Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Monroe

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

03/31/2019

Monroe, NY

Review:

Excellent service. He was professional, knowledgeable and on time.

Samuel Sosa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/07/2019

Monroe, NY

Review:

Precision was able to provide same day service, which was urgent due to the nature of repair necessary and my work schedule. From the time that the service man contacted me to my request urging an earlier time frame for the repair, I was accommodated. The text message communication was excellent and provided information regarding the technician assigned to do the job at my home. I thank Luke, for doing a great job in the time frame I needed. Thank you, Precision and Luke for excellent customer service and repair work.

Susan K.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2019

Monroe, NY

Review:

The service was beyond amazing. Called Saturday afternoon and Precision had their technician Jesse come by the following day. Jesse was both courteous and knowledgeable. Jesse did a great job on both garage doors and now im covered for 10 years! Couldn't have asked for a better experience with a contractor. Highly recommended.

Neil Gitter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2018

Monroe, NY

Review:

Had a great experience. Our tech Jared was fantastic. He arrived early. Was very good at explaining what needed to be repaired and then fixed both doors in under an hour. I highly recommend Precision.

Mark Lyras

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2018

Monroe, NY

Review:

Jared worked efficiently to replace the mechanism of the garage doors. He was punctual, courteous and very professional.

M. Mahoney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2018

Monroe, NY

Review:

Great job, same day service, arrived on time, changed all the moving parts,quickly and efficiently, I am pleased with Jared's work. I will definately use the service again in the future if needed.

Dale Parrish

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Monroe, NY

Review:

Service was great. Staff professional and knowledgeable. Will use them again.

UI Monroe NY


Response:

UI Monroe NY, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/02/2018

Monroe, NY

Review:

Jared was very efficient and provided honest advise and price comparisons. Overall a great experience

Prema Fernandes


Response:

Prema Fernandes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jared and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2018

Monroe, NY

Review:

My old GargeDoors where acting up and I’ve seen your advertisement and called needing to replace and repair certain items and was very pleased with the timely service

Lisandro Rivera


Response:

Lisandro Rivera, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/22/2017

Monroe, NY

Review:

The service is excellent, Mr Jarred ( technician) is very knowledgeable and efficient in repairing the door.

Berhane Yirdaw


Response:

Berhane Yirdaw, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jarred.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/25/2017

Monroe, NY

Review:

Thank you so much for your service. I was surprised that you guys didn’t charge me for that, came all the way for. Salesman was very helpful. Thanks again

Lutfor Rahman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 53090 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Hudson Valley Locations:
Dutchess County (845) 236-5230 28 Reviews
Orange County (845) 266-6100 76 Reviews
Putnam County (845) 328-0031 22 Reviews
Rockland County (845) 266-6141 54 Reviews
Ulster County (845) 393-0831 14 Reviews

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

1073 Route 94, Unit 24
New Windsor NY, 12553
License: H-12527-A5-00-00
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts