Precision Garage Door of Central New Jersey

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Trenton

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Opener Repair

04/20/2019

Trenton, NJ

Review:

Quick response! The issue was diagnosed quickly and most importantly... correctly! Back up and running with no hassle. Great technician who was professional, respectful and knowledgable. Thanks!

Peter S

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2019

Trenton, NJ

Review:

Very pleased whit the service

Luis Bustamante

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/19/2018

Trenton, NJ

Review:

FAST AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. VERY SATISFIED. WILL RECOMMED TO ALL. BRIAN WAS WONDERFUL

Arlene Chiara

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2018

Trenton, NJ

Review:

Richard Jones was fantastic! He repaired the faulty door and it is now purring like a kitten. He even replaced a light bulb that burned out on the garage door mechanism. And he clued me in on the social lubricant that should be used regularly. He definitely is an asset to your company. My star rating is 5!!!

Margaret Salvatore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/19/2018

Trenton, NJ

Review:

Rick was the nicest man! Explained everything I needed to know and did a great job with the installation.

Marion Chiappetta

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2018

Trenton, NJ

Review:

very good service

Ferdinando Martini

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/08/2018

Trenton, NJ

Review:

Rick was prompt, efficient and very nice! He recommended I get the liftmaster rather than the genie that i ordered on line because of the better warentee (liftime vs 5 yr) . Since this is our forever home, I went with the lift master. Appreciate Rick's expertise ! Thank you !

Marth Yampaglia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2018

Trenton, NJ

Review:

Rick was excellent. He explained in detail what he needed to do.

Audrey Benton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

Trenton, NJ

Review:

The technician was very polite and thoroughly explained what needed to be replaced and why.

Ann Corcoran


Response:

Ann Corcoran, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/27/2017

Trenton, NJ

Review:

We are very happy with the service from Precision performed today. Brian was professional, quick and efficient in completing our repair. As an added bonus, he re-programmed a remote that wasn't working. We also appreciated the courtesy call telling us when he would arrive. Thank you!

Nancy Munn


Response:

Nancy Munn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/06/2017

Trenton, NJ

Review:

Arrived witin the specified time. Brandon Higgins was our tech. He got right to work found the problem with our garage door opener and explained everything to us. Brandon was a very personable young man. We would highly reccommend precision.

William Kampe


Response:

William Kampe, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2016

Trenton, NJ

Review:

Service was great! Friendly, informative. Professional!

Mindy Rosenthal


Response:

Mindy Rosenthal, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2016

Trenton, NJ

Review:

Response time was very good. Technician was quite informative. The job was completed satisfactorily.

Patricia Nardelli


Response:

Patricia Nardelli, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2016

Trenton, NJ

Review:

The service was 5 stars. The tech was very polite and nice. He was very professional. He did his job very good. The door operates very nicely. I am very satisfied. I would recommend them to everyone that needs any work done.

John Inman


Response:

John Inman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2016

Trenton, NJ

Review:

Five star service! Repairman (Cody) was personable, professional, and prompt! He explained the problem and corrective measures in great detail. Felt totally comfortable having him in my home! Highly recommend this company!

Nancy Cannuli


Response:

Nancy Cannuli, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/10/2016

Trenton, NJ

Review:

Excellent service. The technician was very good and had the opener up and running in no time! Would highly recommend!!

carl carabelli


Response:

Carl Carabelli, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/22/2015

Trenton, NJ

Review:

The salesman should receive a 5 star rating. I didn't get the garage door or installation yet. He said it would take 4-6 weeks. I am waiting for my invoice to appear in my email. Patricia Beason

Patricia & mike Beason


Response:

Patricia and Mike, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2015

Trenton, NJ

Review:

Amazing service called at 8AM and they were at the house by 9 the same day. Cody was very friendly and easy to work with, would definitely call them again next time I have an issue.

Jeff Gerdes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 53054 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Central New Jersey Locations:
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 96 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 48 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 170 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 264 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 231 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts