Precision Garage Door of South New Jersey

Has Received 24 Reviews in:

Manchester Township

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/13/2018

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

I appreciated the Professionalism.

Linda Meros

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/06/2018

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

My previous experience with Precision was very good. You replaced a broken torsion spring on my garage door. The door is now 14+ years old and needs to be replaced. Your telephone representative was very courteous and helpful in scheduling an appointment. Rick Jones came out the next day and reviewed the door and provided his recommendation. Very professional all around! My new door has been ordered and I received a confirmation email within 2 hours of Rick's visit. Now awaiting notification and scheduling of the installation. Thank you.

Robert Pfarr

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/28/2018

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

Excellent door repair in one day and reasonable price Thanks to Codey! Thank you Codey! I hope to see you next time.

Joe H Whiting, NJ

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2018

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

Completely satisfied with the service. Service person came on time and was able to solve the problem.

Rose Capizzi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/29/2018

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

I would give a 5.Rick who installed my door did a great job. He explained the workings of the device, was very neat and professional. BhReed

Barbara Reed

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2018

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

Definitely a 5, Rick was professional & personable & would use & recommend Precision to neighbors & family.

John Derpich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2018

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

Cody was polite and professional.5 stars!

Derry Mcleer


Response:

Derry Mcleer, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2018

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

Very happy with service the technician was very knowledgeable and friendly he did an excellent job Sam f

Sam Fresco


Response:

Sam Fresco, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2018

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

The service was done immediately, no waiting. Details were given to us on the spot and the price, also. Friendly and knowledgeable service technician. We highly recommend Precision.

Carmela Beutel


Response:

Carmela Beutel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

03/17/2018

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

Amazing, called on Friday and Brian arrived on ti,e on Saturday. Brian was very professional and friendly, good guy! He made the repairs very quickly. These folks do what they say when they say and at a fair price, I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Tom Birmingham


Response:

Tom Birmingham, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2017

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

Jimmy was very knowledgeable and gave good advice.

Paul Hoffmann


Response:

Paul Hoffmann, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jimmy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2017

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

We needed a repair on our garage door. The representative was prompt, told us of our options to repair the door and fixed it to our satisfaction. We used this company because we got a discount from our Homeowners association.

Helene Goretsky


Response:

Helene Goretsky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2017

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

I am in charge of my uncles the state in Manchester New Jersey and I live in the Boston area. I called for service they were professional immediate response to the problem and very reasonable price I will recommend them very highly

Debbie Mastro


Response:

Debbie Mastro, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2017

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

Had a great response and service call today. They communicated and came within the time slot promised. I was very satisfied with the whole service and took all the instruction from the Tech. Well done! Thanks

Debbie


Response:

Debbie, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2017

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

our men's club recommended you guys

George Agostini


Response:

George Agostini, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2017

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

I got your name from the Renaissance Mens Club montly hand out. When I called on Sunday, the appointment writer was pleasant, On Monday, your technician, Cody, (a very respectful young man) was very proficient, wasted no time and did a very clean job. YUou can only hope that he is an example of your entire crew. 5 STARS .

Lawayn Heller


Response:

Lawayn Heller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/12/2017

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

prompt, efficient service.

Vincent Sutera


Response:

Vincent Sutera, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2017

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

Jim was very professional. He did a great job repairing my garage door roller and springs.

Marie Debiase


Response:

Marie Debiase, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/30/2016

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

We had 5 star service from your wonderful technician Brandon Higgins. He replaced the springs, rollers and all the nuts and bolts on one of our garage doors. It works beautifully now. Thank you very much for the service and for Brandon. We will definitely call you again in the very near future when the other garage door will need the same repair work. Beverly and Jerry Levine

Beverly & jerald Levine


Response:

Beverly & Jerald Levine, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2016

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

This is the second time that I have used Precision for repairing the springs and cables on my garage doors. Both times I received prompt and reliable service within hours of my call for repair. The technician was friendly, knowledgeable and completed the repair in a professional manner. I highly recommend Precision and make sure to ask for your senior discount.

Walter Butz


Response:

Walter Butz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/31/2016

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

We chose Precision from the newspaper in our community. They came when they said they would and performed the job of replacing our 2 garage doors very professionally. They knew what they were doing. We would recommend them very highly.

Philip Ress


Response:

Philip Ress, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/04/2015

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

men very knowledgeably, worked very efficienctly

Art Hansen


Response:

Art Hansen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/22/2015

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

Extremely satisfied and will fill out the card with my responses all positive for the installing of my new garage door, and will mail it for recognition of the installer named Chris Owens.

Eleanor Mcsorley


Response:

Eleanor Mcsorley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2015

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

The mechanic that responded was very good. he found the problem and corrected it . Thank you.

John Sullivan


Response:

John, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 43191 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South New Jersey Locations:
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 80 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 45 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 142 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 221 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 194 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts