COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Clarence

Average Rating: 4.88


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

05/05/2020

Clarence, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis was great. Prompt and got right to work. Amazed how quickly and professionally he installed two doors and new openers. After explaining what I needed to know he cleaned up and thanked me for our business.

Peter Harris

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2020

Clarence, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was great!

Richard Bush

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2019

Clarence, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The main reason I choose Precision was because my employer uses them for their garage door needs. The quote was done promptly with a friendly helpful sales rep. The install was done by one young man, Joe. Joe managed to get both new doors up and running. We had maintenance issue, Matt Carberry, came out and used his obvious talent and expertise to diagnosis our problem and resolve it. The doors themselves are lighter, and the opener is very very quite. I have no problem recommending others to Precision, the product is great, and the service, fantastic. Thank you Precision.

Chris Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2019

Clarence, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Monday morning because my spring and cable broke on Sat. They sent someone by 10:00 and installed a new spring over the door for approx. $650. He was very polite and seemed very competent and knowledgeable. My only concern is that I paid by credit card but I received no bill, no receipt, 0r promised 7 year guarantee. Please respond. Marilyn Urshel

Marilyn Urshel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/20/2019

Clarence, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installers were very good, professional & personable. We did have some issues originally with the door panels being damaged from the factory. The communication / customer service on the reordered replacement doors availability & replacement could have been handled better, but overall, a very good door at a fair price.

Chris Hegarty

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/16/2018

Clarence, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are very satisfied with our new garage door and opener. It looks beautiful and the garage opener is much quieter than our previous one. We were very surprised to see one man was going to remove the old garage door and opener as well as install the new. He was very professional and never stopped working the whole time he was here. Thank you for the great work!!

Richard F.

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/11/2017

Clarence, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike did a fantastic job in 22 degree cold installing our super quiet Precision door opener. Very fast same day service. I will call them every time I need service!

John Stellrecht


Response:

John Stellrecht, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/28/2015

Clarence, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star.......Mike serviced the garage door and did a great job. Rob was very thorough with his knowledge of the products.

Bob Wilczak


Response:

Bob Wilczak, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Buffalo Locations:
Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 90 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 293 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 26 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 61 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 67 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 55 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 49 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 10 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

2926 Transit Rd
West Seneca NY, 14224
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities