Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Grand Island

Average Rating: 4.73


Install Garage Doors

11/01/2019

Grand Island, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had 2 new garage doors installed for some curb appeal and these guys were awesome. Everything was as smooth as can be. Great service, great communication, on-time, no hidden fees or nonsense, and quality product. Some of the great touches - you get a call and a text when the salesperson and when the installer is on the way, with real time ETA, along with a picture of your contact. Mark C. my salesman and Matt C. my installer were both top-notch. I highly recommend these guys.

Dave Pontrello

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/17/2019

Grand Island, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star rating. Service technician was punctual, very courteous& explained every operational procedure. Highly recommend Mario . Thank you for the excellent installation & service.

Barbara Grabiec

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2019

Grand Island, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good and reliable service.

Christopher Golinski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/15/2019

Grand Island, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I like the fact you send a photo of the tech we are going to open our door to and ETA. Travis was very knowledgeable and answered all my question with no hesitation from an old lady. Very nice, hard working young man.

Mary Hinkle

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/19/2018

Grand Island, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis was very efficient and installed a beautiful new garage door for us today. He was friendly, polite, and impressed us with how he worked steadily and installed our door in a timely fashion. He explained what we needed to do for proper door maintenance. We highly recommend Travis.

Roger & Debbie Wright

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/05/2018

Grand Island, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick and courteous service!!

Dino Masucci

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/05/2018

Grand Island, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installation went very well. However, I am very disappointed to learn after I paid and the door was installed that my warrantee would be voided if I painted the door to match the color of my house. This was discussed before I purchased the door and there was no issue then. Very deceptive business practice. Not happy.

Jeff Huber


Response:

Jeff - Thanks for reviewing our recent installation. We regret that our warranty was not clear. The only adverse effect on our warranty when an owner paints their door is the manufacturers paint warranty. All of the mechanical and workmanship warranties are certainly still in effect. We wish you well with you new door and it's paint job. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/04/2018

Grand Island, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was extremely impressed with your response in getting a technician to my house at the end of the day and completely repairing it. Mario was very professional and knowledgeable and did a great job repairing my door and spring. I will definitely recommend Precision Door to anyone.

Tim Kavanagh

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/18/2018

Grand Island, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installer (Mike) was prompt and courteous. He explained everything that we need need to know to conveniently operate the garage door. He inspected and lubricated the rollers and track.

Lenora Carroll


Response:

Lenora Carroll, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2018

Grand Island, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Explained the problem and offered various remedies. Prompt, efficient and well-informed. Will use Precision again.

Richard Lucinski


Response:

Richard Lucinski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2017

Grand Island, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

service technician was excellent and explained all options that were available, did the work quickly and proficient thank you for the rapid response to have the repair done.

Herbert Westfall


Response:

Herbert Westfall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/22/2017

Grand Island, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I recently had new springs installed on my garage door. The technician "Pat" was friendly professional and very accomplished. I chose Precision because I required your service in the past and was satisfied with the service. I am pleased to have the opportunity to praise your serviceman on his work and work ethic.

Robert Bartkowski


Response:

Robert Bartkowski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Pat and his work

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/26/2016

Grand Island, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I came home from work and my garage door spring broke- trapping my car in the garage. I called Precision and they had someone out at my house at 7 pm. Patrick Murrett was the technician and he was wonderful!! Very thorough in explaining what was wrong and what was needed. He was able to fix it right then and there. Definitely recommend Precision Door!!!

Jill Redfern


Response:

Jill Redfern, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2015

Grand Island, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very happy with the service provided by Mike H and Precision Door Service. I went to leave my house on a Sunday morning and my door wouldn't open. Found the number for Precision in the yellow pages and they were at my house in an hour. Mike was extremely courteous and professional. He explained in detail what the problem was and what would need to be repaired. Job was done efficiently and cleaned up after he was done. Mike explained how to use the new opener and keypad. I also liked how I received an email confirmation about appointment that was scheduled and who would be coming to my house. Very impressed with the photos of servicemen and their bios that were provided in the email. I felt that this was very reassuring for the customer as to who to expect would be showing up at the house. I was extremely happy with service provided by Precision and would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Mary Pappano


Response:

Mary Pappano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2015

Grand Island, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

i believe Pat did my work i give him 5 stars

Jim Briar


Response:

Jim Briar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Pat and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 60585 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Buffalo Locations:
Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 78 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 278 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 24 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 54 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 65 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 50 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 46 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 7 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

2926 Transit Rd
West Seneca NY, 14224
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities