Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 36 Reviews in:

East Amherst

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

09/06/2019

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

quick response, excellent service, repairs done in a timely manner

John Pinder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/26/2019

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was most helpful. I was disappointed in that he di not honor my 69.00 coupon for a service call with repair. I mentioned it and expected it but it was not deducted.

Mary Glatt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/22/2019

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The garage door was replaced without a problem by your efficient and pleasant techs. Pleased with the outcome!

K Deak

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2019

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was a good service. It was done the same day as it was requested.

Nickolay Neznanov

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2019

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bob is the professional par excellence. This is not the first time he services our garage. Last year he replaced the rollers and early this week he replaced the springs. He went over the whole operations of the garage to identify any problems. He is very pleasant, honest, and sincere.

Edward Gress

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2018

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Technician, Robert, was here on time and called when he was about 15 minutes away. I called in the morning and the job was completed within a few hours from then. I would highly recommend this company for their outstanding commitment to quality work and prompt service.

Paul Schreiber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2018

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for your excellent same day service. Mario was wonderful and did a great job.

Shrikant Vardhan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/01/2018

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Congrats to Precision Door!! My tech Pat Murrettt was polite,knowledgeable, and very meticulous about his work. I appreciated his craftsmanship, especially working on my home. He installed 2 new openers, 2 new push buttons, 2 new keypads and 4 new photo eyes in approx 2 1/2 to 3 hrs.

John Fassel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/19/2018

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mark our salesman..was very nice, on time and gave us all the information needed..never felt pressured...looking forward to having our brand new door..

Ralph Touvell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2018

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Pat Murrett came to the house to correct a problem with our garage door. He was very polite and explained everything in detail. Corrected the problem in 5 minutes. I am very happy with the service he provided today.

Charles Hahn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2018

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rob was fantastic. He took the time to explain everything thi me in an easy-to- understand way, was prompt, efficient, and was very friendly to my 3-year-old who insisted on watching him work.

Jessica Z

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/07/2018

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joe Calato installed our new door and previously, Pat gave us an emergency repair to take care of the old door until the new one arrived. Both technicians were professional, personable and expert. They did a great job. The new door looks great and the installation went very smoothly.

David Seguin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2018

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called Precision at 8 AM after a google search, and reading reviews. They were able to book Mark to come out same morning. He came by 11 AM and explained the entire issue. He worked on it quickly & patiently to fix the issue within an hour. Amazing job.

Vijay Kumar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/23/2018

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt did a great job and was friendly and easy to talk to

Steven Finn

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2018

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am pleased with the work. Mark was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for fixing the door.

Harjeet C


Response:

Harjeet C, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/07/2018

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Barry was awesome!!

Carol Dinatale


Response:

Carol Dinatale, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

04/27/2018

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very easy to deal with

Felice Trigilio


Response:

Felice Trigilio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/12/2018

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the second time I have used Precision Door service and I received Five Star service for the second time as well. Pat was my service tech and he did a great job of explaining all my options and the cost for each option. Pat was very friendly and removed and installed a new garage opener within an hour and a half and it works great! I highly recommend Precision Door Service for any garage door repairs or replacement. And make sure you ask for Pat. You won't be disappointed!

Kevin Stamp


Response:

Kevin Stamp, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2018

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great work, as always :)

Tara Bazilian-chang


Response:

Tara Bazilian-chang, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/11/2017

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis did a nice installation1

Gene Dworzanski


Response:

Gene Dworzanski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2017

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repair was done within hours of my call. The service person was thorough, professional and courteous. He went out of his way to be accommodating and fair. I would highly recommend Precision!

Pam Snyder


Response:

Pam Snyder, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2017

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Having used your service on a couple previous occasions over the past 20 years, I felt I knew what kind of service I would receive and I was right!! Your technician, Mark, arrived on time, was friendly. knowledgeable, and also gave me a couple pointers regarding ongoing maintenance for continued problem-free door operation. There is no question that I will continue to rely on Precision Garage Door to resolve any future garage door needs'

Jim Hirt


Response:

Jim Hirt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2017

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Robert was very knowledgeable and offered us different options for the repair. Repair was done quickly. We are happy to have a functioning garage door. Thank you!

Evan Groat


Response:

Evan Groat, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Robert and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/30/2017

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installer Mike was very knowledgeable and personable. He explained our options and suggested great solutions. Our new door opener works smooth and quiet.

Charlie Fritts


Response:

Charlie Fritts, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/04/2017

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installation of a new wood-toned steel door for our two-car garage was great. The technician Matt was personable and did a great job. It took him only three hours to remove a very heavy wood door and install the new one. Easily a five star experience from purchase to installation!

Nadine Daniels


Response:

Nadine Daniels, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have been a client of Precision Door for over 10 years. Wouldn't choose anyone else. Call the local Buffalo location as they are fantastic. Don't call the 800 number.

Shawn Frier


Response:

Shawn Frier, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/20/2017

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I will never call your company again. Your representative scared me to death. He tried to sell me more than I felt I needed. He took advantage of the fact that I needed springs to get my door opened. His attitude about something he knew all about and I knew nothing about made me feel foolish. There may have been a better way to cover the short comings on my garage door. But, your company will never see the carry forward of the service. I am not even sure that I was charged the proper amount. I had no idea what spring installation should cost.

Joseph Depaolo


Response:

Joseph - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We regret that you felt uneasy with our technician and that we have not been able to reach you to resolve your concerns. We have reached out multiple times unsuccessfully. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/10/2016

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you Matt and Sam for installing my new garage door. The door is exactly as ordered and Matt and Sam worked efficiently and were extremely polite and respectful. Thank you Precision.

Kathy


Response:

Kathy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2016

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very pleased with the work Precision has done for us. We used them at our old house and when we had a problem with our garage door at our new house, we didn't think of calling anyone else. Great service and friendly employees.

Amy O'donnell


Response:

Amy O'donnell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2016

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a garage door tuneup ordered through Angie list. The service was performed in a timely manner and the service rep was professional and informative. I would recommend you to others needing a tuneup or repair of a garage door, opener, or other related service.

Mark Constantino


Response:

Mark Constantino, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Buffalo Locations:
Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 78 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 276 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 23 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 54 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 65 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 50 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 46 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 7 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

2926 Transit Rd
West Seneca NY, 14224
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities