Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Stanhope

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

11/07/2019

Stanhope, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The entire process, from start to finish, was easy. Sales rep put together a very competitive price for a product far superior to the big box stores. Installer showed up as promised, was polite, did a very neat job in a timely manner, cleaned up and demonstrated everything before leaving. What more can you ask for? Great job!

Mr Anderson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/12/2019

Stanhope, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service our technician was John Delphiu and he was very knowledgeable and not only did a great job installing a new unit and replacing the springs and cables but took the time to explain everything in detail. He also had a super personality and was great to talk with. I am very pleased with this company. My only complaint was the price of all of the work. That is no reflection on the technician however.

Glen Jankowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/20/2019

Stanhope, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I just had a new door installed and it was perfect! Tim came out on time and gave me estimate and explained everything. He knew what he was talking about. Kyle and his helper (sorry, I can't remember his name) were on time and installed the door with no problems. When they were done, they explained how everything worked and how to maintain it to keep it long lasting. I would definately recommend them and would use them again in the future. I love my new door! Thanks guys!

Nancy Rawley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/03/2018

Stanhope, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision Doors because I have used you in the past. In both instances your technicians have been polite, knowledgeable and efficient. Your office kept me posted on what time you would arrive, and I certainly appreciated that.

Barbara Meltz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2018

Stanhope, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rob diagnosed our problem with our existing door, he provided the cost to repair vs. the cost for a newer model. We decided it made more sense just to get the newer model. he was extremely polite, neat and explained everything and answered my many questions. we are very happy with the new opener and extremely happy with the great service he provided.

Barbara & joe Hennighan


Response:

Barbara & Joe Hennighan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/18/2017

Stanhope, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim was great. Fast service. Replaced entire unit and was done in the hour. Second time using this company. Excellent service.

Matt Fowler


Response:

Matt Fowler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2016

Stanhope, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Stars! Our garage door would only open a foot and then stopped. I called Precision Garage door and they had someone come right out and evaluated the situation. Glenn G was our technician and explained that we had a broken Wayne Dalton Torsion. This piece needed to be made. It was made and installed in a few days. We couldn't be happier with the service and professionalism that Glenn provided us.

Stanhope Resident


Response:

Stanhope Resident thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Glenn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/29/2016

Stanhope, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 STARS! First your technician was on time, in fact called me about 15 minutes before he arrived to let me know he was on his way. Did the job promptly, he was very courteous, and he even synced the opener to my car. The unit works great, super quiet. I will certainly recommend Precision to any of my friends who need a recommendation.

Barbara Meltz


Response:

Barbara Meltz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/12/2016

Stanhope, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service technician was courteous, knowledgeable and completed the work quickly and efficiently. I called as a repeat customer having been satisfied by previous work done at another property. The background testing and other quality control matters are what probably made me call the first time. I had a broken garage door spring and also had rollers, pulleys and cables replaced.

David Hanna


Response:

David Hanna, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2015

Stanhope, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech was very professional explain everything I needed to know on time and very detail oriented

MARIE MAIGNAN


Response:

Marie, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 60770 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 714 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 349 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 103 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 816 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 357 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 227 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 164 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 249 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 125 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities