COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley

Has Received 27 Reviews in:

Middletown

Average Rating: 4.93


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2021

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I absolutely love my new garage door. The service that was performed was really good. Everything looks great and exceeds my expectations by a lot. I would recommend Precision to all that want good service and quality in their purchase.

Stefanie Moronio

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2021

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks for the great work. The technician was very clear and concise on what was needed. I really appreciated that, I wish all technicians were like him

Sophia Dixon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/14/2021

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was very prompt in their response to my questions on the phone and explained exactly what the services encompassed. The technician, Luke Stachura, came when scheduled was very professional. He examined what I had explained everything to me and told me what my choices were. I made my choice and was surprised that he was able to come the next day. The installation was done as promised and very professionally. Luke went over all the features and operation of the garage opener. It was a pleasure having a company and a technician deliver such quality work. I would highly recommend Precision door services. Thank you for the great service you provided.

Elvira Schoonmaker


Response:

Hi Elvira! Thank you for choosing Precision! Customer satisfaction is very important to us, from the very first phone call to the garage door service. We're so happy Luke was able to help with your garage door repair. We look forward to helping you with any future garage door needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/03/2020

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jesse Peligri was the technician that came to service our garage door opener. He came right at the assigned time, was very polite and went right to work. Fixed the issue in a timely manner. I was very pleased and would recommend Precision Door Service in a heartbeat. Thank you !!!!

Ron Jacobson


Response:

Hi Ron! We know how valuable your time is, so we assure our technicians will arrive on time and solve your garage door issues quickly and efficiently. Thank you for choosing Precision and we look forward to helping you with any future garage door needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/15/2020

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best service I ever had very polite

Jesus Fuentes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/13/2020

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am a totally satisfied customer. My experience with "Precision Door Service" was exceptional. The service man was professional in all aspects of the job. He was excellent!!! I would not hesitate to recommend Precision Door Service to my friends and colleagues. 5 stars!!!!!

Joe Palancia


Response:

Hi Joe! Thank you for such a nice review! Recommendations to friends and family are very important to our business because they help prove Precision is a name you can trust! Thank you for choosing Precision!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2020

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job, Luke our tech was fast, friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely will recommend them for all garage door needs

Jacqueline Perez


Response:

Thanks for the review, Jacqueline!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2020

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very know how and professional, take extra time to check everything about the garage door

Ho Nieh


Response:

Thanks for the review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2020

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend Precision Garage Door. My technician's name was Luke he went above and beyond he explained everything thoroughly! He is definitely an asset to your company. To anyone who is reading this the name of this company says it all ! Thank you for sydgen garage door it was a pleasure doing business with you! Cathy Jagnjic

Cathy jagnjic

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2020

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Gerald Sutter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2020

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very fast and excellent service. Very professional service technician.

Jodi Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2020

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very informative and right on point on the problem and fixed within a perfect time frame. So appreciative and satisfied on the expertise and great job completed

Shareen Pradier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2020

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I accepted precision garage services for one reason its name precisely what it must be. Yes it’ 3 going up. Replacement of tension bar and spring plus realignment replacement of bearings and roller, it was a pleasant having a a mechanic knowledgeable and know how the garage door and its conducive connectors and structure.

Arnold G Mapoy


Response:

Arnold – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent repair in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We would love to know what we could have done better to receive a rating higher than 3.00 Stars. Thank you in advance for your time. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2019

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your Technician Ryan was very helpful and pleasant and informative. Call me ahead of time to let me know when he's going to arrive and when he was on leave from his previous customer he gave very good heads-up. I thank you Precision for your services and help.

Fitzroy Gouldborne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2019

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with the work that was done.

Kathy Kelly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/08/2019

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Malik and Anthony did a a great job. The door is to my satisfactory and quiet.

Adam McDonald

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2019

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

polite.trustworthy.professinal.

Tim Ma

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/11/2019

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had Precision come give us an estimate on a new door. Luke was very helpful and explained everything to me. I liked that his picture was sent to us. It made me secure that I know who was coming to my house

Cheryl Gady

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2019

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would like to commend your service tech. Jesse, he was polite, knowledgeable, and well prepared to do his job. Your company is very professional and I will definitely use you again

Michael and Evelyn Bruno

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2019

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service !

Rondalyn President

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2019

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was punctual and respectful. Mostly importantly, his estimated repair time was on point; this enabled me to plan my day accordingly. Wasn’t too crazy about pricing, however, the quality of service speaks for itself.

Nick Mahabir

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2018

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jessie was terrific. We were scheduled on a Sat and he was running very late due to unexpected issues. He called and gave me an option to have him come in the evening or on Sun. I chose Sunday and he arrived promptly at noon as we had discussed. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable and explained what was wrong with the door and what he recommended would be our best option. He took care of the repair and installation of a new garage door opener. We couldn't be happier and woild highly recommend him and Precision.

Laurie


Response:

Laurie, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jessie.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2018

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

super satisfied! Precision (Jared W.) was punctual and diagnosed my issue quite quickly. i thought i was in need of new garage door tracks and rollers since my door was very jerky and loud when opening/closing. Jared took a quick look and determined that all i need was a fresh rebuild of the door and its components (ie: new rollers, new pulleys, new springs, new cables), no new track was needed. he quoted me pricing immediately and i thought it was a fair price, so i gave him the go ahead. he knocked it out in about 1hr and now the door opens/closes very smoothly and the noise was reduced quite a bit. all in all, super satisfied. would highly recommend them to anyone.

mikey m.


Response:

Mikey M., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jared and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2018

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jessie and David were able to show me what was wrong with my garage door. Than they explained to me what I needed and the difference in the parts they were going to install. They were great did there job took there time and showed me everything. Great job guys. I appreciate there honesty

Pamela Platero


Response:

Pamela Platero, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/20/2017

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great people They did great work at my first house now they’re doing better work at my second house.

Robert Shade


Response:

Robert Shade, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2017

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I will give a 5 star. The 2 service men are very good. They are friendly, responsible and skill full. I have no complains what so ever. Thanks for the service.

Amy Xue


Response:

Amy Xue, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2016

Middletown, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for being so prompt. I called Thursday and you were here to fix my garage door on Friday. It was a simple fix , but you did a great job. Richard was very pleasant and explained everything to me. Thanks again.

George Coates


Response:

Goeoge - Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We are so glad that you got the pleasure of experiencing Richard in action. He is truly an asset to our organization. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Hudson Valley Locations:
Dutchess County (845) 236-5230 60 Reviews
Orange County (845) 266-6100 195 Reviews
Putnam County (845) 328-0031 44 Reviews
Rockland County (845) 266-6141 93 Reviews
Ulster County (845) 393-0831 54 Reviews

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

1073 Route 94, Unit 24
New Windsor NY, 12553
License: H-12527-A5-00-00
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities