Precision Garage Door of Albuquerque

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Edgewood

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

Edgewood, NM

Review:

Tech did a great job replacing rollers and adjusting the spring. He fixed the portable openers and the outside control. Very pleased with the service ????.

Al Young

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2018

Edgewood, NM

Review:

Excellent service. Mr. Lorenzo Herrera is very courteous, knowledgeable and very service oriented. Employees like him is what makes you the leader in the industry. Thanks for your timely and excellent service.

Roberto Ramirez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2018

Edgewood, NM

Review:

Lorenzo was great. I wish we could bottle his professionalism and share it with other industries. He came prepared to do the requested repair and was also able to accommodate additional requests, in a timely manner, once we saw how well it was going. He was up front with complete costs and willing to discuss options. We felt able to make an informed decision without pressure. The overall service was not cheap, but it was so worth having it done right! It was a very good value and a great service experience.

Tamara O.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2018

Edgewood, NM

Review:

You guys were the best I would recommend to everyone

John Scholling


Response:

John Scholling, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/24/2017

Edgewood, NM

Review:

Ryan called ahead, arrived on time and was professional the entire appointment. He provided all the information I needed to replace my garage door and answered all my questions. I will recommend Ryan and Precision Door to my friends and neighbors.

Savannah Walsh


Response:

Savannah Walsh, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/15/2016

Edgewood, NM

Review:

The service and workmanship were excellent. All employees were professional and friendly

Lauren Woodside


Response:

Lauren Woodside, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2016

Edgewood, NM

Review:

I have had Precision Door install garage doors and overhead openers. The service is prompt and polite. I will continue to use Precision Door for all my garage door needs. Thank you.

Lynn Myers


Response:

Lynn Myers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/17/2015

Edgewood, NM

Review:

Good people, amazing service. In pricing out the work they were willing to consider what I could afford. The installation was fast and the work is quality. I never knew how quiet a garage door could be until I bought one from Precision.

Julie


Response:

Julie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Albuquerque Locations:
Albuquerque and Rio Rancho Areas (505) 242-6685 505 Reviews
Santa Fe County (505) 629-4944 86 Reviews

Precision Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Gary Lang

Precision Garage Door

5640 Venice Ave NE, Suite K
Albuquerque NM, 87113
License: 374680
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities