Precision Garage Door of South New Jersey

Has Received 29 Reviews in:

Brick

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/21/2018

Brick, NJ

Review:

Hi, I chose Precision, as my neighbor had your company come out a week or two before, and she recommended you highly. I'd been having trouble for weeks, so frustrating, could open the door only from the inside of the house, my codes in my car and on the keypad by the garage door apparently having been wiped out, plus I did not know about the 'lock button'. Rick re-programmed all, helped me tremendously. I thought the charge was fair, and would recommend you to anyone in need! Thank you!! M. G.

Marilyn Garon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/08/2018

Brick, NJ

Review:

Thank you for a job well done. It was a pleasure doing business with your people from start to finish. Today Tony arrived on time and installed my garage door. He was very professional and extremely helpful. I was having a problem with remembering to close the garage door when I drove away from the house so I put an app on my phone that you can use to check and close your door when you are not home. but I could never figure how to work it. I asked Tony if he could help me get it working. He helped me through it and now it works. Tony is the kind of employee every employer would love to have on their team.

Robert Wolowitz


Response:

Robert Wolowitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/30/2018

Brick, NJ

Review:

The process from start to finish was painless and I encountered great customer service. Our doors came in sooner than expected and we couldn't be happier.

Abbey Zito


Response:

Abbey Zito, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2018

Brick, NJ

Review:

I have no problem with your staff, workers or ability to perform. What I have an issue with is your company policy. By the time I walked outside to meet your service person, he had fixed my garage door which was a minor adjustment to one sensor. I know about service fees but a 12 second fix at $94.90 is absolutely absurd! An outfit like yours should consider a lower rate for such a minuscule jobs like mine. I'm incensed by my bill & can't wait to share this outrageous situation. No rating, just disheartened.

Marilyn Lago

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2018

Brick, NJ

Review:

The service Tex Rick was excellent, honest as the day is long. Will definitely use Precision Garage Co. Again. Thanks

Joel Yates


Response:

Joel Yates, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/09/2018

Brick, NJ

Review:

I give a 5 star rating to precision for there on time performance,presentation of their product,technician installation of their product and management, Thanks to Roger,Tony,and Steve Skaflestad the owner,they all listen to my needs & concerns. I am a true satisfied customer thank you precision.

Sal Grosso


Response:

Sal Grosso, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/24/2018

Brick, NJ

Review:

Glad I called Precision to install my garage door opener. A quick and easy experience with no issues. The tech arrived right when I was told he would arrive and did a complete and thorough job. The price I was quoted was the price I paid as well. I found Precision though a Val-Pac mailing and glad I chose them. You should to!!!!

Sam Rosenhaus


Response:

Sam Rosenhaus, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/05/2018

Brick, NJ

Review:

The person who visited our property, Roger Costa made good recommendations and followed up to answer questions we had until we had enough information to make our purchase of a Wayne Dalton door. We look forward to seeing it installed. Joyce & Joe Mitchell

Joseph Mitchell


Response:

Joseph Mitchell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2018

Brick, NJ

Review:

Great job by Precision. They were here on time, were professional and polite, and finished the job in less than 30 minutes. Will definitely recommend you guys. Thanks!

Derek Martin


Response:

Derek Martin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2018

Brick, NJ

Review:

Brian was professional, knowledgeable, and fixed our garage door opener in less than an hour.

Chuck Chelednik


Response:

Chuck Chelednik, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2018

Brick, NJ

Review:

Timely- professional-knowledgeable All companies should be like precision. Definitely would use again if needed.

Margaret Hennessey


Response:

Margaret Hennessey, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/12/2018

Brick, NJ

Review:

Always prompt and efficient service!

Elaine Kelly


Response:

Elaine Kelly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/27/2017

Brick, NJ

Review:

Quick and really caring technician. Always looking out for the customer. Did an amazing job. Looks fabulous. So happy with the work accomplished.

Denis & grace Mckeown


Response:

Denis & Grace Mckeown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2017

Brick, NJ

Review:

The belt broke so we asked a neighbor for the service she used. Called for service, tracey gave us an appt for the next day & time frame. Technician, Brandon, arrived on time just as promised. Checked out the unit & pointed out the date on old garage door unit. It was 19 years old & the mechanism was stripped, unit needed to be replaced. Brandon took the time to explained our options carefully & gave prices for different units. NO HIGH PRESSURE SALES HERE ! We chose the unit best suited to our needs & within 45 mins our garage door was opening/closing must better & most definetely much quieter. We highly recommend Precision & Brandon !!

Lance Fortenberry


Response:

Lance Fortenberry, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/15/2017

Brick, NJ

Review:

GREAT SERVICE FROM ROGER, WHO WROTE THE CONTRACT TO EDDIE AND MIKE, WHO DEMOED, THEN INSTALLED THE NEW DOOR, AND OPENER. ALL CONVERSATIONS ON THE PHONE WERE VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. DOOR CAME IN SOONER THAN EXPECTED. GREAT JOB.

ELLE


Response:

Elle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2017

Brick, NJ

Review:

great service. had pulleys replaced on both garage doors. i can't believe how smooth and quiet the doors are now. technician on time and explained my options clearly.

Eileen Nagy


Response:

Eileen Nagy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2017

Brick, NJ

Review:

We give them 5 stars .. prompt, efficient service.. would recommend to others

Cheryl and Gary Weinstein


Response:

Cheryl and Gary Weinstein, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2017

Brick, NJ

Review:

Another visit in which Cody was very informative in discussing, then repairing the problem. Excellent Representative of his company.

Robert Storch


Response:

Robert Storch, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2017

Brick, NJ

Review:

This is the third time that I have dealt with you and I have always been pleased. This guy was very pleasant and carefully explained what the problem was. I guess he was right because the door is working just fine. Thanks for your service.

Lois Hainzl


Response:

Lois Hainzl, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2016

Brick, NJ

Review:

Very professional service from today's service man Cody. On December 5,2016.

Louise West


Response:

Louise West, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/19/2016

Brick, NJ

Review:

Very happy with precision door service they were recommended to me by my son who is a contractor. Prompt courteous service. Brandon was a great tech explained everything. I would highly recommend them. Thank you again my door works great

Valerie Ulrich


Response:

Valerie Ulrich, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2016

Brick, NJ

Review:

Excellent service.

Bernard Mohan


Response:

Bernard Mohan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2016

Brick, NJ

Review:

I used Home Advisor. You were also recommended by John who is replacing our deck. For service and timeliness of service rendered I give you a 5. Installed two new garage door openers.

Larry Leens


Response:

Larry Leens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2016

Brick, NJ

Review:

Prompt service; technician Cody was very cordial and competent

Peter Mcdonald


Response:

Peter Macdonald, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2016

Brick, NJ

Review:

The technician arrived on time. Everything needed to repair my door was explained both courteously and professionally. I would recommend Precision and use in the future.

Kelly Burke


Response:

Kelly Burke, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2016

Brick, NJ

Review:

Very satisfied The service man was very clear in explaining what needed to be done.

James Hickey


Response:

James Hickey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/11/2016

Brick, NJ

Review:

On time for appointment. Very friendly and professional.

Marie Dinse


Response:

Marie Dinse, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/13/2016

Brick, NJ

Review:

Very good job. Brian did a great job

Gerard Iovino


Response:

Gerard Iovino, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/10/2015

Brick, NJ

Review:

Tony did a great job on the install. He noted that the preious installer(who is no longer employed by Precision Garage Door) tried to cover up a defective panel. Tony showed me the damage and told me that he ordered a new one at no additional cost. Tony is professional and I appreciate how thoroughly he completed the job.

Marcia Serenelli


Response:

Marcia, so glad Tony could help! Thank you for your review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 40544 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Burlington County (856) 681-0900 72 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 41 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 122 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 206 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 180 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts