COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 290 Reviews in:

Buffalo

Average Rating: 4.89


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2020

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was pleasant great at explaining the service required for safety,in time and completed the job in timely fashion.

Bonita Ferguson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2020

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech came out and gave me a few quotes, then started work same day. He didnt have everything he needed in the truck to complete the job, came back early the next day to finish the job. Excellent work, I would recommend them to anyone.

Chad Meldrum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/13/2020

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door opener motor went and had the decision to either repair a 15 yr door opener or purchase a new one. So I went ahead and purchase a new one with a few upgrades. Technician had completed the job in about a hour. Great job and completely satisfied.

Derrick Cunningham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2020

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service at 2926 Transit Road, West Seneca, NY definitely deserves a 5 star rating. I explained to Chrissy the problem with leaves, snow, and small rodents coming in under one corner of the overhead garage door since the garage floor was resurfaced. To my amazement. while I was at the reception desk, Chrissy scheduled an appointment for a technician to stop by later that same day. Anthony, the owner, indicated that he was fairly certain that the problem could be resolved by installing a flexible rubber runner to the bottom of the door. A couple hours later the technician arrived at my home as scheduled. Patrick evaluated the situation and explained in detail what he was going to do. Within a very short time the problem was resolved. I was thrilled with the outcome! No more stuffing old rugs or towels under the overhead door to fill the gap! I would most definitely recommend this company for their professionalism, expertise, and courteous attention to detail. What a fantastic team!

Donna M. Cieslinski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2020

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician was right on time and went right to work installing my new garage door opener and didn't stop until he was done. He explained everything to me before he left. I was more than satisfied with his work. Thank you for your great service.

PHYLLIS PRITCHARD

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/25/2020

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great staff, easy to work with, our door looks amazing and I will send friends & family their way!

Molly Albarran

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2020

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Company has been very pleasant to deal with. Very prompt & curtious workers. On time. Explain everything in detail . Giving me options at different price levels. Not pushy at all.

Bonnie Tucker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/08/2020

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great company to deal with. Called for estimate, set date And time window for estimate, received call ahead for estimate. Set date time window for install of new garage door. Installers on time . Execution of work was totally professional and personable. Could not be more satisfied.

Michael Ferrentino

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/05/2020

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door needed repair. They arrived about an hour after we called this evening. Which was very convenient. Took his time to make sure all the settings were correct and functioning properly before leaving.

Eric H

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/27/2020

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service fast and knowledgeàble

William Newkirk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2020

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Emergency service call, garage door was stuck in the up position the day before a snow storm. Service tech was out in just a few hours. Eric was friendly and courtious. He explained the problem and the options to fix it in a clear manner. 5 star service!

Virginia Thrun

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2020

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was available within 2 hours (actually less) and was very courteous and thorough. Pricing seemed a little high, but was made up for by the response time and thorough explanation of what was to be done. Extremely satisfied with the quality of the work

Donald Kohnstamm

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/15/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mario Umbach is a real asset He is the reason I ordered.

Richard Kujawa

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/15/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a problem with remote control, so the technician came assessed the problem and fixed. He is friendly, knowledgeable person and met my needs. So as a result awarded him a 5 star. And I would prefer him to come when I call for service next time. Thank you very much. Yalew.

Yalew Yohalashut

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/06/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very professional and friendly

micheal zakrzewski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would like to thank Eric fornthr great job he did on the install of the new motor and spring. The old one was not working properly. Eric showed me only what I needed and had me up and running in a few hours. Great job will recommend to my coworkers here at gm tonawanda thanks again.

Gary Heidel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast service, good communication, knowledgeable. Improvements....Technicians need to make sure the job is complete before they leave.

Michelle Hartman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Apparently the 1st installer forgot to put in a part...Mario who came today fixed everything and did a good job....

Peter Coppola

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/07/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

excellent job, on time, cleanup after, cannot ask more

Dan Gerace

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/28/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis and Bob installed my new wooden garage doors today. I appreciated their attention to detail and "precision." Travis was as enthusiastic about my doors as I was and truly appreciated the product. He made sure that every piece of the machinery was perfectly installed and fine-tuned. Precision has been a great company with which to work.

JAYNE MURRAY

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the product and service I received. My technician was Eric Bruton. He arrived on time and was very friendly. Eric explained exactly what had to be done. He gave me options and advice. He completed his work in a timely manner. I give Eric a 5 star rating.

Marge Keller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

09/20/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, Anthony did well. Much appreciated.

Joe Giacobbe

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'M sorry now that I didn't take time to get other prices for the work I had done. My fault completely after finding out I paid way too much and not really satisfied. Technician was fine but,my final result was not really to my expectations. Again, my hasty decision, my fault.

John Locurcio


Response:

John – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent repair in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we may have missed our mark. Our customers have often shared with us that they find additional value in our service because we arrive with fully stocked service vehicles, have the best trained staff, install the highest quality parts, and offer timely/efficient repairs with some of the longest warranties in the industry. We certainly regret if our repair may have exceeded your anticipated budget and will look to this as a teaching opportunity so that we may communicate better with our customers in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, professional service with clearly explained options and no nonsense. Highly recommend!

Erik Einarsson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/17/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service since the beginning till the full installation. Will recommend them for sure.

Rafael/Arlene Rodriguez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/08/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I recently had a new garage door installed and was extremely pleased with the quality of the door as well as the workmanship and professionalism of the technician. I would rate all contact and experiences with this company as a "5". I would highly recommend this company!

colleen duffy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

outstanding service, skilled technician 5 star review

Wendy Tragash

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Under the impression that I may need a new garage door, I called Precision for an estimate since I had already purchased torsion springs & an opener from them. Patrick examined the existing door, made some adjustments to the track & hinges, and graciously told me the door was fine and that the springs & opener were operating satisfactorily. I intend to reward his honesty by circulating his business card amongst my neighbors & speaking highly of Precision.

Richard Kirisitz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/04/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very pleased with Precision. I was shopping for a new garage door and was gathering estimates. I called at 10:18AM and Mark was at my house by 11:00AM that same day. He was thorough, patient, and explained to me my options. He wasn't pushy and took the time to answer all of my questions. He did such a nice job that I cancelled the other two contractors I had coming to give me estimates and I called my first estimate back to tell them I was going with Precision. A fantastic experience overall.

Chris Zinter

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/23/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We find precision door's work exceptional, looks great, adds value, the installer was on time, efficient, pleasant and clearly knew what he was doing, Even my husband was pleased with a job well done. Quality product looks great.

Shirley Johnson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 65051 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Buffalo Locations:
Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 90 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 291 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 26 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 61 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 67 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 54 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 49 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 8 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

2926 Transit Rd
West Seneca NY, 14224
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities