Precision Garage Door of South New Jersey

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Barnegat

Average Rating: 4.75


Garage Door Opener Install

09/05/2018

Barnegat, NJ

Review:

Excellent service and workmanship

Robert Edwards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2018

Barnegat, NJ

Review:

The technician was friendly and professional. I called for a repair and a keyless entry. I am new to the area and had your coupon in a mailer. I saw that you had good reviews and you were able to make an appt for the following day.

Kim Carbone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

02/20/2018

Barnegat, NJ

Review:

Tony was my service rep who did an excellent job knows his work very well and is also a very nice human being thank you so much Tony for the pleasure of your help

Anne Bogert


Response:

Anne Bogert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Tony and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2018

Barnegat, NJ

Review:

installation fine. upset about being double charged for labor cable installation . springs and tortion bar were replaced . cables were taken off. i was charged 99.00 for cable replacement when i should have been only been charged for cables. it is not a good business practice to double charge customers. i have a lot of contacts being in business myself, and i am sure they would agree with me. please respond to me on this matter.

Tony Muscarella 9082162207

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2017

Barnegat, NJ

Review:

Cody was just at my house. He was on time, and very knowledgeable and professional. He had my door fixed in no time at all. I will gladly use Precision again if needed, and will let my friends know of your company.

Patricia Vanderleeuw


Response:

Patricia Vanderleeuw, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2017

Barnegat, NJ

Review:

Have a two car garage and one side would not open! Called precision and received an immediate response and scheduled 3days later! Brian called me from the road with estimated time to arrival and arrived on time! Within minutes diagnosed the problem as a circuit board which needs to be replaced but had to order the part! He also inspected all the hardware of both doors which were in excellent shape! 3days later he returned with the new board and installed it as well as resent all the controls, Very impressed with everything!

Pat from Barnegat


Response:

Pat, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2017

Barnegat, NJ

Review:

The technician found the problem immediately, very polite person. He did an excellent job, I am very satisfied

Claudio Colacicco


Response:

Claudio Colacicco, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2017

Barnegat, NJ

Review:

The tech, Cody, arrived on time and was friendly, courteous and professional. Did the job quickly and to my extreme satisfaction. I would not have contacted them if it had not been for a flyer I received. Great job. Would recommend your company to others. Thanks.

George Mcnabb


Response:

George Mcnabb, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 42959 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South New Jersey Locations:
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 79 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 45 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 141 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 220 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 193 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts