Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 26 Reviews in:

North Tonawanda

Average Rating: 4.54


Garage Door Repair

11/04/2019

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Been with you guys for years. Thought your service tech did a great job.

Michael Burke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/05/2019

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very disappointed with the installer Joe Calato he was disrespectful to my home and has poor work quality. They had to have the manager come and fix everything the right way and he was here 3hrs. The install of the new door should have taken 4hrs. we were told by them. Total hrs they worked on this job was 11hrs. Very disappointed!

Joshua Licht

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2019

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome reviews on the web. This was the second time Precision has been here. The first time the door itself was repaired and my husband said he was okay with just that and sent the repair guy on his way. ????????????????!!! I knew we needed a new opener and in the meantime, any murdering lunatic could have come into our home 24/7, through the unsecured garage door! Mario installed the new opener and he is awesome. What a nice man and he did a great job!

Lynn Usewicz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/20/2019

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bob replaced all parts needed. He explained everything and it works great now. Company answered phone and sent out technician in great time. It was my daughters garage but I was there and I understood what he did and answered all questions. I will use them at my house if needed and recommend to my friends.

Barbara Adamczyk

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2019

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service tech was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He was also right on time.

Ronald Fowler

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/28/2018

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When every other garage door company I called in WNY could not make a service call for 1-2 weeks, precision was at my door the next morning. No pressure from Mike H, just honest answers and great service. Had a garage door opener acting up and ended up replacing it, same day, with a new belt drive, wifi battery backup model. Completely satisified with precision garage door!

S Ward

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/23/2018

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am absolutely overwhelmed with my new garage door and opener! The installation only took a few hours and they cleaned up so well I wouldn't even know they had been here. I will recommend Precision Door to everyone! Thank you

Barbara Lipps

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2018

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The first tech you sent out I did not like. It has come to my attention that he no longer works for you. He left with me finishing the job myself. This time you sent Mario. He was very professional. He took care of the problem right away. It is a tech like that that will keep me coming back. Thank you.

Sal Caci

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/08/2018

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bob Dressler preformed a spring replacement and hardware rebuild. He service was great, he provided me with all the background I required and provided me with a number of options on the types of parts to use. The repair was completed timely was a quality repair. Bob did a great job.

Douglas Saurer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/02/2018

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician, Mike H., was very professional, thorough and friendly. He took time to explain the required repairs and suggested additional replacements to avoid another service call. Would definitely contact Precision Gargae Door for service if needed.

Art Keller

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/30/2018

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service guy, Michael Holbok, came to the house the same day I called and had the spring and bearings replaced in a short period of time. Great service and timely. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Scott Kowalewski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/19/2018

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star. Called in the morning and a Precision technician was at our home the same afternoon. He was professional and thorough in his explanation of overhead garage door installation. No service was performed at this time - only quote for replacement. Hope installation goes as well as this visit.

Kayla Birch

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2018

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I give Mike H. 10 stars out of 5!! Mike was very polite, friendly and very knowledgeable about everything! He explained to me everything that needed to be done, but still worked within my budget. He was prompt and got the job done in a very timely matter!! I would Highly recommend Mike H. to all my friends and family!! I will definitely request him if i can the next time i need garage door services. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!

Katie Rost

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/27/2018

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

great job

Chris King


Response:

Chris King, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/01/2018

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a great experience with Precision Door from the estimate to the installation, everyone I spoke to washed professional and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Mike Brown


Response:

Mike Brown, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/16/2017

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The job went well and the door is working great. Our tech. was polite knowledgeable and did a great job. I would call again if needed

Charles Barone


Response:

Charles Barone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/08/2017

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I saw your add on the internet and read the reviews. A complete system was installed, springs, opener, and more. The installer named Mark was punctual,did a clean job,very informative,and removed all garbage. I was very satisfied and took the lifetime warranty option. Highly recommend this firm and give it 5 stars.

Helmut Warzecha


Response:

Helmut Warzecha, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2017

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Knowledgeable, fast and thorough. Completely satisfied!

Michael Teston


Response:

Michael Teston, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/30/2017

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called Precision Garage Door they talked that service charge is free if work is done asked how much for new garage door opener they said $399 so I told then i would think about it they called me back a few minutes later and told me that there was a deal for $325 garage door opener and two remotes I said ok they came that day the installer said $325 to install but if he has to trim the rail it would be another $100 ( the rail is what the chain runs on) the installer said he could not tell if he would need to trim it said it would be close talked about a inch difference I measured the cut rail piece after he was done it was 14 inches long I asked the installer why that he could tell he would need to trim the rail he said can not tell until its up ( my thought was had he ever heard of a tape measure) just my luck got one that can measure) so total was $425 I guess they made sure they got at less $399 to me installing a new garage door opener and trimming the rail should be part of the installation not happy with them at all

Sam Henry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/19/2017

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very rapid response and service. Professional in every way. Quality product and many options. Patrick was courteous, friendly,and knowledgeable.

Richard & Michele Cowley


Response:

Richard & Michele Cowley, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2017

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I just purchased home and used what was on the paper work that was left from a previous repair from previous home owner. Service was great and Rob Dressler was very nice and would want him to be the one to come again if ever needed. Very nice guy.......

Terri Crawford


Response:

Terri Crawford, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/03/2017

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a new door installed on March 9th which looks good. Guys who installed said they were out of weather stripping and would be back in the next week or so to install. April 3rd today and haven't heard back from anyone after several calls and an email. If you use make sure they finish the job or you will end up in same boat.

Kyle Hovak


Response:

Kyle - Thanks for reviewing our recent installation. We hate it when our manufacturers fall short of supplying all of the parts needed, especially when special colors are involved. We regret that you got caught in one of these issues. We appreciate your business and your patience while we schedule to come back out for the custom trim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/27/2017

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star for sure, great job!!

Bill Bryans


Response:

Bill - Thanks for the review. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/16/2015

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Appointment was on time and the technician called a couple hours before appointment to let me know he could come anytime. Mike H was incredible. He was very polite and courteous, he answered any and all questions I had, thoroughly explained my best options and how the process would work. He also explained how to work and run everything once he was finished and gave me a few tips on how to maintain the garage door opener to my complete satisfaction. I would recommend Mike H, and precision to everyone. Thank you for the great job.

Devin Howells


Response:

Devin Howells, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2015

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the repair that was done on our garage door this morning as well as the quick response to our call. Mike H. is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Mike provided me with instructions for future care and his thoughts on problems that we may have in the future. Would definitely contact your company if needed in the future.

Gregory Wilton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2015

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

free written estimates would be a better policy, so i could have read all the info/policies and comparison shopped. invoice only available if i own a computer? what if i didn't own one? (would give overall rating of 3.5, but no half-star option)

Stacy Nancy


Response:

Stacy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We will review the current policies and take your advice into consideration.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Buffalo Locations:
Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 78 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 276 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 23 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 54 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 65 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 50 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 46 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 7 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

2926 Transit Rd
West Seneca NY, 14224
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities