Precision Garage Door of Albuquerque

Has Received 64 Reviews in:

Rio Rancho

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

07/11/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Excellent Service and quick service.

Donald Ambabo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

The gentleman was very professional!

Louise Abate

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/28/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

I appreciated being given the information I needed to make an informed decision about what I wanted done. I felt no pressure or hard sell, just information I needed. The installers, Kevin and Mario, got the job done quickly and well. I love my new installation and products. Tyler was a very good consultant and made arrangements very quickly so I didn’t wait long at all.

Lorelei B

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Ryan was great

Paula Papponi


Response:

Paula Papponi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/07/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

My husband and I worked with Ryan Gray to give us an estimate and discuss options for a new set of garage doors. Ryan was excellent to work with and was very professional. Ryan walked us through the whole process and gave his professional guidence and direction in discussing Precision products and value!

Sheri Anderson


Response:

Sheri Anderson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Our service tech was great, had great knowledge of the products and was very efficient with his work. He represent your company very well. Thanks again for your services.

Aide Law


Response:

Aide Law, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

The old mechanism on my garage door was about to fail. I recently noticed that the door was not sealing properly. I called Precision Door Service and within a few hours a certified technician ( Ryan Gray ) came to my residence and made the necessary repairs. Everything works great again and I now have a lifetime warranty. Many thanks for a very professional repair experience.

Alex Quintana


Response:

Alex Quintana, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

03/12/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Very courteous, polite, and knowledgeable technician.

Shelly Drake


Response:

Shelly Drake, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Excellent service

Eric Wilensky


Response:

Eric Wilensky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

The team arrived on time and performed the job to my satisfaction, friendly and rate them a 5 on my springs that they replaced

Ron Weaver


Response:

Ron Weaver, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

I chose Precision because the Receptionist was very knolegable and courteous, yes my expectations were meet and I am rating you at 5 stars The Technicains Lorenzo and Chris arrived, and promptly assecced the repairs needed. All repairs performed in a timely fashion.

Ruben M Ruiz


Response:

Ruben Ruiz, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

techs knew immediately what the problem was and fixed it. Very polite and personable.

Pat Stokes


Response:

Pat Stokes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/18/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Replaced garage door opener. I was very pleased with the service provided by Lorenzo.

Edythe Lewis


Response:

Edythe Lewis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lorenzo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Went with another company as the repair/installer only wanted to replace the door - guess that's why you charge for an estimate - you only have one solution....charge more than is required and hope the consumer is ignorant. We had another company come out and they repaired the door - worrking perfectly for a fraction of the cost and less hassle.

Frank Gale

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/15/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

You guys have great service. Your service man was polite, on time, and was able to fix our problem in short order. Thanks l

Sheldon Reed


Response:

Sheldon Reed, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

We got a new garage door opener less than a year ago on our existing door and it works great and is very quiet. But now the old door is starting to sound like it may fall apart so we called for an estimate for a new door. Ryan from the Albuquerque, NM office came today and gave us a very competitive price and we ordered a new door that will be installed in about three weeks and that is OK with us since the old door works still. I do not expect any problems since the opener install was as quick and simple as could be expected and then full instructions and training was given also along with the added outside keypad to open the door if needed and that was included with the price of the opener.

Tim Clair


Response:

Tim Clair, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Technician was prompt and knowledgeable - took care of the problem in less than 30 minutes!

Andrew & Kirsten Galvan


Response:

Andrew & Kirsten Galvan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Fast and Efficient. Very pleasant. Good job by Ryan.

Mike Joslin


Response:

Mike Joslin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

thank you for a thorough quote.

Vince Rodriguez


Response:

Vince Rodriguez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/01/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

The serviceman was very prompt and nice. He took the time to explain everything to me. Thank you.

Judy Edwards


Response:

Judy Edwards, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Gary and sidekick did excellent job of finding odd sound source and adjusting garage door. Many thanks!

Hugh Hanson


Response:

Hugh Hanson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

I closed my garage door late Friday evening and heard a snap...Was unable to open after that, found precision online and called. Phone answering service was very professional. It was after hours on a Friday night, she offered options to get someone out right away or the next day, provided me the costs involved for the call and we had 2 gentleman at our house within 30 minutes and fixed our door. Excellent service, and we were operational by nights end.

Terri S


Response:

Terri S, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

OK

Holly Coache


Response:

Holly Coache, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Lorenzo was very thorough and made me aware of current issues with my door as well as potential future issues. He gave me 3 options for improving the door's operation and was very efficient. I will recommend Precision to my neighbors in need of garage door/opener repairs

Daniel Manning


Response:

Daniel Manning, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Thank you for sending Lorenzo to the rescue. He did excellent work repairing my garage door, and I'm very pleased with the result. I will most certainly call on you again should I need repairs or replacement regarding my garage door.

Judy Fluck


Response:

Judy Fluck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lorenzo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Ryan is friendly and punctual! He was very thorough and took the time to explain garage door upgrades without the hard sale. I look forward to working with him again when I upgrade my door.

Torie Robinson


Response:

Torie Robinson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

When our garage door failed to open completely one morning, I called Precision Door based on previous service experience with them. They were able to schedule an appointment that same afternoon. Their technician, Lorenzo Herrera, explained to me that one of the weight counterbalancing springs had broken. He recommended a new, stronger spring system. I agreed and the garage door was back in action in about an hour. Mr. Herrera did a great job. He arrived on time, repaired the door and removed the old parts in a most professional manner. Based on this visit, I will call Precision Door for any future garage door work. Thanks for the great service.

William Hoban


Response:

William Hoban, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lorenzo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

POOR QUOTE. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE.

Rick Schifani

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/01/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Gary was great

Dan Lahar


Response:

Dan Lahar, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gary.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

The spring broke as I drove in the driveway last night. Lorenzo showed up at my door at 8:00 this morning and all was fixed by 9:15. Wonderful and courteous service. I was given several repair options to choose from and didn't feel pressured to choose the most expensive one! Quick service, I will recommend to my friends.

Robin Schick


Response:

Robin Schick, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Albuquerque and Rio Rancho Areas (505) 242-6685 389 Reviews
Santa Fe County (505) 629-4944 73 Reviews

Precision Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Gary Lang

Precision Garage Door

5640 Venice Ave NE, Suite K
Albuquerque NM, 87113
License: 374680
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts