COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Monroe

Average Rating: 4.89


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

01/12/2021

Monroe, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our Technician Luke made our experience great! He’s extremely knowledgeable and great company. He explained our options to us provided my husband and I with supreme customer service! He’s amazing.

R. Harrell


Response:

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to acknowledge Luke's skills and professionalism. Reviews like this help homeowners know Precision is a name you can trust for your garage door needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2020

Monroe, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians were very courteous, polite and knowledgeable. The approximate time the job will be completed was given to me at the start. I am satisfied with the technicians responses to my questions. Overall, I am very satisfied with all my dealings with Precision. I was kept informed with everything including the arrival and the name of the technicians. I will definitely recommend Precision. Well Done! Keep up the good work! Thank you very much.

T. Abcede


Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We work hard to ensure a positive customer experience, from the very first phone call to the garage door service! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Precision!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2020

Monroe, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I couldn't be happier with the service. I usually go with vendors recommended by friends and family. Theyre reliable and most important punctual. My technician was Brian he was informative, polite and patient showing me every phase of the operation and left the area clean and neat. I ordered a second door the next day. Highly recommend!!!

Maria Velez


Response:

Thanks for the review, Maria! We know how important your time is so our technicians are punctual so you can make the most of your day! Thank you for choosing Precision! We look forward to installing that second door soon!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/14/2020

Monroe, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service!

Christopher Ireland

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2019

Monroe, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Angie's List recommended you, always a good indication. Service person was punctual, professional and very pleasant. Would definitely recommend the company to friends.

Ingrid Rofofsky

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/07/2019

Monroe, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service! Couldn’t be happier with response, communication, and service. I am giving you 5 stars. The technician Luke was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Called this morning another company who told me they would come in 3 weeks!!!!! A big thank you to Precision Door service for doing everything in a few hours.

Girija Raveendranath

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/03/2019

Monroe, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Job done but very expensive, will think twice before calling again.

Yoel Kornbluh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2019

Monroe, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. He was professional, knowledgeable and on time.

Samuel Sosa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/07/2019

Monroe, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was able to provide same day service, which was urgent due to the nature of repair necessary and my work schedule. From the time that the service man contacted me to my request urging an earlier time frame for the repair, I was accommodated. The text message communication was excellent and provided information regarding the technician assigned to do the job at my home. I thank Luke, for doing a great job in the time frame I needed. Thank you, Precision and Luke for excellent customer service and repair work.

Susan K.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2019

Monroe, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was beyond amazing. Called Saturday afternoon and Precision had their technician Jesse come by the following day. Jesse was both courteous and knowledgeable. Jesse did a great job on both garage doors and now im covered for 10 years! Couldn't have asked for a better experience with a contractor. Highly recommended.

Neil Gitter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2018

Monroe, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a great experience. Our tech Jared was fantastic. He arrived early. Was very good at explaining what needed to be repaired and then fixed both doors in under an hour. I highly recommend Precision.

Mark Lyras

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2018

Monroe, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jared worked efficiently to replace the mechanism of the garage doors. He was punctual, courteous and very professional.

M. Mahoney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2018

Monroe, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job, same day service, arrived on time, changed all the moving parts,quickly and efficiently, I am pleased with Jared's work. I will definately use the service again in the future if needed.

Dale Parrish

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Monroe, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was great. Staff professional and knowledgeable. Will use them again.

UI Monroe NY


Response:

UI Monroe NY, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/02/2018

Monroe, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jared was very efficient and provided honest advise and price comparisons. Overall a great experience

Prema Fernandes


Response:

Prema Fernandes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jared and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2018

Monroe, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My old GargeDoors where acting up and I’ve seen your advertisement and called needing to replace and repair certain items and was very pleased with the timely service

Lisandro Rivera


Response:

Lisandro Rivera, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/22/2017

Monroe, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service is excellent, Mr Jarred ( technician) is very knowledgeable and efficient in repairing the door.

Berhane Yirdaw


Response:

Berhane Yirdaw, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jarred.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/25/2017

Monroe, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you so much for your service. I was surprised that you guys didn’t charge me for that, came all the way for. Salesman was very helpful. Thanks again

Lutfor Rahman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Hudson Valley Locations:
Dutchess County (845) 236-5230 60 Reviews
Orange County (845) 266-6100 200 Reviews
Putnam County (845) 328-0031 44 Reviews
Rockland County (845) 266-6141 94 Reviews
Ulster County (845) 393-0831 56 Reviews

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

1073 Route 94, Unit 24
New Windsor NY, 12553
License: H-12527-A5-00-00
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities