Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Elma

Average Rating: 4.92


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

07/28/2021

Elma, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job! Installers arrived on time, did the job and everything was what I was expecting.

Debbie Smolak

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/30/2020

Elma, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, knowledgeable and on time.

John Cirrincione

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/11/2020

Elma, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Terrific Job!!!!!

Douglas Oreilly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/21/2020

Elma, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door provided and installed a new overhead garage door, with lift extension, for our new barn. The Precision Team (incl Bill, Pat, Travis, others) did an outstanding job! We are very satisfied with the finished product and would highly recommend Precision for your door needs!

Kyle Swierski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2020

Elma, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician called when he was on his way. Very courteous when he arrived and answered our questions fully. He was very efficient in his assessment .

Joseph Sheehan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2020

Elma, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dan was good and explained options to both wife (at house) and me (over the phone). Selected Precision because they are a local business with good reviews.

Darrell Borowiak

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2019

Elma, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star. Very professional. Got the job done quickly. Very informative as to what the problem was and how to avoid it. Excellent job well done.

Mike Bailey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2018

Elma, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were lucky to have Rob the technician come out to help with our garage door and opener. He did an awesome job explaining the problem and offered us some cost effective solutions. He fixed the door so it could be used safely until a new door and opener can be installed.

Stephen Sokolski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2018

Elma, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mario was very professional, explained all the options for what I needed in repairs and what was necessary in his estimation. All the work was completed and he reviewed with me all the parts that were installed. Glad to have a "quiet" garage door working again.

Jim Nunan


Response:

Jim Nunan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mario and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

08/14/2017

Elma, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our installer Mark was a nice guy, did a good job and informed us of the warranty.

Scott Godios


Response:

Scott Godios, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2016

Elma, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The clicker would not open door. The technical said there was a loose cable and fixed it promptly.

Gary Beidler


Response:

Gary Beidler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

09/29/2015

Elma, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best move I could have made in selecting a new set of garage doors. The salesman(Dough)-two of the most skilled,quick installers,answering all questions and cleanup was far beyond what I had expected for the complete job. Mike who had met with me twice to complete the contract was superior at his job,and has a very pleasing personality, and much knowledge in all aspects of your product.

Michael Repko


Response:

Michael Repko, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2015

Elma, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I first called Precision to replace the double, overhead garage spring that broke. I also had the other spring replaced to be sure I had equal spring action in raising and lowering the door with the automatic door opener. When I could not lower the door after repeated trials and not seeing what the problem was I called Precision. The service man arrived shortly prior to the time quoted over the telephone. That was very important to me due to the value of all the tools, tractor, furniture, etc. that was in the garage and now open to the public. The problem of a worn roller coming off the track was quickly fixed with new rollers, oiled and greased track and resetting the door to work smoothly. Five stars for sure!

William Quick


Response:

William Quick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 86860 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Buffalo Locations:
Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 101 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 341 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 36 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 72 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 85 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 69 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 62 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 17 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 11 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

2926 Transit Rd
West Seneca NY, 14224
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities