Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

New City

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2019

New City, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism with Precision. Everything from the phone operator taking the appointment to the text and email confirmations and, of course, the technician, Lou. Lou was very communicative about his arrival time and explaining the issues with my garage door. The work was done quickly and efficiently. . I would absolutely recommend Precision to others.

Dana P.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2019

New City, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Luke Stachura arrived promptly and was very courteous throughout the service call. He replaced my keypad which was not working, and performed a tuneup of my garage door system. I have used Precision in the past and would use them again in the future. I am very satisfied with their service.

Neil Rosenthal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2018

New City, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service from start to finish. Technician really knew what he was doing. I would highly recommend this company.

Ennio Altomare

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2018

New City, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick and efficient repair, today. Love that I could follow the technician online and be in the driveway to meet him! Good product. good service!

James Gilbert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

New City, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The most reliable and honest company I’ve ever experience you guys are the will use you again in the future and will recommend you to my my friends and neighbors. Thanks again for all your help you guys are very professional.????????????????????????

Greg Gomez


Response:

Greg Gomez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/09/2018

New City, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good online reviews. Multiple franchises. Garage door builder on website. Good interaction with your technician Jesse Peligri.

Hendrikus j Harmsen


Response:

Hendrikus J Harmsen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/02/2018

New City, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Replaced springs and installed new garage door opener. Very courteous and professional. I would use Precision again and would recommend to friends needing service or new garage door installs.

Taqim Stradley


Response:

Taqim Stradley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2017

New City, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I found everyone to be professional from the receptionist to the technician . Vince was courteous , knowledgable and called every time he said he would. He performed the necessary repair quickly and professionally . I would give your company a 5 star rating and would recommend you to anyone needing a garage door or repair.

Andrew Dapolito


Response:

Andrew Dapolito, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/27/2017

New City, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased! They did a wonderful job fixing my two garage door openers. I highly recommend this company!

Marcia Lawrence


Response:

Marcia Lawrence, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/17/2017

New City, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician Jared W. called prior to arrival, arrived on time, was extremely professional, assessed the condition of my garage doors, made a recommendation without pushing any products I did not need, presented me with best options avail to solve my problem at a reasonable price. Jared installed a new motor, programmed 2 remotes. He's very skilled at his work. extremely knowledgeable, and very trustworthy. I'd recommend him without hesitation as I'm very pleased with the end result.

Antoinette K., New City, NY


Response:

Antoinette K, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jared.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2017

New City, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision to repair my garage door because the company that I used before was not qualified and the technician that they sent to do the repair left me unsatisfied with their work. I am glad that I chose Precision to do this repair on my garage doors. Rick Coleman arrived about 1/2 hour early ( he had called before to let me know this), and was professional from the start. He listened to my concerns and then laid out a plan to repair my two garage doors. On one door, he replaced the springs, and on the other door, he replaced the rollers, along with several other small parts. We went over the pricing, and he made sure that both garage doors worked to my satisfaction before he left. I very highly recommend Precision for any garage door installation or repair that you might need. I know that if needed, they will be the ones that I would call.

Neal Rosenthal


Response:

Neil R, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/28/2016

New City, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your company is the best!!

Lawrence Coward


Response:

Lawrence Coward, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60095 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Hudson Valley Locations:
Dutchess County (845) 236-5230 38 Reviews
Orange County (845) 266-6100 106 Reviews
Putnam County (845) 328-0031 28 Reviews
Rockland County (845) 266-6141 66 Reviews
Ulster County (845) 393-0831 25 Reviews

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

1073 Route 94, Unit 24
New Windsor NY, 12553
License: H-12527-A5-00-00
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities