very pleasant and on time. Were able to come within a few hours.Would highly recommend for any garage door repair.

D O

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Very Satisfied

Sheldon Berman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Very friendly, knowledgeable and take the time to explain everything to you in detail. Called to say they were running early, to make sure it was ok !! Fantastic customer service !!

Tonya Morris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/01/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

My remote was opening my neighbors garage. TJ, my technician, was here within 10 minutes of my call. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Reset our openers, checked our door opener to see if there was any issues we needed to address and we were not charged for this service. If/when I ever have issues in the future with my garage door opener or am in need of a replacement, I will be calling Precision. Very satisfied.

Debbie Stokes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/26/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Excellent job. Crew arrived when they said they would. Appointment times begin at 6 a.m. Courteous and did not try and add something I did not need.

Carl Britt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/25/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

We have used Precision Garage Door, when ever we had problems with our door , they come on time and always find the problem

Thomas Jefferson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Great people ,, very helpful with

Jesse Kozel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/24/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

We have used multiple garage repair companies for our rentals in the past. This repair was for our home (opener replacement) Austin did a remarkable job. He has customer skills along with a professional attitude. We would recommend calling Precision Garage Door.

Scott Turner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Will was right on time and completed the work within an hour. Great job Precision! We will definitely use you again!

Eric Griffiths

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/21/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I have used Precision for many years to replace and service garage doors, motors and parts at all four of my properties. The Precision technicians are always courteous, arrive when they say they will, professional and provide exemplary service. They take good care of their customers and that's what keeps me loyal and coming back to their company and technicians for all my garage door needs. Mike Fresina serviced my account this most recent time. He is very personable, works hard to please and demonstrates exceptional technical skills.

Roy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

the tech was very knowledgeable, very precise in the information and he even was early for the estimate, very pleasurable and professional experience. Thank you

Tina Goray

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Service was great. Technician was excellent. He listen to my complaints about the broken opener. He installed new gear in a timely fashion. He was very friendly.

Tiffany Thompson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Devon was very professional. I hope I get my 20 yrs. worth from these garage door springs.

Frank Drost

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Great service, price and knowledge; Mark was an excellent technician.

Dania Alvarez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The service technician from Precision we're very professional. After they inspected the garage door they gave me a complete estimate on repairs. The job was completed and I am very satisfied.

Jeff Doak

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/14/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Super fast response and Technician Austin was incredible! Thank you Precision Overhead Door!

Steve Jones

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Mark fixed the door. He knew what he was doing and was very pleasant.

Ronnie Mullin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/12/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Jarrel was professional, efficient and listened to all concerns. Everything was completed to my satisfaction. Would highly recommend!

Debbie C.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/10/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Micheal was very good. You all took good care of me. Thanks

Jody Senninger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Although your ad says service within 2 hours, that is not correct. It is a service window starting within 2 hours. Tech arrived in 3 hours. Also, the senior/military discount is a joke - $5.00. Most places gives 10%. Work was satisfactory.

Terry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/08/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Great work by Mark Wagner and trainee, TJ. Didn't leave until they were sure everything was working properly, even in the rain!

Jay and joann zornow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

on time and good job. a bit expensive.

Peter Wu


Response:

Peter - Thanks for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if our repair may have exceeded your anticipated budget. We appreciate your feedback and will look to this as an opportunity to review our pricing so that we can ensure we are continuing to remain competitive for the quality of products and services we provide. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The guys were here on time and did a great job, I’ve used Percision before and they were always great

Bonnie Nochomson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Will and TJ called ahead and arrived early, appreciated. Will did an evaluation and made some recommendations. TJ replaced both torsion springs and done in about an hour. Good job. Will be calling you if I need your services in the future.

Julio Abrante

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

One of my garage door spring broke late Friday night so I called Precision on Saturday morning and they were able to come out within one hour. When Austin arrived, he did a full inspection of the garage door and noticed that one of the hinges had a small stress crack in it. He provided me with an estimate for the replacement springs and another estimate that included a new hinge. Austin was very professional and completed the job in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Precision to anyone in need of garage door repair.

Rob O

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The guys were extremely precise making sure the installation went perfect.

Greg Swafford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/04/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I have used Precision Door Service of Las Vegas in the past for some less expensive work, I decided to call them again when my garage door did not work properly. The door was original to the house (20 years old) and I figured it was time to replace everything. The technician (Will) answered all questions and at my urging, he provided additional information. Although I was not happy with the price and felt I could probably get it for less through another company, I went with Precision because they have been in business for sometime and I felt Will was giving me good information. He carried through with everything he said and he was prompt and timely. I would give this company 4 stars.

Kathleen Risdon

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/04/2019

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Will Hall and TJ did a good job putting in new springs on my garage door. Thanks, Ted W

Ted Williams

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Las Vegas Locations:
Boulder City (702) 608-4944 17 Reviews
Henderson (702) 979-4198 343 Reviews
Las Vegas (702) 553-4621 877 Reviews
North Las Vegas (702) 997-7895 122 Reviews
Summerlin & SW. Vegas (702) 997-9948

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Veile

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

6351 Hinson St, Ste. E
Las Vegas NV, 89118
License: 0052604
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities