COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Tuxedo Park

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

12/11/2020

Tuxedo Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I found this company online and I am very satisfied with the work and professionalism of the staff. Chris the technician is a professional at what he dose. He quickly evaluated the work, and gave me a quote. I approved and the door openers were installed within 3 hours. they work as designed. Very happy with the results. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Edwin


Response:

Hey Edwin! Thank you for choosing Precision! Our technicians are trained to install LiftMaster garage door openers quickly but efficiently to allow homeowners to make the most of their time. We look forward to helping with any future garage door needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2020

Tuxedo Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician who came was knowledgeable and explained everything to me. Prompt polite and prepared.. you guys have a great business model ! I look forward to my new garage thank you and thanks to Ryan Murphy a great employee you’re lucky to have a guy like him

David Margolin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/19/2019

Tuxedo Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Luke the technician was a pleasure. Very knowable, a real professional. I wish all service calls were handled as such. Thanks Luke!

Luke Brennan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/28/2019

Tuxedo Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, excellent service. Well done!

Ted Swartz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2018

Tuxedo Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was a pleasure working with Jessie. He was very competent and helpful.

Thomas Sandry

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2018

Tuxedo Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Team did an amazing job and proactively identified another major issue about to happen and fixed it as well - highly recommend their services

Rob W

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2018

Tuxedo Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

4 STARS YOUR EMPLOYEE WAS GREAT, EXCELLENT WORK, NEW SPRINGS, AND CABLE

Stefan Christian


Response:

Stefan Christian, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Hudson Valley Locations:
Dutchess County (845) 236-5230 60 Reviews
Orange County (845) 266-6100 200 Reviews
Putnam County (845) 328-0031 44 Reviews
Rockland County (845) 266-6141 94 Reviews
Ulster County (845) 393-0831 56 Reviews

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

1073 Route 94, Unit 24
New Windsor NY, 12553
License: H-12527-A5-00-00
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities