Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ALBUQUERQUE

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Albuquerque

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Bernalillo

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

10/07/2023
5 stars

Bernalillo, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service from both the office when we made our first call and from James, the technician who did an on time, efficient, professional job. It would be a wonderful world if every home maintenance operation was as easy and professional to deal with. If I could add a couple more stars, I would.

Stewart Iskow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2023
5 stars

Bernalillo, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A responsive, professional and knowledgeable team. Michael Glenn our technician was courteous, helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Peter Kaldveer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2021
5 stars

Bernalillo, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeff Peres was complete in answering questions, friendly and competent in finishing the work. Everything works fine with the new garage door.

Ron Jepsen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/03/2020
5 stars

Bernalillo, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

New Garage Door & Motor Installed - Service by Mario and George was exceptional. They arrived on time, were very courteous & knowledgeable, answered all of our questions in detail, demonstrated the new doors and motor operation and worked consistently throughout the install period. Also, earlier contact with office staff, Karen, was also enjoyable and productive. Original on-site contact for our introduction to Precision Garage Door of Albuquerque, with Tyler, was excellent in nature. Will definitely recommend Precision in the future.

Frank Stottlemyer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2020
5 stars

Bernalillo, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was skeptical at first with all the good reviews. Moved here from Ohio, prices are bit higher here than there. But the service I got from Jeff was nothing short than awesome. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone.

James Sandin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2020
5 stars

Bernalillo, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler was timely, explained everything and gave a quote before he started work, and completed the job in excellent fashion. glad i called and took care of this issue with our home.

Marie & Steven Bucuvalas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/25/2019
5 stars

Bernalillo, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Per this a.m's service call to 820 Golden Yarrow Trl.(Garth de León's esidence): Kindly accept my thanks for the excellent quality of work performed by Lorenzo, and his partner. Opener pad repair & installed 10 new rollers purchased on site. Sincerely.

Garth de León

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2019
5 stars

Bernalillo, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and quick response

Jill Green

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/09/2017
5 stars

Bernalillo, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Lorenzo Herrera was the technician that came to install my garage door opener. He was very professional and did a wonderful job. Thank you so much. I was referred to you by a friend.

Lorraine Smith


Response:

Lorraine Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lorenzo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/20/2016
5 stars

Bernalillo, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gary Lang, your technician, did an excellent job of replacing our worn out lift spring and adding a second one to make lifting of our 2 car garage door easier. He also re-attached the guide rails properly, so they wouldn't cause the door to stop in its tracks and either go up or down. Gary also took his time explaining to us what was wrong and what he thought the best solution to the problem was.

Charles Vuillemot


Response:

Charles Vuillemot, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/08/2016
5 stars

Bernalillo, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the response to our late hour request for help with our garage door problem. Rudy Vallejos was very professional and knowledgeable. He completed the necessary repair in short order and had the door operating better than it had in the 4 years since this house was built. Rudy also was quite friendly and answered all of our questions.

Ron Jepsen


Response:

Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with Precision. We strive to develop 100% complete customer satisfaction with all of our clients. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you again if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/16/2016
5 stars

Bernalillo, NM

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gary was prompt and was able to diagnosed the problem in no time. He verified that both openers worked properly as well as the keypad. I appreciated his thoroughness.

Denise Holland


Response:

Denise Holland, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gary.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Albuquerque Locations:
Albuquerque and Rio Rancho Areas (505) 242-6685 763 Reviews
Santa Fe County (505) 629-4944 129 Reviews

Precision Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Gary Lang

Precision Garage Door

5640 Venice Ave NE, Suite K
Albuquerque NM, 87113
License: 374680
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT