Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Tonawanda

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

09/23/2019

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I looked at your customer reviews and that is what made me decide to try your company. I must say that the tech Bob was very easy to work with and had great patience with me. Completely mannerly and took time with explaining all areas. I must also add that the person on the phone I first connected with was very courteous. I would recommend your company to both friends and family.

Wendy Frank-Keudel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2019

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr Bari provided excellent customer service. Thank you Precision Garage Door for the quick response and excellent customer service.

Louis Vazquez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2019

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great quality, love the lifetime warranty. Very friendly and eager to please.

Marty & Pam Pieszala

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2019

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have a very old wooden garage door and some of the rollers had come off the rails. I also have an automatic garage door opener rigged to it that a friend installed several years ago. Let me just say that my hopes of it being able to be repaired were rather slim, but I thought there might be a possibility. Collin was the tech who came to the house and he did a very good job of doing what he could to get the door to manually slide on the rails again but the door itself was breaking apart. Collin was extremely helpful to suggest the best new door and opener that would best suit my needs. He was very professional, personable and trustworthy. I can't wait to have the new door installed which will add a nice styling detail to my home. I heartily recommend Precision Door and 'thank you' Collin for your expertise!

Mike Gallo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2019

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike did a great job fixing my garage door in this ridiculously freezing weather.

Jack Naffky

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2018

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had to come back to correct problem from repair in June. Prompt and courteous and hopefully corrected.

Peter Somerville

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/03/2018

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Barry fixed our garage door in a very professional manor. He was very polite, courteous and knowledgable, a great asset in your company ! This young man will go the extra mile to satisfy his costumers. Great job Barry !!! Definitely recommend this company to relatives , friends and neighbors. Again Thanks, Dale & Barb Wulf

Dale Wulf

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/18/2018

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you to Mark C. He was professional yet personable. Went above and beyond to try to stablize our very broken door and wiring. He did not hard sell me into over buying, yet I ended up buying an opener system which we had not planned on spending the money on. Mark was all around awesome and knowledgeable. We will refer your company to friends and family.

Nancy Scofield

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent experience Appointment scheduling was quick Service tech provided excellent service and explained everything

Rocco Brindisi


Response:

Rocco Brindisi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

02/16/2018

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I used this firm at my house, and they were excellent, so I called them first when repair was needed at a different location. As usual, they were very courteous and could come out the next day. Installer was knowledgable and explained what was needed, and I decided to replace the old opener mechanism. Installation was immediate, quick and excellent. Price is very fair for service delivered. Excellent all around. I can't recommend these guys strongly enough.

Gene Supparits


Response:

Gene Supparits, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2018

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, knowledgeable.

Paul Arrington


Response:

Paul Arrington, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2018

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were quick to respond & quick to repair my broken spring. Very nice technician & did a nice job. A little expensive but I'm not up on garage door repair costs.

Jim Tolsma


Response:

Jim Tolsma, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We are confident you will see the value in your purchase. Here at Precision, we only use the top of the line products to ensure complete customer satisfaction.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service was a real plus. Mario was very helpful and courteous. I would recommend this company.

Ken Phillips


Response:

Ken Phillips, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/28/2017

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technicians were prompt and very helpful. My old motor stopped working and I needed new springs and cables. My door is over 25 years old. Precision came out right away and worked fast in this cold weather. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Denise Wheeler


Response:

Denise Wheeler, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/17/2016

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent customer service and fast installation!

Sue H


Response:

Sue H, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2016

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Very professional. Had a new door installed. Ordered an expensive window insert. When window panel was inserted, we were disappointed with clarity of the window panel. We picked 2 Mission Inserts. It was pricy. Everything looked great. After a few days we realized that we could not see the design in the window pane. We called the office to have someone come out to see the garage door and window pane. Bill G. was sent and felt that the window pane was not visible. Bill G. called the factory to tell them his findings. The factory said that there was nothing wrong with the window pane. Bill G. ordered some plastic film to put behind the window pane. It worked perfectly!!! I love the window pane. You can see the whole outline of the Mission style. Thank you Bill G. for taking the time and ordering the film. Thank you Precision Customer Service Department for sending Bill G. To troubleshoot our problem. Bill G. went above and beyond his job. 5 star customer service

Marian Janiszewski


Response:

Marian Janiszewski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2016

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision called when they said they would, and arrived when they said they would. The representative gave me three options and was clear about the pros and cons, gave me the cost and time estimates. As he was doing the temporary fix, he came and consulted me whenever decisions needed to be made (e.g., removing some siding that was rubbing against the door). He did a very nice job of the repair and I'd recommend him and the company.

Valerie Nolan


Response:

Valerie Nolan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/17/2015

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Robert was great! He explained everything and was very thorough. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Leanne Skidmore


Response:

Leanne Skidmore, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Robert.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/22/2015

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had 2 garage door openers installed for my first home using Precision Overhead Garage Door Service. From the day I received a quote till the end when I had my 2 openers installed, everything was made easy and stress free thanks to my installer Michael Holbok. I was very pleased with his expertise and extensive knowledge about garage doors/openers. I would recommend Mike to anyone. I was overall very pleased with Precision Overhead Garage Door Service.

Joesph Edel


Response:

Joesph Edel, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2015

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Monday, 9-14-15, BILL repaired my garage Door and installed a PRESTIGE door opener. His work, attitudes, courtesies, intelligence, Present him a PERFECT PLUS -5- PLUS. HE IS A COMPLETE ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY. I shall recommend Precision to everyone. Many thanks for replacing, Robert, with BILL. Phyllis J. Cuviello

Phyllis Cuviello


Response:

Phyllis Cuviello, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Buffalo Locations:
Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 78 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 276 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 23 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 54 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 65 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 50 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 46 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 7 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

2926 Transit Rd
West Seneca NY, 14224
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities