Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Orchard Park

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

09/20/2019

Orchard Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your service man Anthony was excellent. He installed 2 garage doors and a 1 new garage door opener . He did a very thorough job explaining how to use the new garage door opener. The attention to detail that he has is excellent.

Rick Calipri

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2019

Orchard Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job Mark did

Everett Lemanski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/01/2019

Orchard Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great work very professional staff !

Doug O'shei

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2019

Orchard Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Collin arrived an hour after we called on a Saturday..diagnosed our problem, suggested various options,and repaired what was needed.. everything was explained clearly and professionally and the work was done quickly and thoroughly..we would definitely recommend this company and Collin

Judith Jimenez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/13/2018

Orchard Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan did a great job. He was courteous and professional. I love my new garage door. Thank you!

Carol Johnson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2018

Orchard Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very happy with Precision Door. I called Monday afternoon and asked if they could give me an estimate on a new door. Mark arrived first thing Tuesday morning to look at it. He was awesome. Very nice, friendly, informative and professional. He went over and above to make sure he got my old door working again while we wait for the new door to be custom made. Thank you very much Mark and Precision ! You are the best !!!

Ray Bove


Response:

Ray Bove, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/15/2018

Orchard Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Representation of sales and office reps -Price and warranty

Dave Falkner


Response:

Dave Falkner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/12/2018

Orchard Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, efficient service!

Diane Balodis


Response:

Diane Balodis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2017

Orchard Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good to go but expensive ****

Guy Delmonaco


Response:

Guy Delmonaco, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2017

Orchard Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ended up purchasing the platinum upgrade package which I think is a good value and peace of mind (lifetime warranty on all parts/labor). Really impressed by Mark C (technician) who was a good advisor and educator. I highly recommend Precision Door due to Mark C taking care of me as a client.

Jason D


Response:

Jason D, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2016

Orchard Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, efficient service. There were many different garage operating system choices and the service tech was very knowledgeable. I had tried another company that I used prior for garage repairs and would have had to wait 2 weeks for service and they only offered 2 options for garage systems. I was able to get the service the SAME day as my garage system broke!! Best choice I could have made and top of the line system got a great price. I would recommend them to everyone who needs garage door repairs.

Kristin Luther


Response:

Kristin Luther, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2016

Orchard Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you to the team at Precision Overhead Door. Here are the details: my call was answered promptly and a service call was set up immediately. Within 20 minutes I received a call from Mark, service tech, who said he would be there in 15 minutes. He arrived on time, located the problem, recommended a solution and did repairs in 1 hour. Thank you precision for having outstanding, timely, and responsible employees. I will continue to use your services in the future.

Kathy Pokigo


Response:

Kathy Pokigo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2016

Orchard Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very efficient and timely service....as always....thank you..

Stan Blas


Response:

Stan Blas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/04/2015

Orchard Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Couldn't be happier with my new doors - they look awesome. Technicians arrived on time and worked very hard on a hot, humid day. They were extremely polite and left the garage better than they found it. I'm impressed!

Marybeth Joy


Response:

Marybeth Joy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2015

Orchard Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service by Robert who provided a education on proper garage door maintenance.

Jim Pierowicz


Response:

Jim Pierowicz, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Robert.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Buffalo Locations:
Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 78 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 276 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 23 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 54 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 65 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 50 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 46 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 7 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

2926 Transit Rd
West Seneca NY, 14224
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities