Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF SOUTH JERSEY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of South Jersey

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Glassboro

Average Rating: 4.88

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/08/2023
5 stars

Glassboro, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door Service has an AWESOME communication service...you can use chat,text,e mail or voice as your options. Our tech Joshua Danser provided the repair and was very informative on the necessary maintenance and type future replacements of door operator. Everything was done in a professional matter.

Sharon Fisher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2023
5 stars

Glassboro, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh was on time , courteous and very knowledgeable. He repaired our garage door in a short time. I recommend Precision Door to be the company to call.

Howard Esposito

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2023
5 stars

Glassboro, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech repaired my garage door on 7/27. I would recommend him for door repair/replacement

Jim Weinhouse

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/19/2023
5 stars

Glassboro, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Original spring for garage door broke (installed 02/2008 another supplier) and got both doors repaired Employees Josh Danser & Jake Werner very helpful, pleasant & efficient and explained everything that they were doing Highly Recommend

Mark Storey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2022
5 stars

Glassboro, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Technician Aaron Bean came to our home within an hour after calling your office. He was very good and very courteous. Very happy with his work but just thought the cost was a little higher than what I expected to spend. All materials used in the repair are listed below. Again thanks for the quick response and service. 5 1/4" PRECISION 13BB NYLON ROLLERS 2 E COAT 207 BLACK TORSION SPRING 3 CENTER BEARING 4 CENTER BEARING PLATE 5 END BEARING PLATE Set 6 PDS 10' CABLE DRUM BLACK 7 PDS 10' CABLE DRUM RED 8 TORSION TUBE 10' 9 7' 1/8 7x19 TORSION CABLE

Joe Frederico

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2021
5 stars

Glassboro, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh was great and fixed the issue without problems. Thanks

Claire Merendino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/20/2021
5 stars

Glassboro, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great doing business with them. Dave and John worked with us. So competent, knowledgeable, and easy to work with.

Connie Nowosacki

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2019
5 stars

Glassboro, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian and Ian were very professional and did a outstanding job repairing my garage door. Brian explained my options and made recommendations that were definitely the way to go. Great job.

Robert Highley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,206 Reviews

View All USA Locations

South Jersey Locations:
Atlantic County (609) 300-3189 108 Reviews
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 195 Reviews
Camden County (856) 288-1505 81 Reviews
Cape May County (609) 360-5984 115 Reviews
Cumberland (609) 380-9356 13 Reviews
Gloucester (856) 288-1910 77 Reviews
Salem (856) 291-6530 5 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Castiglione

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

1998 Springdale Rd, Suite #104
Cherry Hill NJ, 08003
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT