Precision Garage Door of Central New Jersey

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Red Bank

Average Rating: 4.88


Install Garage Doors

03/31/2019

Red Bank, NJ

Review:

Tony did an excellent job. Doors look great and work like a charm. Could not get the garage opener from one car to work not able to get the system to work from a cell phone. Really impressed that Tony could do all that work by himself. Thanks

William Bouw

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2018

Red Bank, NJ

Review:

Quick response, showed up next day on time.

Vince Berner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2017

Red Bank, NJ

Review:

5 stars.

James Lynn


Response:

James Lynn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2017

Red Bank, NJ

Review:

I was very impressed with your technician, Brandon Higgins and his co-worker, Jim. Brandon explained what had happened to my garage door and the options. He was efficient, professional and personable.

Lena Beale


Response:

Lena Beale, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brandon and Jim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/10/2017

Red Bank, NJ

Review:

Precision had installed our garage door. Key pad not working. Brandon Higgins did a great job. was so fast. Very pleasant and professional He answered all my ??? Thanks

Bridget James


Response:

Bridget James, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2017

Red Bank, NJ

Review:

Excellent work . Brandon fixed my garage door problem in less than 5 minutes . Very efficient.

Thomas Trainer


Response:

Thomas Trainer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/22/2016

Red Bank, NJ

Review:

Your installer is very skilled and efficient. Did garage door opener replacement in a timely manner. Thank you.

Michael Aurelio


Response:

Michael Aurelio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/24/2016

Red Bank, NJ

Review:

Quick reliable and much quieter unit! Great job

Scott Pevonis


Response:

Scott Pevonis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 55564 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Central New Jersey Locations:
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 102 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 50 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 177 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 271 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 240 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities