Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF SOUTH JERSEY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of South Jersey

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Voorhees

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

03/21/2024
5 stars

Voorhees, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend Precision Garage Door. I have used them 3 or 4 times in the last 20 years. Each time I was able to get an appointment within 24hours. Even though I was given a 4 hour window the technician called to let me know he was on his way. I also received an email and text letting me know he was on his way. My technician today was Rob S. He was awesome; he explained what the problem was and gave me a couple options and then explained pricing and warranty information. After installing the new garage door and key pad he taught me how to use an app to open/shut the door and set the key pad up for me. The work he did took much longer than he expected - I wanted to pay him for another hour of labor and he said don’t worry about it - who does that? He also went out of his way to have a new (upgraded) spring brought to our house because he thought it would be a better fit with our new garage door. I’ve always been happy with Precision, but Rob S’s customer service is what made me take the time to share my opinion with others.

Paige

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2024
5 stars

Voorhees, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was excellent! He was very courteous and worked efficiently. He explained our problem and all of our options for fixing the problem.

Dale Brooks

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/02/2023
5 stars

Voorhees, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician , Anthony see. Was very professional, explained in detail what needed to be done to repair the garage door and successfully completed the work in a pleasant and timely and expert fashion. Would not hesitate to use the company again technicianAnthony C.

Barry Schimmer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2023
5 stars

Voorhees, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They are very reputable. Technician was prompt and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend this company.

Norma Weinberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/20/2022
5 stars

Voorhees, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeremy the installer was excellent. Very friendly, explained the process, explained how to operate, was efficient and complete. Doors look and operate great. He was truly excellent! My daughter in law had Precision install doors about two months ago. Mike visited to give the estimate of cost. Very friendly, explained options and we agreed on a scope and price in 10 or 15 minutes. Very nice. Again the doors look great so thank you. I am a very satisfied customer. Frank Knoll Voirhees

Frank Knoll

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2022
5 stars

Voorhees, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh was very thorough and quick. He told me everything that he was planning to do

Shirley Norman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2021
5 stars

Voorhees, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John from Precision was very helpful and answered all our questions. And a quick response to schedule an appointment. Many thanks.

David Swain

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2021
5 stars

Voorhees, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John/Arron are very good and professional!

Yu Bai

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2021
5 stars

Voorhees, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly recommend Precision. Came out quick and fixed the door. Provide options but didn’t try to up sell me. Very professional and courteous???????? Also replaced rollers and pulleys

Jim Poland

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/04/2020
5 stars

Voorhees, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Gentlemen were on time, professional, efficient, and great guys.

Glenn Albert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,206 Reviews

View All USA Locations

South Jersey Locations:
Atlantic County (609) 300-3189 108 Reviews
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 195 Reviews
Camden County (856) 288-1505 81 Reviews
Cape May County (609) 360-5984 115 Reviews
Cumberland (609) 380-9356 13 Reviews
Gloucester (856) 288-1910 77 Reviews
Salem (856) 291-6530 5 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Castiglione

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

1998 Springdale Rd, Suite #104
Cherry Hill NJ, 08003
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT