Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Towaco

Average Rating: 4.89


Install Garage Doors

01/04/2019

Towaco, NJ

Review:

It's not easy to provide good service on a consistent basis. It's also not easy to deliver value to your customers. Precision Door manages to combine both rather well. Their staff is consistently professional, and the quality of their work is outstanding. They helped recommend the right door for our home and they followed up with outstanding post-installation service. I would recommend them to anyone who needs quality Garage Doors.

Mick C

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2018

Towaco, NJ

Review:

Louis was my technician that came to fix my garage door today. He arrived on time New what the problem was immediately and fixed it quickly. Did a excellent job. Very happy with the service would use this company again definitely

Donna Hashimoto

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2018

Towaco, NJ

Review:

Tech showed up within 1 hr after we called...amazing. Replaced springs and rollers, and the door never operated as smoothly as it does now. Tech was friendly and explained what he was doing and why. Can’t ask for better service than this.

Denise Thierwechter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2018

Towaco, NJ

Review:

Great friendly service, very informative

Shawn Gilfedder


Response:

Shawn Gilfedder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2017

Towaco, NJ

Review:

Techinician was here within a few hours of my call. He was professional, explained everything to me, & did an excellent job. Highly recommend.

Glen Holley


Response:

Glen Holley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2016

Towaco, NJ

Review:

I had a garage door that was not functioning as smoothly and quietly as it once was. Vince Digerolamo accurately diagnosed the problem, fully explained the issues with the door, and replaced worn components. Now the door is functioning like new! Vince was on time, courteous, very professional, and extremely concerned about me understanding and being comfortable with everything that he explained and was going to do to fix my door. I am very happy with Vince and the work he did.

Mark Benedetto


Response:

Mark Benedetto, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Vince and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2016

Towaco, NJ

Review:

Vince was very professional and knowledgeable. He was kind enough to change his schedule to accommodate mine, and my garage door spring repair etc was completed quickly! As he was leaving, I opened the garage door, and Vince actually saw it going up and came back to check if it had malfunctioned. It was a pleasure doing business with a company that actually cares about the quality of their service. Would definitely recommend !

Fran Fano


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Precision. Thanks also for your kind remarks about Vince. He is an asset to our company. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2016

Towaco, NJ

Review:

Scheduling was quick and easy. The technician, Rob, was professional and courteous. The garage mount was fixed and the door functions perfectly. I'd definitely recommend Precision Garage Doors to anyone looking for quality service.

RB


Response:

RB, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/02/2015

Towaco, NJ

Review:

Called for a repair and they were there next day. When technician Kevin S called ahead to let me know his schedule he rearranged it knowing I had to be somewhere. I appreciate his flexibility. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is the final bill seemed a bit pricey.

Bob Shalongo


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 637 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 318 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 93 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 741 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 311 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 205 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 143 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 223 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 110 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities