Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Getzville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

02/21/2019

Getzville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

the service man was very professional and polite.

Kathy Skeide

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

11/14/2018

Getzville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt was great, door looks fantastic!

Robert Stall

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/15/2018

Getzville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Joe Calato, did a great job. He worked hard and was thorough. The new door looks so nice, and is a perfect match for my siding. Better than I expected. It's so quiet and smooth running compared to my old door. I'm very happy and pleased, my brother-in-law said it makes my home look like a "showcase". I couldn't agree more!

Heather Randall

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Getzville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service provided by Mario. I would not hesitate to use Precision in the future and to recommend Precision to family and friends.

Mary ann Young


Response:

Mary Ann Young, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2018

Getzville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very knowledgeable, prompt, and reasonable

Stephanie White


Response:

Stephanie White, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2017

Getzville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

saw adv in phone book. service tech mark 3 was very knowledgeable in answering all my questions. service was very prompt.

Charles Caussain


Response:

Charles Caussain, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2016

Getzville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was fantastic - explained everything so well and was VERY hard working and professional!

Scott Schaefer


Response:

Scott Schaefer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2016

Getzville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Poor. Would not use nor have back this company anywhere near. Only interest was selling a new door. Tech hitting everything as hard as possible with a hammer (despite in one case undoing the fixing screws allowed egress) Trashed the last tech, trashed the last job. Everything was a drama and liable to fail. Did absolute best to smash the existing doors as when springs were detached just let them smash to floor rather than support them at least part of the way (as the owner has done on prior occasions). Metal cutting was done carelessly showering sparks into contents of the garage and towards a valuable motorcycle. Concrete floor was gouged as a result of the smashing of a tube to release a component.

Mark Rowland


Response:

Thank you for your patience with our Technician. We will use this experience as a teaching experience him. We hope that this does not tarnish the possibility of serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

08/20/2015

Getzville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Totally satisfied. The technicians were courteous and professional.

Nalini Collure


Response:

Nalini Collure, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 60585 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Buffalo Locations:
Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 78 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 278 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 24 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 54 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 65 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 50 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 46 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 7 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

2926 Transit Rd
West Seneca NY, 14224
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities