Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ALBUQUERQUE

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Albuquerque

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Belen

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

01/30/2021
5 stars

Belen, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was an emergency and I needed someone to help me and I am more than pleased with the assistance

Theodore Boyd

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/20/2021
5 stars

Belen, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly recommend. Went to open my garage door and it failed. My springs broke. I contacted them just after 7a.m. and Gilbert arrived by 9 a.m. and fixed the problem. I live in the Belen area and the swift service was greatly appreciated.

Monica Kerr

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2020
5 stars

Belen, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler came from Precision today and he was amazing. He was knowledgable and explained all my options to me. He fixed my garage door and made recommendations which I will definitely follow up on. I was so completely satisfied with Tyler's work and his work ethic. When he finished he showed me all that he had done and I was pleased. Not only that be he cleaned up after himself. I cannot say enough good things about Precision.

Pam Price

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/02/2019
5 stars

Belen, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision twice now in the last couple of years and the service has been excellent and professional each time. Will definitely continue to use their service.

John Chavez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/14/2018
5 stars

Belen, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very impressed by the overall professionalism of Precision Door Service and I am extremely pleased with our technician Lorenzo Herrera. Lorenzo is an excellent technician and provided a great customer experience.

Steven Maxwell


Response:

Steven Maxwell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/02/2016
5 stars

Belen, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent work!! The garage doors are amazing and quite. It put the perfect finishing touch to our garage. Thank you!!

Pat


Response:

Pat, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/18/2015
5 stars

Belen, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was excellent, from initial phone call to the appointment to work on repairs. Agents were courteous and friendly. Will definitely call again for ongoing maintenance and repairs.

Anthony Devontenno


Response:

Anthony Devontenno, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/10/2015
5 stars

Belen, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

service rep responded quickly and scheduled the repair the same day. The tech was on site early and completed the repair very quickly, and explained all the task being done. He explained options ahead of time. very personnel and polite, cleaned up after and provided a personal contact info. I was very pleased with the service and repair.

Don Rose


Response:

Don Rose, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Albuquerque Locations:
Albuquerque and Rio Rancho Areas (505) 242-6685 766 Reviews
Santa Fe County (505) 629-4944 129 Reviews

Precision Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Gary Lang

Precision Garage Door

5640 Venice Ave NE, Suite K
Albuquerque NM, 87113
License: 374680
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT