Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Poughkeepsie

Average Rating: 4.56


Garage Door Repair

05/04/2019

Poughkeepsie, NY

Review:

Just have to say your customer service is all Aces! 5 star operation. Thanks

Thomas Peccia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/07/2019

Poughkeepsie, NY

Review:

Today Anthony Beaton and Malik Dennard came to my home to install a special order carriage house garage door. From the emails showing their pictures and a link to follow their trip to arrival, to the completion of installation , they were consummate professionals. They were a 20 out of 5. OUTSTANDING !!!!! I had a garage door opener installed, key pad, and garage door installed. I could never express how pleased I am. They even went to the extra service of pairing my new opener to my car!!! I am beyond happy with the entire Precision experience. I would never even consider anyone else! Thank you all, especially. Jesse my customer rep and Anthony and Malik for their incredible expertise !!! Thank you

Jaye Anne Mecca

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/28/2019

Poughkeepsie, NY

Review:

The 2 installers (Anthony and ?) were friendly and did a fabulous job. They tested everything to ensure it all works (2 doors and a door opener), explained everything to me, and I am a very satisfied customer. Precision got the job done the same week I requested it which is greatly appreciated so I can garage my car again. I highly recommend Precision for anyone who wants new garage doors.

Thorne Ventura

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2019

Poughkeepsie, NY

Review:

The spring on my 30-year-old garage door gave out last night leaving my car stranded inside. Initially,I called Dutchess overhead first and had a horrible experience so I scoured the Internet and found Precision’s ad. I cCommunicated to Jessica that I needed to have my car to attend a friends funeral. Jesse showed up at the early side of the service window, Jessie’s truck was fully stocked with all of the tools and parts necessary to do a repair. He provided me with professional and courteous service. After a thorough inspection, jessie recommended a full replacement of the door, springs, etc. He could’ve convinced me that I needed a new motor( opener) but thank goodness his honesty got the best of him. Although the investment really hit hard, I felt good about my decision to place my business in Jesse’s hands.WHY? The professional and empathetic way that Jesse delivered the bad news made me feel good about the decision for the full door replacement. I didn’t feel like I was getting ripped off. Not only should Percision overhead feel good about their decision to employ Jesse, but Jesse’s mother should be proud of the way she’s raised her son! I’ll be updating my review after the installation of the new door.

CAROLYN P FIELDING

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2018

Poughkeepsie, NY

Review:

Jarrod was very professional and helpfull.

Jeff Richter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2018

Poughkeepsie, NY

Review:

Jared did a good job with my door. Left everything neat and clean. Would definitely request him if I ever need repair work again. Would also recommend this company to others. Thanks Jared...

Gary Van tassel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/24/2017

Poughkeepsie, NY

Review:

On time, knowledgeable, professional. Very satisfied

Judith Arentsen


Response:

Judith Arentsen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2017

Poughkeepsie, NY

Review:

Coupon

Stanley Steinberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2017

Poughkeepsie, NY

Review:

I was very pleased with the service provided...He was very prompt and very polite

Sandra Schwartz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 52999 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Hudson Valley Locations:
Dutchess County (845) 236-5230 28 Reviews
Orange County (845) 266-6100 75 Reviews
Putnam County (845) 328-0031 22 Reviews
Rockland County (845) 266-6141 54 Reviews
Ulster County (845) 393-0831 14 Reviews

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

1073 Route 94, Unit 24
New Windsor NY, 12553
License: H-12527-A5-00-00
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts