COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Chester

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2020

Chester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely efficient professional service. The Technician Chris was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone

Brian Mcpartland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2020

Chester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris called 10 minutes earlier than my appointment time to ask if he could arrive early. After arriving, he examined the problem and explained to me what he thought would fix the problem. After agreeing to the repairs necessary, he completed the job within the hour. The finished door and parts were better than new. I would highly recommend Chris and Precision door.

Kevin Moore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/30/2019

Chester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision because of there reputation I heard about online. did a great job.

Steve Hill

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2019

Chester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Choose Precision because week end service available without extra charges, fee for service call was not outrageous. Found this company on line. Luke the technician was professional, task oriented and explained all steps. ...great job Luke. Thank you 5*.

Sadie Mitchell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2019

Chester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. It is always a pleasure doing business with Precision! Thank you Malik!

Susan Graziano

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2019

Chester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service for any types of services for your garage doors. They were very responsive, professional, and did an excellent job fixing my doors. Our service technician Jesse Peligri did an excellent job troubleshooting all of the issues with our doors and was very honest, patient with all of my questions, and very professional. Great company, great technicians! Thank you for fixing everything.

Simone Celio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2018

Chester, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jared W. Was great explained everything and work was done expeditiously and was on time for job. I also loved the coupon and the fact that you have your tech's pictures and drug tested is very important!

Ruben Estrada


Response:

Ruben Estrada, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jared and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 65051 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Hudson Valley Locations:
Dutchess County (845) 236-5230 45 Reviews
Orange County (845) 266-6100 134 Reviews
Putnam County (845) 328-0031 33 Reviews
Rockland County (845) 266-6141 77 Reviews
Ulster County (845) 393-0831 31 Reviews

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

1073 Route 94, Unit 24
New Windsor NY, 12553
License: H-12527-A5-00-00
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities