COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Kingston

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2021

Kingston, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jesse was very freindly and professional. He explained what he was doing and what all of my options were. He completed the job in a timely manner. It was a bit more expensive than I had hoped, but a quality job!

Greg Cherny

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/02/2021

Kingston, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were extremely happy with the service that we received, from scheduling the service call to installing the new door opener unit. Our technician, Luke, was prompt and professional throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend that you use Precision Door for your garage door opener needs.

Marvin Lang


Response:

Hi Marvin! Thank you for choosing Precision! We are committed to an excellent customer experience, from the very first phone call to the garage door service. We look forward to helping with any future garage door repairs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/18/2021

Kingston, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am impressed that the product purchased was exactly what I received, on time, at a competitive price. No delays. Malik and Isaac arrived on time and completed the task sooner than expected. A completely new install and removal of the old garage door in less time than expected. True professionals.

Will Myers


Response:

Hi Will! Thanks for choosing Precision! When you choose us, you get exactly what you order, so there are no unexpected negative surprises. Malik and Isaac are great members of the Precision team, so we're happy to hear they left a good impression on you during the garage door installation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/06/2021

Kingston, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and quick service. My new garage door opener was installed the day after I called for a quote.

Patricia G


Response:

Hi Patricia! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Prompt service when you need us most is what helps make Precision a name you can trust.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/17/2020

Kingston, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My existing garage door opener was malfunctioning and driving me insane. I contacted Precision to come have a look and when we decided a full replacement was the best solution, they did the whole job on the spot. Jared was professional, courteous, and extremely qualified for the job at hand. Within two hours we had a new LiftMaster garage door system installed and functioning perfectly. These guys are legit.

Brian Berger


Response:

Hi Brian! Thank you for leaving a review! Equipping our technicians with fully stocked vehicles means they can complete the job on the spot, without the need for any additional visits or costs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2020

Kingston, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was responsive and booked an appointment for us for the next day to deal our issue with the garage door system. Jared was very attentive, thorough and efficient. He remained with his mask on throughout the visit.

Dina Suggs

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2019

Kingston, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Always professional very knowledgeable

Tom Schmidt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/26/2017

Kingston, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent and friendly service.The young tech was great in all respects!

Myles Lee


Response:

Myles - Thank you for reviewing our recent work in your garage. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Hudson Valley Locations:
Dutchess County (845) 236-5230 67 Reviews
Orange County (845) 266-6100 216 Reviews
Putnam County (845) 328-0031 47 Reviews
Rockland County (845) 266-6141 105 Reviews
Ulster County (845) 393-0831 63 Reviews

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

1073 Route 94, Unit 24
New Windsor NY, 12553
License: H-12527-A5-00-00
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities