COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Washingtonville

Average Rating: 4.64


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

11/16/2020

Washingtonville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was as good as the ratings showed they are and some. From the first call to the technician arriving at our house the experience was what you want when asking for this service. Jessie was extremely knowledgeable and took care of what we needed.

Brian Mcdonald

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2020

Washingtonville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and fast .. thank you

Ebony Gargurevich


Response:

Thanks for the review, Ebony!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2020

Washingtonville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Service. The Technician was very knowledgeable and explained everything

Nicholas Laba

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2020

Washingtonville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called them on a Saturday afternoon expecting an answering machine. Nope. I explained my situation (cable snapped on door rendering it inoperable). A technician was at my house it seems like before I hung up the phone. My door was working perfectly with all new hardware less than an hour later. Fantastic service!!!!

Cecelia Murphy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

12/31/2019

Washingtonville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Doors look great and function well but...…………….. If anything is wrong with door-expect a LONG time before they rectify-Is three months too long?

Kevin Cunningham


Response:

Kevin - Thank you for reviewing our recent installation. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and apologize for our oversight with your stop molding. We certainly appreciate your patience and flexibility in allowing us to return. We will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/26/2019

Washingtonville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

GREAT SERVICE!!!! Firstly I received a call from the installer letting me what time he should be at my house, and he was on time, to the minute. Showed up in a clearly marked vehicle with identification. Once he arrived i had a few questions which he answered with no problem. I checked in on him several time during the install and everything was moving smoothly. When he was finish with the install he took his time to show us that everything was working and programmed our remotes and key pads and then cleaned up afterwards. Like I said great service from Anthony B.

Duane Gill

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/02/2019

Washingtonville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician (Mr. Anthony Beaton) was prompt and professional. He was diligent in executing the installation of the door, was very honest in pointing out a defect, which he indicated that he would call his office and notify them of the defect. That to me, speaks volume of the character of the people whom precision employs to represent them.

Michael P Morgan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2019

Washingtonville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

thank you for such GOOD service The TcECk was super knew his job and let me know when he would arrive and knew and done a great job thanks for beeb on ball great job

Margaret Connolly

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2019

Washingtonville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service , came on time, explained everything that could be done to repair my doors. Came out great very happy with outcome

Bob Knack

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2018

Washingtonville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Luke was professional and thorough. Precision always quick response and on time.

Richard Molfese

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/19/2018

Washingtonville, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very satisfied with the both the initial company response when I first called and with the overall quality of the installation of the garage door openers. Jared, the installer, impressed me as a proficient professional who patiently walk me through the operation and maintenance of the new installation and even set my car's built-in garage door control. I'll be recommending Precision Door Service to whomever may be looking for a top-notch garage door installation or service,

Louis Colon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Hudson Valley Locations:
Dutchess County (845) 236-5230 60 Reviews
Orange County (845) 266-6100 195 Reviews
Putnam County (845) 328-0031 44 Reviews
Rockland County (845) 266-6141 93 Reviews
Ulster County (845) 393-0831 54 Reviews

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

1073 Route 94, Unit 24
New Windsor NY, 12553
License: H-12527-A5-00-00
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities