Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 142 Reviews in:

Fairport

Average Rating: 4.95


Install Garage Doors

08/03/2019

Fairport, NY

Review:

i had new garage doors and openers installed and the two man team called and showed up on time. The performed the task in less then 4 hrs. They were very courteous and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend precision to a friend.

Paul Patterson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/27/2019

Fairport, NY

Review:

Excellent installation! Fast, Clean, neat, and polite employees. Hard workers. Respectful to client. Pleasure to have knowledgeable workers in my home.

Joseph Pocious

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/15/2019

Fairport, NY

Review:

Precision came highly recommended from a friend and they were outstanding. Their customer service and the punctuality of their technicians was the above and beyond what most services provide these days.

Brendan Rowe

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2019

Fairport, NY

Review:

Marty was very thorough and professional. Very impressed with his knowledge and how quickly he had my door " as good as new "

Tom Marcisofsky

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/09/2019

Fairport, NY

Review:

My service appointment was scheduled very quickly. The service technician was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. We had a great experience.

Erin C

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/06/2019

Fairport, NY

Review:

Very clean and did a great job

Mark Adams

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2019

Fairport, NY

Review:

Felix was technician Was the best!! great service !! Would highly recommend

Doug Hackett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2019

Fairport, NY

Review:

Very satisfied with the repairs to my door. Both technicians who came out to work with me were great and when it’s time to purchase a new door opener, I will contact Precision.

Paula Romito

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2019

Fairport, NY

Review:

I was absolutely happy with Felix he was professional & very nice. He completed the job quickly and I surely will be calling if I need anything else done & I will be recommending Felix & Precision. ....Thank you ..Laurie Barkley

Cody

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2019

Fairport, NY

Review:

Prompt, ourteous, competent service. Thank you.

Joseph Valenti

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Fairport, NY

Review:

We were very pleased with your prompt service call to our home on 3/6/19. (Garage door repair) We had previously called Precision to repair 0ur garage door in 2014. Your service tech was great. Very polite and quickly solved the problem.

John Gardner


Response:

Thank you for your review and for continuing to choose our service! We are very happy to hear that you are HAPPY with our company and employees.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/08/2019

Fairport, NY

Review:

Give him a five plus Bob Murray

Robert Murray


Response:

Thank you very much for choosing our service and sending us your review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2019

Fairport, NY

Review:

A+++ rating- I called after hours as our garage door would not open (broken spring AND coils). The 2 men that came to my scheduled appointment were professional, courteous and very skilled at what they needed to do. This company has gained a new customer due to the way they run their company AND the quality of the people they employ. Thank You!!

Suzanne Luce


Response:

Thank you very much Ms.Luce for choosing our service! We really appreciate you as our customer! We are very happy to hear that you are HAPPY with our company and employees.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/25/2019

Fairport, NY

Review:

Everything went great! Thanks Eric and helper.

Debbie Lofstrom


Response:

We appreciate you as our customer, thank you!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2019

Fairport, NY

Review:

Drew did an excellent job...he came out on a Saturday night because our door wouldn't open and my car was in the garage...it was an emergency for us. He was quick and knowledgeable and took the time to explain all that he was doing...Drew was honest and friendly and we were so relieved when the door opened again...He definitely went above and beyond...Thanks so much, Drew!

Mary Pat Whitman


Response:

Great job done by Drew! Thank you Ms. Whitman, we appreciate you as our customer! Thank you for your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2019

Fairport, NY

Review:

So glad I called you! Thank you members of Next Door for the references. It was easy to schedule an appointment. Follow-up was great. Service was great. Communication was excellent.

Rhonda Shaffer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/04/2019

Fairport, NY

Review:

Dave just left after performing some much needed service to my garage door opener. This had to be the very best service experience I have ever had. Truly a professional, Dave gave me the peace of mind I needed in seeing that the garage door was safe and effective for the new buyers of our home. I cannot say enough for the care Dave took in getting everything just right.

Larry Conrad

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2019

Fairport, NY

Review:

very professional and excellent service!

Ronda Goodrich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/17/2019

Fairport, NY

Review:

Excellent service! We had an ancient garage door opener that would sometimes not work correctly, so I had someone come out and take a look and let us know what our options were. Dave arrived & quickly looked at what we had and recommended what he thought we needed to replace. He gave me a price right then and there & was able to complete the project at that time too. Such a relief for me to not have to worry about scheduling a later time for them to come back and install. Very professional and efficient!

Rachel Downs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2018

Fairport, NY

Review:

Precision has always provided excellent service, and this repair visit was no exception to the rule. Our remotes were repaired -- and the visit fee waived! We really appreciate that! Thank you!!

LILLY MITRA

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/23/2018

Fairport, NY

Review:

Excellent service and outstanding installation experience for new garage door.

Sam Ruggieri

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/15/2018

Fairport, NY

Review:

Prompt, complete service performed by Mark. He also adjusted the opener and lubricated everything to my satisfaction.

KEVIN S.

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2018

Fairport, NY

Review:

After reading some of the reviews for Garage door service, I decided to go with Precision. Turns out to be one of my better decisions. They were able to fit us into their schedule. Arrived on time and was very effecient with the repair. Checked all the cables for wear and lubricated the whole system as a courtesy. I will use them for any garage door repairs or replacement in the future.

Bill Pariseau

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/11/2018

Fairport, NY

Review:

We got next day service. Thanks!

Paul Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2018

Fairport, NY

Review:

5 star rating excellent job

Carolyn Centofanti

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2018

Fairport, NY

Review:

I was able to make an appointment convenient and timely for me. Felix promptly showed up at the scheduled time. He allowed me to watch ( I enjoy a learning experience). He further explained what happened and how to prevent situation in the future.

Bill Rae

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/02/2018

Fairport, NY

Review:

Great Service - new springs & opener installed (for about an hour now). Eric was great, professional and quick.

Mary Walker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2018

Fairport, NY

Review:

Mark was our repair guy, very knowledgeable great personality. Replaced coils within a half hour garage works perfectly. Definitely recommend Presision thanks guys

Al Torregrossa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2018

Fairport, NY

Review:

Marty did a very good job repairing my garage door. He provided the info I needed regarding purchasing a new door in the future. This is my second experience with Precision, and they deserve 5 stars!

Susan Abbott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2018

Fairport, NY

Review:

I am impressed. Not only did he arrive early but he did the repair quickly. I will definitely use Precision again.

Helen Zimmerman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56479 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Rochester Locations:
Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 781 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 10 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 54 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 106 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 58 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 97 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 3 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities