Precision Garage Door of South New Jersey

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

East Brunswick

Average Rating: 4.73


Garage Door Repair

07/26/2018

East Brunswick, NJ

Review:

Everything was fine until the tech gave me an insane price to perform the repairs. When I called for the repair appointment, the day before. I was never told that if 1 spring breaks, they have to replace both sides. The tech that came to the house was very polite and professional and knew his business. Very impressed with the technician. But I feel I was way over charged. If I felt it was a fair price I would have gave a much better rating just because of the technician.

John Czarnecki


Response:

John – Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We appreciate the kind words you shared regarding Cody, our technician. He is truly an asset to our team. We apologize we didn’t know beforehand that both springs were worn out, nor the full extent of the materials needed. Our goal is to leave a customer’s door in the safest operational condition possible and we make our repairs with the highest quality parts, carrying the longest warranties available in the industry. We regret if our work exceeded your anticipated budget and will look to this experience as a teaching opportunity for improving our communications. We hope your recent repairs will provide you with years of service and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2018

East Brunswick, NJ

Review:

Mike was very efficient and repaired the broken spring in no time. You have very capable technicians and they have great personalities to boot. I've used you before and that was the reason I called back for this repair.

Matthew Kacar

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/12/2018

East Brunswick, NJ

Review:

Great service

Elizabeth Kahn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2018

East Brunswick, NJ

Review:

Work was done professionally and quickly. They are very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend them.

Jerry Sarno


Response:

Jerry Sarno, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2018

East Brunswick, NJ

Review:

Rick Jones did and excellent job. Very courteous and explained in detail the issue with both garage doors. The company was very prompt in sending a technician. Brgds Lisa

Lisa Falkenhall


Response:

Lisa Falkenhall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Rick and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/16/2018

East Brunswick, NJ

Review:

Very satisfied with the job done.

Jun Chang


Response:

Jun Chang, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/17/2016

East Brunswick, NJ

Review:

The tech was totally professional. Would recommend your company to my neighbors. Thank you William Odonnell.

William Odonnell


Response:

William Odonnell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2016

East Brunswick, NJ

Review:

No comment

Hubert Ruiz


Response:

Hubert Ruiz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2016

East Brunswick, NJ

Review:

Door repair was done today. Precision installed garage doors a few years ago and we were very satisfied with the service. Brandon Higgins was great! He knew immediately what needed to be done and was very polite and friendly. I would definitely request him if I have any issue.

Jeff Lucks


Response:

Jeff Lucks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/01/2016

East Brunswick, NJ

Review:

The Tech came on time and very professional in giving the estimate and provided options for repair of springs, cables, rollers and offered package to replace with precision quality parts with 10 year warranty. Explained in detail and completed the repair within half hour. I am very happy with the over all service.

Lou Nampally


Response:

Lou Nampally, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2015

East Brunswick, NJ

Review:

Brian and his assistant did a great job on our garage door repair. They were on time, courteous and the price was very good. I would definitely recommend Precision to anyone who needs garage door repairs or replacement. I give a rating of 5 stars.

Anthony Gesualdi


Response:

Anthony - thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation! Glad to know Brian took great care of you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 42959 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South New Jersey Locations:
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 79 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 45 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 141 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 220 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 193 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts