Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Alden

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2019

Alden, NY

Review:

Fantastic service! Made the call and their service tech, Mario Umbach, was at my door in an hour. He answered all my question and speedily fixed the problem. He was professional and courteous and I would highly recommend him and this company to any one in need of garage door service! Thank again!

Robert Turnbull

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2018

Alden, NY

Review:

Rob was extremely knowledgeable about explaining why I needed certain parts replaced for my doors. Three other companies just threw parts at me with no explanation. I was Robs last call but he took his time to make me feel completely satisfied. It is nice to know that there are people like Rob that take pride in their work.

John

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

10/24/2018

Alden, NY

Review:

Pat was very professional. Determined what we needed in a garage door and openers for workshop garage and opener for barn door. Readily changed the cost based on a coupon we had. Will recommend your firm to anyone one who asks for a referall.

Ted Kolankowski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/16/2018

Alden, NY

Review:

I had Mike H do an estimate today for a new garage door and opener installation. I thought Mike was very professional. He seemed knowledgeable about his and competitive products. He answered all of my questions. The price he quoted was between my lowest and highest bids so far. I decided to go with Precision based on this and the high rating Precision enjoys on Angie's List. I look forward to the installation ... :)

Allan K.


Response:

Allan K., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/24/2017

Alden, NY

Review:

Showed up very quickly, understood my panicking phone call, did the repair, explained everything, thank you so very much!!!!

Nancy Weisbeck


Response:

Nancy Weisbeck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2017

Alden, NY

Review:

5*.... The technician Mark knew exactly what he was talking about and did an extremely professional job. It was a pleasure doing business with him and your company. And yes I will recommend Precision garage to anyone that asks

Ken and susan Canzoneri


Response:

Ken and Susan Canzoneri, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/04/2016

Alden, NY

Review:

Love the new doors. The crew did a wonderful job!

Judy Hotchkin


Response:

Judy Hotchkin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2016

Alden, NY

Review:

I like that service was very quick and would rate it a 5. The employees are very friendly and I would rate them a 5.

Anonymous


Response:

Anonymous, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 56656 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Buffalo Locations:
Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 75 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 256 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 19 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 52 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 62 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 47 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 44 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 7 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

2926 Transit Rd
West Seneca NY, 14224
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities