Precision Garage Door of Albuquerque

Has Received 75 Reviews in:

Rio Rancho

Average Rating: 4.89


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2019

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

The response to request for service was incredible fast! Tyler my technician was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He has my garage door repaired in about an hour. I would highly recommend Precision for garage door work anytime

MONICA APODACA

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2019

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

I Went to open my garage door on Saturday 6/29/2019 and it would not open. I called Precision and by 2:52 the same day the job was totally done. The Service man was very nice and really did a good job in a very short time span. These are the folks to call when you need help and you need it soon. Could not be more satisfied.

Thomas Lehnert

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/13/2019

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

There was intermittent problem with opening and closing of door. The technician adjusted the sensitivity and so far it appears to have fixed the problem. Same day service was great, and the technician was friendly and helpful.

L BINTZ

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2019

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Kindly, courteous and competent service. Arrived in the time agreed. Explained everything in a way I could understand. Did a good job.

Martin Watkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2019

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

When we discovered that one of our garage door springs had broken and we could not get our vehicles out, I looked for a Precision Garage Door opener in Google Maps, found this dealer and within about 4 hours had the technician at our house. He worked quickly and checked that everything is working fine. We also added an exterior remote opener. I am very pleased with the speed and quality of service.

Raymond Phillips

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

12/17/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

This is my second service with Precision. Service tech Tyler was very professional and knowledgeable of his work. He showed up and introduced himself and after figuring out what was needed gave the quote for the services I needed. Installation of my new opener and some door service went off without a hitch.

Tom Golder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Technician was knowledgeable and was prepared with all parts needed. Good service.

David Triezenberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

If Tyler Amundson (certified tech) is any indication of Precision Door Service, I strongly recommend this company! He's young but knows his stuff. He took the time to explain things and offered his recommendation etc. Whomever hired Tyler should know he represents this Co in the best manner!

Sandra Gonzales

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Lorenzo called before he arrived. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. He had all the parts required for the job available at the job site prior to installation. He worked very quickly to get things installed and took the time to ensure all components functioned as advertised. He set-up all the remotes and the Homelink in my wife' Ridgeline. All in all a good job. Would definitely recommend these guys to my family and friends

Don Mcclelland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Aaron was spectacular.

Michelle Segura

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

08/14/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

We had an issue with the glass panel design on a new door installed by Percision matching to the old door. The company took care of this and went above and beyond our expectations. I highly recommend them to anyone needing a new garage door or door repair. Chris Daniel

Chris Daniel

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Excellent Service and quick service.

Donald Ambabo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

The gentleman was very professional!

Louise Abate

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/28/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

I appreciated being given the information I needed to make an informed decision about what I wanted done. I felt no pressure or hard sell, just information I needed. The installers, Kevin and Mario, got the job done quickly and well. I love my new installation and products. Tyler was a very good consultant and made arrangements very quickly so I didn’t wait long at all.

Lorelei B

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Ryan was great

Paula Papponi


Response:

Paula Papponi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/07/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

My husband and I worked with Ryan Gray to give us an estimate and discuss options for a new set of garage doors. Ryan was excellent to work with and was very professional. Ryan walked us through the whole process and gave his professional guidence and direction in discussing Precision products and value!

Sheri Anderson


Response:

Sheri Anderson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Our service tech was great, had great knowledge of the products and was very efficient with his work. He represent your company very well. Thanks again for your services.

Aide Law


Response:

Aide Law, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

The old mechanism on my garage door was about to fail. I recently noticed that the door was not sealing properly. I called Precision Door Service and within a few hours a certified technician ( Ryan Gray ) came to my residence and made the necessary repairs. Everything works great again and I now have a lifetime warranty. Many thanks for a very professional repair experience.

Alex Quintana


Response:

Alex Quintana, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

03/12/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Very courteous, polite, and knowledgeable technician.

Shelly Drake


Response:

Shelly Drake, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Excellent service

Eric Wilensky


Response:

Eric Wilensky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

The team arrived on time and performed the job to my satisfaction, friendly and rate them a 5 on my springs that they replaced

Ron Weaver


Response:

Ron Weaver, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

I chose Precision because the Receptionist was very knolegable and courteous, yes my expectations were meet and I am rating you at 5 stars The Technicains Lorenzo and Chris arrived, and promptly assecced the repairs needed. All repairs performed in a timely fashion.

Ruben M Ruiz


Response:

Ruben Ruiz, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

techs knew immediately what the problem was and fixed it. Very polite and personable.

Pat Stokes


Response:

Pat Stokes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/18/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Replaced garage door opener. I was very pleased with the service provided by Lorenzo.

Edythe Lewis


Response:

Edythe Lewis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lorenzo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Went with another company as the repair/installer only wanted to replace the door - guess that's why you charge for an estimate - you only have one solution....charge more than is required and hope the consumer is ignorant. We had another company come out and they repaired the door - worrking perfectly for a fraction of the cost and less hassle.

Frank Gale

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/15/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

You guys have great service. Your service man was polite, on time, and was able to fix our problem in short order. Thanks l

Sheldon Reed


Response:

Sheldon Reed, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

We got a new garage door opener less than a year ago on our existing door and it works great and is very quiet. But now the old door is starting to sound like it may fall apart so we called for an estimate for a new door. Ryan from the Albuquerque, NM office came today and gave us a very competitive price and we ordered a new door that will be installed in about three weeks and that is OK with us since the old door works still. I do not expect any problems since the opener install was as quick and simple as could be expected and then full instructions and training was given also along with the added outside keypad to open the door if needed and that was included with the price of the opener.

Tim Clair


Response:

Tim Clair, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Technician was prompt and knowledgeable - took care of the problem in less than 30 minutes!

Andrew & Kirsten Galvan


Response:

Andrew & Kirsten Galvan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Fast and Efficient. Very pleasant. Good job by Ryan.

Mike Joslin


Response:

Mike Joslin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

thank you for a thorough quote.

Vince Rodriguez


Response:

Vince Rodriguez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Albuquerque Locations:
Albuquerque and Rio Rancho Areas (505) 242-6685 505 Reviews
Santa Fe County (505) 629-4944 86 Reviews

Precision Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Gary Lang

Precision Garage Door

5640 Venice Ave NE, Suite K
Albuquerque NM, 87113
License: 374680
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities