COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Fishkill

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2021

Fishkill, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A co-worker recommended the company to replace a garage door opener that didn’t function properly since I purchased my townhouse six months ago. The entire process from initial phone call to clean up was all done very professionally. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The price was the same as another installer whom I called. I love the new opener. It’s soooo much quieter than the old one.

Linda McAteer


Response:

Hi Linda! Tell your co-worker thanks for the recommendation! :) Customer satisfaction is very important to us, from the first phone call to the garage door service. We're happy to hear you love the new LiftMaster opener! Openers today are so advanced!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2021

Fishkill, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent job

John Bavoso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2021

Fishkill, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Personable & great, quick work

Joseph Yellen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2021

Fishkill, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were quick, called before coming arriving, called when in the driveway and the service tech was polite, knowledgeable and very efficient! Would highly recommend this company.....

AnnMarie Bybel


Response:

Hi AnnMarie! Communicating who will arrive and when allows you to make the most of your time and know that Precision is a name you can trust. We look forward to helping you with any future garage door needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2020

Fishkill, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wasn’t planning on this today, however your truck was at my neighbors & you were able to fit me in. Jared was professional, friendly & reminded me each time I signed to sanitize my hands. In this pandemic, that means a lot! My garage door runs more smoothly than it has in the 4 years I’ve owned the house.

Robin Konitz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2020

Fishkill, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Fast service AND KNOWLEDGEABLE technician. We'll masked and very kind.

Francis DeVitta


Response:

Thanks for the review, Francis! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Precision!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2020

Fishkill, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service,technician did a excellent job.

Edward Greenblatt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2020

Fishkill, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jesse was in on time,8am, checked over the problem. Door was 25 years old had one spring I rigged 5 years ago & the other had just broken. He suggested a rebuild as door itself was in good shape. We went with that so we'd have a warranty for 10 years. He cleaned everything before leaving. The door has never been so quite.

Mike Ceglio

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/08/2019

Fishkill, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased that a weekend appointment was an option. Jesse was professional, very knowledgeable, and friendly.

Ashley Bardani

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/17/2019

Fishkill, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When I called at 7AM I was surprised when someone answered. Tracy was extremely helpful and dispatched Jesse within 2 hours. I explained to Jesse what problem I was having with the garage door opener and he provided me professional advice and recommendations based on his experience with similar devices made by the same manufacturer. Jesse replaced the garage door opener with a far superior device. He explained walked me through the basic operating instructions to ensure I was comfortable with the operation. I am completely satisfied with the customer service I received from Precision and Jesse. I would not hesitate to call them for any future garage door needs.

Scott Schiffer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2019

Fishkill, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Five stars. Repair went without a hitch

Robert Mandell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/12/2018

Fishkill, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There is nothing more unnerving than the garage door spring breaking with the car inside the garage. The representative taking our call for help on Sunday was excellent in determining when they could get a technician out today. Acknowledgement of our request for service followed by notification calls of his (Jesse Peligri) arrival and the service itself went far and beyond our expectations from explanation of evaluating problem, resolution of same as well as advanced options that were available to us. He was knowledgeable while personal and professional all at the same time. We definitely will recommend Precision/Jesse and use their service if another problem arises. Much Thanks!

Kevin Anstee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2017

Fishkill, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really appreciate the professionalism and clear explanations I received.

Fishkill NY


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2017

Fishkill, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, knowledgeable, answered all my questions. Will recommend!

Sharon W


Response:

Sharon W, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 76240 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Hudson Valley Locations:
Dutchess County (845) 236-5230 64 Reviews
Orange County (845) 266-6100 208 Reviews
Putnam County (845) 328-0031 46 Reviews
Rockland County (845) 266-6141 104 Reviews
Ulster County (845) 393-0831 60 Reviews

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

1073 Route 94, Unit 24
New Windsor NY, 12553
License: H-12527-A5-00-00
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities