COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Chester

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

03/30/2021

Chester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Malik and Isaac were excellent in installing our new garage doors. They were professional and courteous, answering all questions we had. They arrived on time and completed the work in a few hours. We would absolutely recommend Malik and Isaac and Precision Door for any garage door needs you have.

Craig Wittenberg


Response:

Hi Craig! Thank you for leaving a review about your recent garage door installation! We love to hear about the impressions our installers are making on homeowners! We know you're gonna love those new garage doors! Thanks for choosing Precision!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/25/2021

Chester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We wanted a quote for two new garage doors and two belt driven openers to replace our old and worn ones. Precision was able to send out someone the next day to help us with any questions and show us many options to fit our needs and budget. Luke was very helpful, courteous, and extremely accommodating. He took the time to show us the differences between the different hardware, and parts and explained why some are better than others and what makes them a better value and longer lasting.

Carol R.


Response:

Hi Carol! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Precision! We're happy that Luke was able to help you find the perfect garage doors and openers because there are so many options and it can be overwhelming! We're excited to get those installed for you! We look forward to helping with any future garage door needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/16/2021

Chester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The company was very prompt in sending their workers out. The men that came were courteous and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend!

Lucy Motz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2020

Chester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Professional! Tech Luke took care of everything! Would highly recommend!

Frank Maynard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2020

Chester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Luke was very professional. He gave me all my options, and explained each one thoroughly. I really appreciated the service to my garage door he provided.

Raymond Anderson


Response:

Thanks for the review, Raymond! Communicating with homeowners about their garage door options and services helps you make decisions you are happy with. Thank you for choosing Precision!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2020

Chester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely efficient professional service. The Technician Chris was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone

Brian Mcpartland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2020

Chester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris called 10 minutes earlier than my appointment time to ask if he could arrive early. After arriving, he examined the problem and explained to me what he thought would fix the problem. After agreeing to the repairs necessary, he completed the job within the hour. The finished door and parts were better than new. I would highly recommend Chris and Precision door.

Kevin Moore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/30/2019

Chester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision because of there reputation I heard about online. did a great job.

Steve Hill

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2019

Chester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Choose Precision because week end service available without extra charges, fee for service call was not outrageous. Found this company on line. Luke the technician was professional, task oriented and explained all steps. ...great job Luke. Thank you 5*.

Sadie Mitchell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2019

Chester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. It is always a pleasure doing business with Precision! Thank you Malik!

Susan Graziano

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2019

Chester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service for any types of services for your garage doors. They were very responsive, professional, and did an excellent job fixing my doors. Our service technician Jesse Peligri did an excellent job troubleshooting all of the issues with our doors and was very honest, patient with all of my questions, and very professional. Great company, great technicians! Thank you for fixing everything.

Simone Celio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2018

Chester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jared W. Was great explained everything and work was done expeditiously and was on time for job. I also loved the coupon and the fact that you have your tech's pictures and drug tested is very important!

Ruben Estrada


Response:

Ruben Estrada, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jared and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Hudson Valley Locations:
Dutchess County (845) 236-5230 60 Reviews
Orange County (845) 266-6100 195 Reviews
Putnam County (845) 328-0031 44 Reviews
Rockland County (845) 266-6141 93 Reviews
Ulster County (845) 393-0831 54 Reviews

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

1073 Route 94, Unit 24
New Windsor NY, 12553
License: H-12527-A5-00-00
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities