Precision Garage Door of Albuquerque

Has Received 278 Reviews in:

Albuquerque

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Opener Install

08/09/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Next-day appointment; quick diagnosis; and on-time, professional service. Couldn’t ask for anything more. Taylor was great. Easygoing, knowledgeable, and quick.

Kyle Van Horn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Thank you for getting my garage door fixed so quickly. It was after hours and I really appreciate the quick service.

Ann Waller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/29/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

From the late night crew answering my call through the great work performed by the Tech the NEXT morning, the whole experience was perfect. Tyler called before arrival, arrived on time and did a very good job taking care of my problem. Thank you.

Ralph Spineli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

This is the third time that I used Precision. As was the case with the first two, the service was excellent, and the price reasonable. Tyler showed up right on time, did his examination, clearly explained the options and performed the work in a professional manner. I will always use this firm for any and all of my garage door needs.

Don Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

The service men were very professional but I was took that I wouldn't be charged for the service call by the call center. At the end it was included in the total cost.

Angela Pare

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/24/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

I have used Precision ever since I could not get my garage door down during our coldest January ever, and they advertised 24-hour service 7 days a week in the yellow pages---they came right away! I had to have a new garage door & opener a few weeks ago with Precision---I had to call them back yesterday, because of a few problems! They sent "Aaron" out the same day, and he was excellent and such a gentleman!

Jacky Berube

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Lorenzo H. came out to replace the garage door bottom seal and service and adjust the door - he was very professional and very nice . I give the experience a 5 star rating!

Richard B.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Fast and efficient.

Duane Ryzner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/11/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

5 Was very professional and informative. Explained all he was doing and what to watch for in door performance.

Dan Sutcliffe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Very professional, courteous & efficient. Tyler was great. I would definitely use precision door again if the need arises.

Joan Donahue

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Manager Gary came by to inspect a problem that was causing the garage door to stop without closing. At first, i thought it might just be in need of a force adjustment. But Gary discovered frayed cable that he suspected was catching somewhere and replaced it. Since this happened within our warranty period, there was no charge. Gary also noticed that the weather stripping need replacing and did this while he was there. Thanks for your diagnosis and quick response to our call, Gary

Bryan or nancy Andryszak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Kevin Lang was courteous, prompt and efficient.

Stephen Maechtlen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Excellent Customer Service. Great technician. Quality products. Fast installation. Thank you so much!

Lee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/25/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Very pleasant technician came. We tested it out and confirmed my suspicions that the garage opener was bad in more ways than one. Gave me several options. I chose a nice motor and he installed and did a clean and lube job on the rest and I am very pleased with the result.

Scott Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/19/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

***** Tech was efficient, professional, polite, and competent.

James Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/14/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

5 stars! Lorenzo communicated well with me (I was out of town) and my friend who was there for the service. I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs garage door service!

Lee Rottler


Response:

Lee Rottler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lorenzo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Very pleased. Gary completed what was needed and with a great attitude.

Dave Hutchinson


Response:

Dave Hutchinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gary and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/22/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Our garage door, motor and external touchpad device are out of date in relation to our car. The touch pad stopped working and the onboard garage door opener on our Outback wasn't working as it should. Ryan, from Precision, arrived promptly, saw what needed to be done, consulted the manual for the door (old) and the car (new-ish) and persisted until he got both to work correctly. The change for the service was fair and the whole thing - including the warning that our clunky door and its hinges might have limited remaining life - was perfect and efficient. Great job. The very model of what customer service should be. We'll use Precision again.

Robert Marritz


Response:

Robert Marritz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Ryan did an excellent job. And he explained everything to me. I'm giving him a 5 star rating.

Warren White


Response:

Warren White, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Thank you for always being there when we need you

Ernest & sonja Vigil


Response:

Ernest & Sonja Vigil, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

We used Precision Garage Door before to fix the door, and this time Chris did a great job of installing a door opener and all of the hardware required. If we have another problem we will be sure to contact Precision once again I would give Precision a 5 star rating.

Eric Christensen


Response:

Eric Christensen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Ryan was as nice as they come. Did excellent work - quick, efficient and friendly.

Eric Abbott


Response:

Eric Abbott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/29/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Wonderful service! The tech arrived the same day we called in for service, and he was even a few minutes early. He quickly replaced our broken garage door opener, explained all of the work he had done and showed us how to operate everything. In addition, he was very helpful and informative in helping us select new garage doors. I highly recommend Precision!

Brandi Hesseltine


Response:

Brandi Hesseltine, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Chris was very professional. Gave me three options to mitigate noise and extend operation of garage doors, let me know what future repairs may be needed if/when old springs break and gave me a schedule for self maintenance.

Katree Edmonds


Response:

Katree Edmonds, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Excellent service, prompt service scheduling. The technician was wonderful, fully explained everything he was doing and what our option were. We are very happy with the service and new product. It is so quiet!!

Elizabeth Dickson


Response:

Elizabeth Dickson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Fast on time

Richard Ramirez


Response:

Richard Ramirez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Ryan is awesome really helped me understand everything and extremely nice. Thank you

Samantha Baca


Response:

Samantha Baca, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/04/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

We called Gary on a Saturday afternoon and he came over an assessed the situation and explained all of our options available to us. Then we scheduled the install and received email confirmation of our time and technician along with his picture which my wife loved. Kevin showed up dressed appropriately and was very professional the whole time. It was a fantastic experience. The new doors our outstanding and the interaction was very professional. Thanks Gary

Clint


Response:

Clint, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gary.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Our technician, Lorenzo, was incredible! He provided us with exceptional service and made sure we received a highly functional garage door opener. Lorenzo was also positive throughout the installation. What a gem!

C. Navarrete


Response:

C. Navarrete, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Lorenzo .

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

I have used Precision before and I have always found them to be dependable and professional

Elaine Ross


Response:

Elaine Ross, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Albuquerque and Rio Rancho Areas (505) 242-6685 389 Reviews
Santa Fe County (505) 629-4944 73 Reviews

Precision Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Gary Lang

Precision Garage Door

5640 Venice Ave NE, Suite K
Albuquerque NM, 87113
License: 374680
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts