Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Middletown

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

05/11/2019

Middletown, NY

Review:

Had Precision come give us an estimate on a new door. Luke was very helpful and explained everything to me. I liked that his picture was sent to us. It made me secure that I know who was coming to my house

Cheryl Gady

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2019

Middletown, NY

Review:

I would like to commend your service tech. Jesse, he was polite, knowledgeable, and well prepared to do his job. Your company is very professional and I will definitely use you again

Michael and Evelyn Bruno

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2019

Middletown, NY

Review:

Excellent service !

Rondalyn President

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2019

Middletown, NY

Review:

Technician was punctual and respectful. Mostly importantly, his estimated repair time was on point; this enabled me to plan my day accordingly. Wasn’t too crazy about pricing, however, the quality of service speaks for itself.

Nick Mahabir

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2018

Middletown, NY

Review:

Jessie was terrific. We were scheduled on a Sat and he was running very late due to unexpected issues. He called and gave me an option to have him come in the evening or on Sun. I chose Sunday and he arrived promptly at noon as we had discussed. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable and explained what was wrong with the door and what he recommended would be our best option. He took care of the repair and installation of a new garage door opener. We couldn't be happier and woild highly recommend him and Precision.

Laurie


Response:

Laurie, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jessie.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2018

Middletown, NY

Review:

super satisfied! Precision (Jared W.) was punctual and diagnosed my issue quite quickly. i thought i was in need of new garage door tracks and rollers since my door was very jerky and loud when opening/closing. Jared took a quick look and determined that all i need was a fresh rebuild of the door and its components (ie: new rollers, new pulleys, new springs, new cables), no new track was needed. he quoted me pricing immediately and i thought it was a fair price, so i gave him the go ahead. he knocked it out in about 1hr and now the door opens/closes very smoothly and the noise was reduced quite a bit. all in all, super satisfied. would highly recommend them to anyone.

mikey m.


Response:

Mikey M., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jared and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2018

Middletown, NY

Review:

Jessie and David were able to show me what was wrong with my garage door. Than they explained to me what I needed and the difference in the parts they were going to install. They were great did there job took there time and showed me everything. Great job guys. I appreciate there honesty

Pamela Platero


Response:

Pamela Platero, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/20/2017

Middletown, NY

Review:

Great people They did great work at my first house now they’re doing better work at my second house.

Robert Shade


Response:

Robert Shade, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2017

Middletown, NY

Review:

I will give a 5 star. The 2 service men are very good. They are friendly, responsible and skill full. I have no complains what so ever. Thanks for the service.

Amy Xue


Response:

Amy Xue, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2016

Middletown, NY

Review:

Thank you for being so prompt. I called Thursday and you were here to fix my garage door on Friday. It was a simple fix , but you did a great job. Richard was very pleasant and explained everything to me. Thanks again.

George Coates


Response:

Goeoge - Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We are so glad that you got the pleasure of experiencing Richard in action. He is truly an asset to our organization. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 53090 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Hudson Valley Locations:
Dutchess County (845) 236-5230 28 Reviews
Orange County (845) 266-6100 76 Reviews
Putnam County (845) 328-0031 22 Reviews
Rockland County (845) 266-6141 54 Reviews
Ulster County (845) 393-0831 14 Reviews

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

1073 Route 94, Unit 24
New Windsor NY, 12553
License: H-12527-A5-00-00
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts