Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of South Jersey

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Sicklerville

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

07/29/2022

Sicklerville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service would tell others about your service thank your very much

Naomi People

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2022

Sicklerville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh was neat clean smart fast. Great job!

Len Messina

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2021

Sicklerville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door spring broke last night contacted Precision who gave me a ruff estimate over the phone . Scheduled for a repair technician to come out the next morning between 10-12. Received a call @9 and technician Josh Danser arrived before schedule time that was awesome. He was very polite and efficient . He looked over the door and gave me three options on the repair with his recommendations . I agreed on what his recommendation were and he completed the work flawlessly within 2 hours time.Thank you Precision and Josh for a quick response and great work .Being a retired Operations manager for a major retailer I certainly know what great customer service means to people . I will highly recommend your company to friends and family who need work done #thankyou#dedicatedtechnician # awesomecustomerservice

Patrice Cox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/24/2021

Sicklerville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door provided excellent and professional service. Our initial contact was to have a broken garage door opener repaired. However, realizing the age of the opener, it was decided to replace the unit and the second opener as well. The technician was very thorough in explaining the operation of the new unit and was prepared to take care of the replacement for both doors. We are so pleased with model selected and the installation. Compared to our old/aged openers, the silent operation of the new openers is amazing! We're so happy to have chosen Precision. We highly recommend them.

Alvin Claitt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/22/2020

Sicklerville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and knowledgeable. Their prices are fair and the service technicians are friendly, prompt, and thorough. We've used Precision twice now - once to install new garage door openers and again to do a minor repair. I'm impressed with the service I received both times.

Laura Lam

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2020

Sicklerville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The quality of the work was excellent.

Charles Savana

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/12/2020

Sicklerville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Received an Estimate for 2 garage door installation

Brenda Means

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/26/2020

Sicklerville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fantastic company, service, and technicians! They were less priced with a better garage door than another company we contacted. The new doors look great. Our Technicians John Patton and Jeremy Dipietro were absolutely the best! They arrived ahead of schedule and were courteous, professional & finished the job as estimated. Definitely contact this company for any of your garage door needs.

Jim Hanna

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2019

Sicklerville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleasant technicians. Would definitely use again.

Tom Norton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 90577 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

South Jersey Locations:
Atlantic County (609) 300-3189 78 Reviews
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 146 Reviews
Camden County (856) 288-1505 53 Reviews
Cape May County (609) 360-5984 79 Reviews
Cumberland (609) 380-9356 8 Reviews
Gloucester (856) 288-1910 47 Reviews
Salem (856) 291-6530 4 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Castiglione

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

1998 Springdale Rd, Suite #104
Cherry Hill NJ, 08003
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities