COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Walden

Average Rating: 4.90


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2020

Walden, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a technician, Jared, come to the house to fix a broken spring. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. We ended up buying three new doors and three new openers. Jared took the time to explain everything I needed to know about purchasing new doors and openers. He also did a great job fixing the door. I was extremely happy with Precisions service!

Steve Howell


Response:

Hey Steve! We're very happy Jared was able to get your current door working and help you choose new garage doors for your home! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, because they help homeowners know Precision is a name you can trust!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/07/2020

Walden, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the work that was done. Your company has a team of great workers.

Carmen Murray

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/17/2020

Walden, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Love my new door Anthony was very good on the installation. Cleaned up after and went over all the operation of my new opener as well.

Gerard Tuitt


Response:

Thanks for the review, Gerard! We appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge the professionalism of Anthony, as well as his skills! Thank you for choosing Precision for your garage door needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/09/2020

Walden, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Free estimate performed by Luke was clearly defined for proper replacement of existing 16 footwide by 8 foot high garage door. Options were specified and written out for considerations. Apparent measurements were made for replacement in _-_near future. Luke was very detailed in his knowledge of products and safety.

Reuben Sanchez


Response:

Thanks for the review, Reuben! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Precision! Reviews like this help homeowners know Precision is a name you can trust!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2020

Walden, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Serviceman was very knowledgeable and work very good

Randy Noguera


Response:

Thanks for the review, Randy!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/06/2020

Walden, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I truly cannot use words to describe how impressed my wife and I are with the companies total professional approach during this Covid -19 epidemic. Using email and texts with personal information on our technicians made the difference for us. The office was prompt, polite and detailed. Monica was helpful taking notes and keeping the entire job on track! Doors are outstanding and 100% perfectly installed. Thank you so much!

Joe Burke

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/28/2020

Walden, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I cannot say enough kind words about Jesse. He was professional, courteous and kind. He is a credit to the company.

Phil Jackson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2019

Walden, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Luke was a great guy Very professional

James Muscari

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2018

Walden, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Job was done very professional.

Randy Noguera


Response:

Randy Noguera, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2018

Walden, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anthony and Malik are excellent technicians!

Bart Palmer


Response:

Bart Palmer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony and Malik.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Hudson Valley Locations:
Dutchess County (845) 236-5230 60 Reviews
Orange County (845) 266-6100 195 Reviews
Putnam County (845) 328-0031 44 Reviews
Rockland County (845) 266-6141 93 Reviews
Ulster County (845) 393-0831 54 Reviews

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

1073 Route 94, Unit 24
New Windsor NY, 12553
License: H-12527-A5-00-00
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities