Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 24 Reviews in:

Niagara Falls

Average Rating: 4.79


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

06/23/2022

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike Okonzak did a wonderful job installing my garage door for my shed. You could tell he's a pro, very knowledgeable answering all of our questions. He's an asset to your organization!

Elena LiPomi

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/27/2021

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Door not installed yet, just ordered, but Roy was on time, informative and very easy to talk to.

Cathy Gillis

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/20/2021

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installation was performed quickly and efficiently. Technicians were very thorough, explained everything that they were doing throughout and after completion.

Rod Seymour

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/25/2020

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door was purchased at your business, that is why I called there when I needed service. I simply needed to have the weather strip replaced. Service was fast and efficient. Thank you.

Charmaine Walsh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/19/2020

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Workers showed up when they said they would. Very professional. Steady work until they were done.

Diane Krecisz

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2020

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Do your homework and get some estimates before signing on the dotted line!! I WAY overpaid for the work and 5 year service contract. When I called for an adjustment, they tried to give instructions over the phone to do it myself. When the problem couldn't be fixed, they told me I needed to (over) spend again to get the door to work correctly. Rich's Expert Door is the way to go!

Angela M


Response:

Angela – Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our recent repair in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret that your EZ-Set Torsion system required a rebuild package which may have exceeded your anticipated budget. Our goal is to fix our customer’s door right and we trust that our high quality parts, expedient service, and 5-year warranty will outweigh the initial cost of such a repair. We certainly regret if there may have been any poor communication regarding your garage door opener. We recall we reviewed options to assist you with your opener at the time of our service and we also attempted to assist you further when you contacted us afterwards. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/31/2020

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

eric you have a great person working for your compaNY

Tim Zettel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2019

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

8/3 /2019. 6yr old garage door would not stay up. Expected $100-150. Repair. Ended up $400 for new springs. Can not believe original springs could not be adjusted. Tech insisted on new springs. It would be nice if they listed repair costs. O well lesson learned. Call around get quotes. Not saying precision is bad company. Arm yourself with knowledge of costs when dealing with technicians......

Paul Sansano

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/19/2019

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great product!! Very happy with it. Installation went smoothly. However, the installer wasn't the man I expected.

Vincent Dilaura

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/12/2019

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Needed a new garage door and opener and found precision garage door on the web . From first inquiry all the way to job completed , precision door employers were very professional and knowledgeable . My installer was Travis. He was awesome! Would highly recommend precision to any one that needs work done on garage doors!!

Sean Magorien

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/17/2019

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The linear opener is a piece of crap. It never opens correctly. Had service people here 2 times and of course it worked then! They left and of course it acted up again. It sometimes takes 4 times to get door to open and stay open. I would NOT recommend it.

Carmen Marra


Response:

Carmen – Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We appreciate your patience and flexibility while we continue to diagnose the intermittent problems you've been experiencing. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2018

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Pat did a very good job

Fred Dlugos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2018

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, Neat, Friendly, & Honest

Jessica Burling

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2018

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called for garage door repair came out same day within 2 hours, had two seperate issues one door broken spring other door not closing correctly fixed them both within the hour. Had proper parts on truck and Mark did a great job thank you so much

Dean Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/27/2018

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I purchased a old house 2 yrs ago. My auto garage door broke. Little did I know everything related to the opener was out of code. Your rep/worker MIKE was super professional and really pleasant and polite. His work was beyond what was expected. When you have GREAT!!!! service like that I have NO! problem writing the check for the EXCELLENT work peformed Thank-You for the great service

Terry Sykes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/19/2018

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job, on time and professional.

Dan Edwards

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/13/2017

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'm happy with the services they provide and information are giving. The rating for this custom services is 5 stars.

Carmen Sharp


Response:

Carmen Sharp, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2017

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast service, the installer was very polite. He explained everything that needed repaired very well. I am very pleased with my whole experience.

Amelia Ewing


Response:

Amelia Ewing, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2017

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! I phoned at 4:00 pm and service man (Patrick) was here by 5:00 pm. Problem was I didn't wait for the door to completely open before I backed out. Service tech professionally explained process and estimate for repair had all parts on truck and had me up and running smoothly in a half an hour. Great job, would definitely recommend and will call if needed again. Thank you Patrick...

Cesare Forgione


Response:

Cesare Forgione, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2016

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick service, great product. I'm back in business!!

Matt


Response:

Matt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/04/2016

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and efficient. Came on time and solved the problem quickly. Expense was within expected limits.

Xiaoning Zhang aka Albert


Response:

Xiaoning Zhang, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/19/2016

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome service! They were honest and helpful from step one. They were able to send a representative out the same day I called! We ordered a new garage door, it was delivered and installed in the given time frame as promised. Also, I added on a new opener the day before our scheduled installation and they were able and willing to do that too! The men made two trips out of their way to ensure that everything was just right! Definite Quality, plus our door looks great!

Merredith Wustrack


Response:

Merredith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2015

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Stars The technician was very professional and knowledgeable.. My repair was done very timely and I was well statisfied.

Arthur Dube


Response:

Arthur Dube, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/18/2015

Niagara Falls, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I received 5 star service, the technician Patrick Murrett was outstanding in explaining what the problem was, the remedy then corrected the issue in an efficient and timely manner.

Robert Bennett


Response:

Robert Bennett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 89175 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Buffalo Locations:
Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 101 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 344 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 36 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 73 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 86 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 70 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 64 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 17 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 11 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

2926 Transit Rd
West Seneca NY, 14224
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities